Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,059 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Competent staff. Order was processed quickly. Look forward to dealing with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Honestly my excellent experience with Appliance Giant is really down to the amazing customer service from Alyssa. She was beyond helpful last year when I bought a fridge so it was a no brainer when I needed a new washing machine this year. Thanks Alyssa!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my new Beko fridge. Received it quickly and was delivered by helpful man who took away my old fridge. Great price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order was delivered within days of ordering. I was amazed how quickly I received it and am certainly enjoying my purchase. I certainly rate Appliance Giant excellent and 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient as well as good value Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great washes good not much knotting of the clothing spins good. Only issue is a long cycle time frame than I am used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery guy came on time, took the old and bring new fridge. Happy with him. Best Regards Monir
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good product and service, prompt and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best price including delivery and disposal of old fridge. This was my first purchase from this company and I recommended it to my daughter for what she was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great, I received my order on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellant communication and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price and service will not hesitate to purchase from appliance giant again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product for the best available price. I received the product earlier than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery and good product range
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good communication, great product, seamless ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the Heller heater
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received the goods in very good time. Goods are as listed and working well
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,059 reviews