alcocovers.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 717 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend alcocovers.com
4.8
Based on 717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how alcocovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initially my cover didn't fit, however they promptly remade it and made it right! Fits beautifully now! 5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 3rd purchase for Alcocovers. Highly recommend them. Jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cover for my fountain was custom made to the measurements ALCO instructed me to take. It fits perfectly and looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monica was pleasant to work with. We had issues with production getting the measurements correct. The kitchen cover fits well. I wish it had full pull strings or bottom weights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alco Covers was fantastic to work with. My cover arrived with a minor glitch - when I contacted their customer service people (Jed Felice) the remade my cover without any questions asked. I would highly recommend Alco for all your cover needs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product came as discussed and as described, it fit perfectly and the handles on the sides make for easy removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a custom cover for my outdoor sofa in 18 Ounce Grey material. The cover is very well made and fits my sofa perfectly. Oliver answered my questions clearly and patiently on the phone to make sure that my cover was designed to my specifications. I asked for 2 zippers - one on each side. This design makes it very easy to un-zip and use the sofa without having to remove the whole cover. I am pleased with the price, service and customer service by ALCO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cover is very durable and better than expected. Custom made to fit my chipper shredder perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two covers from Alco for our backyard furniture after being disappointed in other "weather-proof" covers from other manufacturers, which were neither rain proof nor could withstand sustained direct summer sun without (literally) falling apart. Alco delivered within a reasonable timeframe, on spec and they have "weathered" our California summers and winters perfectly. No buckling, cracking from the sun and no moisture underneath the covers in the winter. I'm happy to highly recommend these quality products. Worth the money as you won't have to replace them in a year as I did with inferior covers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to thank Jed for the resolution of an issue we had with our first order. ALCO does stand behind their products and warrantees. We have received three orders from them now and are very satified with their service and the quality of their products. We would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Custom cover. Fit great. Fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My process started several months ago when I purchased a new 6 foot outdoor kitchen from RTA, Inc, through Wayfair. Being in New England, I wanted a protective cover so I searched and found ALCO. The ALCO website contains multiple design options and I found one that matched my kitchen, so I completed the form according to the RTA specs provided with the kitchen. ALCO provided my cover according to the measurements provided and I tried to cover the now-assembled kitchen, and the fit was awful. I reached out to ALCO and provided them pictures of the grill covered and uncovered. I also measured the assembled kitchen and found that the measurements for the kitchen assembled differed significantly, in some places, from the specs provided by RTA with the kitchen. ALCO worked with me to re-make the cover, and agree to the new measurements, which I was happy to pay for since I provided bad information to them first time around. We finally had a warm day here so I installed the new cover which fits perfectly this time. So, NEVER work from specs provided with products, always measure your units yourself so that you can provide accurate numbers. The ALCO staff I worked with - Jed and Regina were terrific and I would not hesitate to use ALCO again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience and a wonderful product. The cover for my outdoor cooking cart arrived much earlier than expected. Yay! Regine contacted me to reconfirm measurements and was a joy to work with. At first I was thinking to sew my own but after looking online , Alco had such great prices I could not have found all the components and make it myself without spending as much if not more sourcing then locally. Plus. The vinyl that the cover was made from was something I would not be able to locate in my area. After receiving the cover I am so glad I decided to purchase rather than make it myself. Not only did I support an American made product which had the direct impact to their employees but also I didn’t have to subject my machine to the abuse. Let the pros handle it! Appreciation to all those that had a hand in making the cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a cover for my combination pizza maker Table combination. There were a few measurements that were needed, once they were given, it took another three days to receive the product and it literally fit like the proverbial glove extremely happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a custom cover and when it arrived it was better than what I was expecting. The quality is awesome and it fits like a glove. You wont be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rated my purchase of a gas grill cover a four (4) due to the long delivery time. Not fault of ALCO, but the delivery environment we live in today. The craftsmanship and quality of the material exceeded my expectations. Will buy more products from ALCO in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It took some back-and-forthing with dimensioned photos because the thing I needed the cover for was a huge circa 1953 DeWalt radial arm saw… but the cover fits perfectly and keeps the saw both dry and well insulated so it can live outside in a covered pavilion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Price was great! Good product and easy to install. Delivery was poor. FedEx could be more to blame for delivery quality but we were missing a few pertinent components with the delivery. Very easy to order sizes, styles and colors. Easy install, good price, poor delivery and poor warranty for a product made to be installed outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a weirdly custom cover for my Total Gym and the workmanship and materials far exceeded my expectations, especially considering the reasonable price. The end result fit perfectly, and for that I credit the excellent communication and guidance from Customer Service, who made sure everything was taken into account and that my measurements were correct. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would confidently order from Alco covers again. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered custom covers for a rolling cooler and an aerogarden. I measured conservatively to ensure a proper fit. Before my order was processed, I received an email asking for photos of the items I was ordering covers for. They reviewed the photos and had me validate that I had accounted for a couple of items. This was very appreciated! I could tell they wanted to ensure that I’d ultimately be happy with my order. The covers arrived today and are very good quality and fit well. I’ll definitely order future covers from Alco Covers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
alcocovers.com is rated 4.79 based on 717 reviews