alcocovers.com Reviews

4.17 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend alcocovers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how alcocovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a cover for my outdoor daybed on March 6. After calling and emailing I finally received a cover a month later that was the wrong color and the wrong size. Still waiting to hear when my new cover will be shipped. Have had to follow up with an 2 emails and a phone call and I still haven’t gotten a response. Over 2 months out now. Worst customer service ever."
Posted 2 days ago
"I need a cover for an old Miller Bobcat and could not find one. I am glad that I found ALCO Covers' website. It was easy to select the materials and enter the dimensions. They provided fast service and a very high quality product."
Posted 3 days ago
"I found ALCO Custom Covers while searching for a company that could make custom outdoor covers for our patio kitchen. I was able to adapt one one their chair templates to the odd dimensions of our new stove and food-prep wire rack shelf unit. I measured carefully and ordered the two covers. When the covers arrived, I put them on and they fit just right! (I sent photos to ALCO). I will definitely use ALCO again for any other outdoor protective covers needed!"
Posted 3 days ago
"We have used and recommended Alco covers for a variety of things! From salt spreader covers to outdoor fire pit covers, we have had nothing less than a great experience each time and our customers who we refer to them all say the same. All of the custom covers are a perfect fit! Great quality product for a fair price and speedy service! 5 star!! Scovill’s Landscape Contractors Cromwell, CT"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered custom cover for patio table fit perfect and the quality was great exceeded my expectations, will be ordering from this company again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Best cover I've seen on the market. Fit perfectly over or firetable. Great quality & price. Shipped really fast. Excellent company to work with."
Posted 3 days ago
"solid product. quick manufacture and delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"They did wonderful job. We never had such a good cover."
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks for the great covers! You guys did an amazing job. They look great and fit perfectly on our patio furniture. Your customer service was very helpful too. Your live chat was easy to use. I will order again from you guys! Thanks again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company and product"
Posted 3 days ago
"I received the cover and it certainly fits and fits well. The issue I have is that after the order, I never received the shipping data I was promised. I thought this was a US company. The Labor is Chinese. I would not have bought it had I known that."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is horrible, if you can get anyone. After 3 weeks of no communication I reached out for status on my order and was told my order shipped and was provided tracking numbers. The tracking numbers show labels were printed a week ago, but my order was never shipped. It's a week later after they "shipped" and I still can't get a straight answer, for the last 3 days I've been told just to wait longer or they are checking with UPS. No need, UPS clearly says they never got the package. Seems all the people providing customer service are virtual employees with no ability to actually solve a problem. I left a voice mail, no return call. Called again the next day selected sales option was told I would get a email back that day, no email. Chat.. Useless offered no info and told me to basically just keep waiting."
Posted 1 month ago
"directions for dimensions are easy. the website does freeze periodically when trying to add an item to the cart, making you go back through the dimension inputs."
Posted 1 month ago
"the person assisting me on chat was very helpful and patience! Hopefully the fire pit cover will fit!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order confirmed and payment 2/17 it's now 2/22 nothing yet also shipping cost too high 18.99 for a small cover"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Terry! We appreciate your feedback and your purchase. If you built your order and paid online online, the online confirmation is the only confirmation that you will receive. You can always contact during business hours for updates or questions.
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great find this company was! Put in my custom dimensions on their site and just received this beautiful fire pit cover! Outstanding quality, and great communication regarding shipment time. Extremely pleased with this company and their product! Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Casey. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great cover for my home made octagon table, made to my measurements, fit is perfect. Material is heavyweight should last for years. Very happy with this purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi William. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
"These custom covers are very well made. The turn around time is quick! I ordered only one for my outdoor table and chairs to check the quality before I invested for all my outdoor furniture. It was awesome! So I just ordered a round sofa cover, 2 lounger covers, 2 small tables and 2 ottomans! Worth the investment to protect my expensive outdoor furniture from the elements. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cheryl. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
alcocovers.com is rated 4.17 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support