alcocovers.com Reviews

4.26 Rating 39 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend alcocovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how alcocovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
"The ordering process was fairly easy. There was one hiccup in that after completing all the measurements and other selections the only thing to show up in my cart were the add-ons. I re-did the whole thing, all my information was still there, added to cart and removed the order for just the add-ons. Otherwise, it would be a five star review."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Extremely easy to order. I have never seen anything like it. I can’t wait to get the final product."
Posted 1 day ago
"Super simple to order on the website!"
Posted 1 day ago
"ordered 3 covers for my Gerber GS 750 plotters they were awesome quality and on time delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered ALCO cover for outdoor L shaped patio sofa. Was very easy to measure dimensions based on model on ALCO website. Order fulfilled quickly. Quality and fit exceeded expectations. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy and smooth to place an order."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy process"
Posted 4 days ago
"The covers look great!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great awesome. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"So far the experience has been very positive. The ordering process is very user-friendly and the options for custom covers are extensive, making it easier to get exactly what you need of should have to cover your outdoor furniture. I am looking forward to the finished products!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven’t received product yet but the customer service regarding any questions has been great"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order. Let you know how fast and how they turn out."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are very happy with our cover for our outdoor sectional! The ordering process was really convenient, and the cover fits perfectly! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to protect their outdoor furniture."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ZERO STARS DO NOT ORDER. I would give you zero stars but that's not an option. Terrible service. Unresponsive. Order over a month late, only partial order received without any resolution. Don't waste your time. I regret trying to use a custom services as I thought it would be better. Don't do it. There is nothing custom about this service except the it's unique in that it's so poor. Only wish I had read the other review as this is consistently terrible with this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered a cover on May 19th still do not have the cover that was ordered was told it would be shipped on June 24th well over the 10 to 12 days turn around time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent support to insure you get the custom fit you need"
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS STORE. They do not ship products as promised in the order form. They take your money and sit on it while you are sitting with no product. A product promised in two weeks arrives seven weeks later. TERRIBLE!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our service from Alco was excellent. Questions were answered promptly by email and phone before we ordered, the order arrived in the timeframe promised, the material is of high quality and the fit is exact. The product and service was as advertised!"
Posted 2 months ago
alcocovers.com is rated 4.26 based on 39 reviews