alcocovers.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 225 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend alcocovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how alcocovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm extremely happy with my custom made cabinet covers. Made exactly to my dimensions, fits perfectly. Order was received within the time as stated and the overall quality of the material is excellent. I'm not easily empress but your company didn't overstate anything. Thanks for your honesty. Great to do business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a new smoker from a custom manufacturer. They didn’t provide covers but recommended AlcoCovers. The ordering process was very easy. The website was clear on the measurements to provide (which the manufacturer provided to me) and the cover that came fit perfectly and is very tough. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with and end result was excellent and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really couldn’t be happier! These covers fit great, the quality is really good and the shipping was spot on. I will be ordering some pavilion curtains this summer. Really good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with my covers. Ordered 2 one for my fire pit and the other for my fountain. High quality materials and a perfect fit. All the seams were perfect and zippers worked flawlessly. C overs showed up at my door in about a week packed very well and folded nicely to fit in the shipping box. Would order again if needed but I think they will last a long time. George in Ohio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the high quality material. It’s heavy and seems it will last forever! I did my own measurements according to the instructions provided via the company, and they turned out to be a perfect fit. I was worried because my Adirondack chairs are King size and custom made. I needed to covers, and though the price I thought was high initially, the final product is very worth the cost. I couldn’t be happier with the covers! They will add to the life of my wonderful chairs. Thank you for your great product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cover is awesome! Excellently constructed, durable, and fits my outdoor sofa like a glove! I followed their website advice and sent in exact measurements, and it is perfect. Boston gets a lot of nasty weather in the Winter but this cover is up for the challenge!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super product. They fit my two chairs perfectly. Have been thru four snowstorms and one ice storm. No sags or discoloration. Make sure you measure correctly because they will cut the covers exactly as requested.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 7 custom size covers for our patio furniture and fire pit table. The covers are excellent quality and very durable. They are not flimsy covers like the ones that come with the furniture. I see these lasting a very long time! Website was extremely easy to use for custom size ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cover for outdoor cabinet fit perfectly. Material is of very high quality. The whole process worked flawlessly. Will definitely use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with great service. I bought a grill cover and was amazed at the quality when I received it. I would highly recommend them to anyone that was considering purchasing a cover for anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a cover for our outdoor couch. The website was very informative. The information was clear and easy to understand in helping to select the proper level of protection. The site made measuring easy to understand. Ordering was a snap. We are very satisfied with the quality and obvious durability of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order, affordable and high quality too! Wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about my alco covers are perfect. It was simple to order using their website and measuring instructions. The covers fit perfectly, they are high quality and attractive. I expect to have many years of function from my alco covers. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy just like they said, pick out they style you want, they sizes you need, the color and the thickness of the material you are almost done. The site gives you your total with shipping and if you approve just go ahead and order. I received the cover on time and it was a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to order just like they said, just pick out the style I wanted, the size, the color and the thickness of the material and I was done. I received the cover almost on the same day they said it would be shipped and it fit perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve purchased two different covers from them and this is my second winter with the one cover and no wear at all , very high quality materials used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. I was nervous about investing in something I’d never seen or felt in person - and couldn’t be returned. I followed their simple directions and the products are high-quality, and fit great! I did my entire outdoor furniture set and fire pit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, made to spec. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alco Covers website is easy to use and it is great having the ability to order a cover and get it to your specifications. High quality, on time, accurate orders. Worth the cost to protect your outdoor furniture and fire features.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
alcocovers.com is rated 4.48 based on 225 reviews