ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.47 Rating 473 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

sales@all4kidsonline.com.au

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great experience, thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These doll house items were better than we had expected.They are a perfect size for the dolls house and appear well made and solid in construction. I am sure they will be well used by more than one generation of dolls house users.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering online and arrived in a timely manner! Will continue to use online store! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast shipping and great looking products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Na.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with my pre order Globber scooter for my sons birthday. It was slightly delayed (what hasn’t been with Covid going on) and the communication throughout the whole time was excellent! Would definitely buy from this store again after this experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Loved the item, great service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality white toddler table set, excellent time frames for delivery given Covid 19. Recommend product for toddlers as they are durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality tramp, my 3yr old loves it. It's big enough for older kids/adults to jump on too. Good size! Pretty terrible instructions though, could have put a bit more effort in there.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Trampoline arrived quickly, was easy to install and came with everything I needed to construct it. Me my wife and my daughter love bouncing on it. My only feedback would be the fibreglass poles that hold the net around the top are only friction mount and come apart in strong wind. Maybe they could review how they are attached. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had a wait but nthe wait was worth it thanks so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our order came promptly. We are very happy with the quality of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with trampoline. The installation instructions are missing steps and hard to follow.
ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came so fast. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price, product and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
8 foot trampoline. Grandchild loves it. Not hard to put together. Good communication from company telephone me in formed for delivery. Just one criticism was delivery in 3 parts from 3 different couriers. . Kids eager to get their trampoline and now happily jumping on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was delivered 5 days after purchase, great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.47 based on 473 reviews