American Logo Designers Reviews

2.9 Rating 103 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend American Logo Designers

Write Your review

Tell us how American Logo Designers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a strong business relation with American Logo Designers and the team. I joined their services when I started introducing my brick-and-mortar business online. I hired their services to design my website. I wanted to design my website as per the contemporary trends. So, their web designers couldn’t understand my requirements in the beginning. I requested to talk to the designer directly, and they allowed me. However, we aren’t allowed for this direct communication. After that, they satisfied me well and catered the product as I demanded. Their professionalism and quality compel them to consider them again for other services. I am sure they will never disappoint me. I wish everyone like me who wants to find a reliable logo, web, and animated design services at affordable prices without compromising the quality found by American Logo Designers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My website was down every other month, they didn't send me any of my marketing material, and didn't complete their part of the contract of what needed to be done. My website was originally supposed to cost $1000 and somehow I was charged around $4000 to add all these features that were never done. I asked for a refund multiple times because these services were not completed and they said that I don't have proof of telling their workers to get this done. THIS WAS PART OF YOUR CONTRACT!! & I sent them so many text & email correspondences to get this done and they are still not doing anything about it. I talked to so many people in this company already and they are just a bunch of crooked sales people who sell you fake promises. I finally got a Fred Williams on the phone and he said I need to pay an extra $500 to get this done.. Really? I need to pay you guys more money to complete your contract? The PM that was working on my website was Alan Thompson who just stopped replying after a while and a whole bunch of other people. I wasted so many days trying to talk to someone to get this done and it just went nowhere. DO NOT GO WITH THEM!! THEY WILL CONVINCE YOU TO PAY WAY MORE THAN WHAT YOU ORIGINALLY SIGNED UP FOR AND WILL NOT GET IT DONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They constantly try to upsell you things, which I expected. But the final straw for me was being harassed by one of the employees trying to force me to pay to copyright the logo. For literally 2 weeks, this person sent me multiple message daily insisting that I HAD to copyright it. Not to mention that the logo wasn't even that good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CRIMINALS. Charged me over $5000 for services that were not done. Won't even give me access to my website which was included in my contract, now they want me to pay them an extra $500 to get access. DO NOT GO WITH THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Horrible! No words.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stacy and her team were so helpful designing our logo and business cards, she was very responsive as well. We will be back for her team to design our website when the time is right!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
American logo designers offer high-quality services at affordable prices. They don’t take additional charges for unlimited revisions and provide multiple options for designing websites and creating the perfect logo to market entrepreneurs' brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs. They are scammers. Also, specifically a person by the name of BRYAN DODSON. Avoid doing business with them. Steer clear. They will take your money, lie to you then try to sell you things that you don’t need. I have an attorney in the family and some of the things they’re doing is fraudulent. Would not recommend. Do not do business with them. I personally have paid for logos they refuse to release to me. The owner, who sounds like a kid playing his XBOX in his mom’s basement is the “owner” of this unregistered company. They are also not accredited with the Better Business Bureau. They are also not located in America (The name is misleading). AVOID AT ALL COSTS!! If you have any questions reach out to me directly on Facebook: Joey Crampton.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I want to thank Rose Fisher for doing a great job on my product labels, And Jose Miller for doing an excellent job on updating my website!! Thank you to all who have helped in getting my website ready to go live!! I will be sending an email evaluation also!! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paid for a logo, they sent a picture of the logo. Then they try to upsell me and I refused and now they won't return my phone call or text. Never got the files
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 8th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have an online startup that needed branding solutions to show its online existence. So, after a great struggle, I hired American Logo Designers for stationery. This service includes various options such as posters, business cards, banners, mugs, brochures, pens, packaging material. I selected two options business cards and brochures. The team worked hard and created the best brand-focused stationery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
By far the worst company I've ever had to deal with. It's been 7 weeks and I still haven't got my logo. The process just keeps going and going
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have a women's clothing brand, and I need to show my online presence. But I didn’t have a specific identity. I was searching for the best logo design company to solve this matter. I found American logo designers. It was an incredible experience with them. Indeed, I have to revert a few drafts, but they return them with the best quality. They always satisfied me through their work performance and dedication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed branding design services. I searched online but couldn’t find the reliable one to fulfill my requirements. Then, one of my friends recommended American Logo Designers. I checked their websites and read their offers. They offer web design, branding design, 3D animations, and logo design services at affordable prices with a 100% quality guarantee. Also, they satisfied their prior customers. I decided to test their expertise for my business branding. Now, I am a regular customer of American Logo Designers. They helped me in branding designing and stationery. The best thing was that they offer budget-centric packages and satisfying quality. They don’t charge additional fees for multiple revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just terrible. My team actually thought their samples were designed by a bot, they looked so bad. And good luck getting a refund: as soon as you open the file with the first batch of logos, you're ineligible to get one. Strongly do not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been working with ALD for over a year now….. overall they have done a good with content and customer service rose and Jose Miller has been a great help with our project. Good team
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant Work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They made me a Logo For My custom website which turned out just the way I wanted it. They did a great job putting it all together. Would recommend American Logo Designers to anyone needing a Niche LOGO.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company has now taken over 3 months to design our website and it’s still screwed up. We finally told them we are done and are just going to forget about the $499.00 we paid them but we want our pre-paid hosting fee back ($400.00). They are refusing. These people are crooks. Stay as far away from these people as you can. Please read the other reviews and save yourself a lot of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Horrible company! Brad the intake manager took my money for an entire package including logo and website and I never received any of it and then he told me I was not eligible for a refund. I asked for his manager or the legal department and he blocked my number! Worst company never deal with them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
American Logo Designers is rated 2.9 based on 103 reviews