alcocovers.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 225 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend alcocovers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week

Write Your review

Tell us how alcocovers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our fire pit table cover just arrived yesterday and fits PERFECT! We have a large rectangle table with glass that we want to protect from the rains here in FL. Their instructions on how to measure were spot on. We are very happy with the finished product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our patio furniture covers just arrived and they are perfect! I am thrilled! We had originally ordered covers for our chair, sectional, and daybed from the furniture manufacturer and what we got was nowhere close to fitting. It took months to get the covers and then months of going round and round with them to return the covers. Then I found Alco. The instructions were easy to follow, the service was friendly, they kept me up to date on delivery, and when they showed up, they fit just as I had hoped. They look very sturdy and well made. Couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dimensions and measuring instructions were easy to follow. Additionally, the service team was cordial and responsive with updates as to the estimated delivery date. Finally, the table cover fits perfectly, the color is as advertised and the fit is excellent. You delivered a quality product with a fair price. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We received our covers from Alco and they are GERAT!! Very strong and durable! The customer service has also been superior!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently used ALCO for the first time to procure a custom rack cover needed to keep some infrequently used items clean in our manufacturing plant. The first cover was made incorrectly (Velcro splits put on wrong side), but ALCO stood behind their work and replaced the cover without questions. The replacement fit the rack snugly and securely. The quality appears to be very good. Despite the mix-up with the initial delivery, I would not hesitate to use ALCO again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your honest review
Posted 2 months ago
After recently purchasing 4 custom sized covers for our new deck furniture from Alco, I have two observations. First, the covers took significantly longer to be delivered than indicated on the website when ordering. Perhaps this is due to them being shipped from India leading me to assume they were manufactured offshore. More seriously, during recent rains here in San Francisco all four covers leaked. Two chairs and a sofa all had water on their cushions and the table had as much water under the cover surface as was on top, which was a lot. I have communicated with Alco about the waterproof failure of all my covers and will revise my review if I receive a satisfactory and timely solution. Pending that, based on my experience of a 100% failure rate, proceed with caution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chuck,
You are absolutely correct in being unhappy with your cover leaking. These are heavy duty covers that should not leak. With that being said, we do have issues from time to time for different reasons and do warranty against this type of failure. Please reach out to me directly and I will personally investigate this and find a solution that you are satisfied with.

@alcocovers.com
Posted 3 months ago
After going through several patio furniture covers that I bought at big box stores that didn't last long, I wanted something that was sturdier. These cover seems to be as advertised. It is durable and fits exactly as it should. I love the custom fit as it makes it much easier to secure it in strong winds. So far so go. I've had it for approximately 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would have given 5 stars, but delivery was delayed. I paid for expedited delivery and was reimbursed for the delay. Product is awesome and have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The cover is as sturdy and well built as advertised. It fit perfectly over our fire pit and cinched up snugly at the bottom. Will definitely keep the snow and elements out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a custom cover for my firepit. It fits like a glove. Great quality. Highly recommend Alco Covers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cover was custom cut to fit an irregular shaped couch. Cover for perfect on first try. Only took 10-15 minutes to upload dimensions online during the order. Cover has lasted a year and seems pretty durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great covers. I have ordered covers from Alco twice now and they are well made and fit exactly to my measurements. The heavy duty fabric is excellent to cover my patio furniture. I have been extremely pleased with the covers I have received and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ordered online and, even though I waited a little over two weeks, because it was a custom order, it fit like a glove. the material is All-weather for sure. Ordered with a zipper and it is not a cheap plastic zipper. The whole thing is a quality item. Thanks Also..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So i retract my statement "SCAM SCAM SCAM" i finally got my covers. I was fairly impressed with the quality. The draw string is a little tough to tighten but all in all im happy and WILL order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The great custom fit and cut out for umbrella on our table cover made of sturdy material with velcro closing makes it a functional item well worth some extra wait time for delivery. We will definitely order from them again if we need other covers and recommend them to friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was not able to find any outdoor covers for our new patio table. it was tall and long rectangle shape, Alco Covers made my custom one and the rubber looking material it is made out of is awesome. Took a little longer to make but definitely worth it. It fits perfect and quality is great, and color choices too. And now I'm going to get one for our fire pit and other items, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The only bad thing I can say is that it took quite a long time to produce my cover. Even longer than they said it would. However, once I did receive it, it was made to my specs and of very good quality. It is only on it's first year being outside but so far it has performed beautifully. I would have no problem having other covers made by this company. Craftsmanship is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love my custom fire pit cover. Had to choose a thinner mil because of the color I wanted, but was pleasantly surprised at the thickness and durability of the cover. Fits the fire pit perfectly. Would definitely order from Alco again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When I received my custom cover for my outdoor grill table I was blown away. Especially these days with cheaply made products (but not necessarily cheaply priced) I could not believe the quality of the materials this is made with. It's at least twice as good and durable feeling as my best Weber grill cover which costs nearly the same. It fits perfectly, it has vents, it's the heavier winter material. It looks like it's going to last forever. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us and let us know how we can help. I believe that you posted a second, positive review after this when your issues were resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
alcocovers.com is rated 4.48 based on 225 reviews