Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,059 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
excellent service and communication about the supply and delivery The lady who communicated with me was extremely polite and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, good delivery service and before due date on forward order, would buy from again ... Peter Hill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate the service and the price When orering I was informed there would be a delay but I would still get the Microwave at the discount price I was also receive updates about the delivery time The micro wave works faultlessly Thank You for the great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beko washing machine at good price. Delivered same day and old machine taken away. Very good service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff who answered the phone is professional and understands what’s the customer need and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. They got me what I wanted where others could not. Will definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, quick delivery. What more can one ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, rhere was a shipping delay but I was updated constantly. Finally arrived and am very pleased with the handset. Highly recommend these people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First business dealings with Appliance Giant, good service, appliance delivered when stated, delivery men very helpful and new appliance unpacked and carton plus old appliance taken away. Very impressed and will definitely use again. Thank you Appliance Giant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, great price, tracking and fast efficient delivery. Will buy from Appliance Giant again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Could not be happier with the service that we received. We needed a fridge straight away and your sales/office lady was super helpful. Made great suggestions of fridges that would fit our area and even confirmed stock was in stock by physically checking warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was so impressed with the service from Appliance Giant. The delivery was so professional, they installed the dryer and took away the boxes all inclusive Unlike other stores where You have to pay for this service. And the price was cheaper than any other place. I’ll Definitely be buying my next appliance from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Price , Great Product ! Thanks :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
price was great came quickly packed very well works great thanks heaps
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, reliable and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a problem with original jug and Appliance Giant swapped it over swiftly! Awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,059 reviews