Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 797 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices. Easy to organise delivery and they remove the old product and packages for free. The delivery driver was fantastic too, our doorway is small and he worked hard to get the fridge inside for me. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you..
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I have used Appliance Giant and I am really pleased with their service. I ordered the Breville LOV560BLK Toast and Roast Pro Oven and love it. I will definitely order more products from Appliance Giant in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Placing the order was easy. The fridge was delivered at the time specified and the delivery man even unpacked it. Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Geat service, prompt delivery, competitive pricing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing. Says it all really
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and reliable service and at a fantastic price.
Posted 2 months ago
The best e commerce purchase of my life! Easy to order, customized delivery, installation was included for free! Life savers they are! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought from the company as a first time purchase. They delivered my washing machine in two days and installed it for me. Even got the old one out of the way! Very Pleased and will be back shortly to purchase a dryer.
Posted 3 months ago
The order arrived promptly and exactly as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for my Haier 7kg top loader. Delivery was quick and easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service with a even better price. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
The service was great price great and delivery great it was a pleasure purchasing from you
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
It looks good in mums kitchen. And was delivered very quickly Thank You and I would recommend Appliance Giant highly
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
The Breville deep fryer BDF500BSS is a great machine and very easy to clean.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices, great service, great staff
Posted 4 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 797 reviews