Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 653 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The material of the blouse was very flimsy. Thé buttons looked like shiny fake brass. I couldn’t get the blouse over my shoulders even though I ordered XL. Website does NNOT work for returning items. Kept getting erp msg err. Couldn’t continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deborah , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
As I tried to check the status of my purchase, My account shows I have never purchased anything from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT BUY ANITHING AT THIS Site!After two weeks my order didisappeared.Call to the bank about the fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on 19 April 2021 but till to date I still have not received my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the material is flimsy and the sewing of the garments is horrible. They are cheap, disposable clothes that wouldn't even be found at the Dollar Store. Also, they make it sound like it is a no-hassle return. However, the only way to reach them with an issue is via email or chat. When using the chat, the message always comes back that the recaptcha is incorrect although it was not...rendering the chat an invalid way to get in touch. Do not make the mistake I made by purchasing anything from this shady company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Just received two beautiful white tops. The size was right and styles lovely quite unusual. If you chooses the right size by the measurements they give you should be ok. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order 4 dresses and they are not the same as the picture and the material is totally different. The dresses are a replica. I am disappointed and will not order again. The dresses are cotton and are like t-shirt dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Appalling is all I can say. Don’t take the pictures as true likeness as you will be disappointed. Extremely poor quality everything looks cheap and nasty. Sent it all back and I got a refund but not the full amount £20 according to them for postage. Give this company, who seems to have several different names, still same rubbish a miss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The dress I received is not the one I ordered, it's not even on the catalogue anymore, to show that you no longer have it. Instead of telling me, you send me something that brought tears to my eyes of the poorest material and sore to the eye. I'm so disappointed, I feel like crying right now. I'll have to find someone to give this thing to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fikiswa , We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Worse company ever. You will never get your money back from any returned items no matter how hard you try!! Not having a customer service contact number should have been a clue! Learn gym my mistake and run from this sham of a company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie , Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give a zero I would. Took longer than expected to be "delivered". I use quotes because their tracking showed it debut it never was. Good luck trying to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise , We are sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Currently the total delivery time includes processing time and shipping time. Processing time: The time it takes to prepare your items to ship from our warehouse. Normally, the items will be shipped within 7 days. If you buy the pre-order product, it needs 14-21 days. Shipping time: The time for your items to travel from our warehouse to your destination. You can choose Expedited Shipping (3-6 business days) or Standard Shipping (7-30 business days) to ship your order. The shipping method and shipping time may vary in different countries. For detailed information on standard and expedited delivery, please refer to our Shipping Information (http://www.airydress.com/en/shipping-info.html). Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Got my delivery as ordered, very happy with the quality, communication and service. Will definitely recommend other people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap material,nothing like pictured. Returned over 3 weeks ago and still waiting for refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered clothes for vacation and it still in preparing, their site say 5-7 days to prepare, but I was informed that it takes 14-21 days to prepare and another 14-20 days to ship.. so it takes over 2 months for order to even ship out, if I ever get my money back or my order in maybe I'll change my mind but I would have NEVER order if I knew any of this...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brandy, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Generally speaking, the order will be sent out within 7 business days from the day you place it, and for pre-orders it needs 14-21 business days on processing. Once your order is shipped, our system will send you a Shipping Notification Email that includes the tracking number. You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in "My Orders". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was to big and I ordered my usual size!!! They don't look like they did online. Very thin material!!!! I can't wear any of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I made the mistake of thinking that the items I ordered would look like the ones shown on the models wearing them on this website. Hahahahahahaha... what a joke! They were NOT as advertised, made from very crappy material nd just plain UGLY! That's the reason I used for the return of these items - they are ugly. So, I decided to return them - big mistake! I was offfered 3 options: Option 1: You can return the item(s) to our US warehouse and then we will initiate the refund CA$50.08(100% of the product value) once we receive the returned package. If you choose this option, please let us know and we'll provide you with the return address and return instruction. Please note that the address on the waybill is not our return address, so please do not make the return without getting the correct return address before you return your package. Option2: We can send you a CA$35.06 coupon code (70% of the product value) which is valid within one year, and you can use it for your next order on our website. At the same time you can keep the item(s). Option3: We can refund you CA$25.04 (50% of the product value) and you can still keep the item(s). Well, if they honour my promised full refund, it only cost me $50.00 to learn this lesson. NEVER USE THIS WEBSITE!!! IT'S A SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Donna, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Returned a dress on April 4, 2021 and still not have received my credit. This is not a LEGIT business. Items look great online and they are of poor quality. There is no recourse if you want to return something or exchange something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tina , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Don't waste your energy with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Positives-1) arrived in a timely fashion, 2) sizes were all appropriate 5'10" 170 lbs ordered Medium. Was totally on fence about fabric as polyester is not my fabric of choice, but I gave it a go. I liked 4 of the 8 items I ordered. Am going to try to add photos. Sadly, postage not worth returning items. Negatives - EVERYTHING needs ironing and very light weight fabric, so a slip is required under all dresses and an appropriate bra under tops. Well, was going to add pics, but doesn't have any way below to add, asks "would you like to add a photo or video" but no buttons to indicate "yes" oh well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lynda , We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The material used is very cheap, the sizes are not correct, I ordered a small and it fit like it was a large. I returned the items and it has been over a month and no refund has been given. Do not waste your time with this company. You will get what you pay for. Cheaply made clothing that does not fit as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 653 reviews