Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 863 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, product as described. Kept in loop always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I write this review of Appliance Giant as having no issues with them as regards delivery or cost of a recent purchase, however on receipt of the Sunbeam Kettle is was found to be faulty. I contacted Sunbeam direct for a replacement under Warranty and after going through all the requirements of photographing the unit, sending deliver dockets and invoices as well as cutting the power cords and again sending photos, I am still waiting for the replacement to arrive. I find this delay un acceptable as it's just on 2 weeks since the unit was delivered and contact was made with Sunbeam. AS a supplier of their product you maty like to record your displeasure with their treatment of one of you customers. Receipt of this review would be nice to receive. Regards, John 0408996589
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and delivery team. Prices MUCH BETTER then compared with same product at the other online appliances retailer. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and fast delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and super fast delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience overall. Good communication and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with. Got what we wanted with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very fast delivery, the very next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were exceptionally helpful and love the product, Thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service. Just a little disappointed that the delivery driver wouldn't take the box into my parent's apartment, about 200m from the building's front door. My parents are 93 and 86 so this created a big issue for them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the sales team and prompt delivery with a very helpful driver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a fridge a few weeks ago and they were over $100 cheaper than any competitor. The delivery man was so polite and set up for me and took all the rubbish away. I’ll definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My bench top oven was delivered exactly when they said it would be and the young man took it straight to my kitchen as requested. The oven works beautifully and has produced excellent cakes, and puddings casseroles and grills. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No hassle ordering and delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive pricing. Value for money. Was a very Easy purchase. Fast delivery and was also installed by the delivery guy. Couldn’t fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price awesome quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 863 reviews