Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 863 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pricing was good Delivery at your end was good ( once stock arrived- I was aware of back order when I placed the order ) Staff were helpful Afterpay was a bonus I would use Appliance Giant again and would recommend you to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank u very much I am happy with what I got the Breville electric frypan I have used it a few times And the delivery was fast Thank u very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great store with the best prices around. Highly recommend them as they are quick and convenient to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Coustmer service, great communication & fast delivery on items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered my product on time and at a great price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a Hellier bar fridge through Appliance Giant. The process was efficient and delivery by their own service easy to deal with. They rang half an hour before delivery and it made the process convenient. Would have no hesitation to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy purchase at a great price and friendly, helpful delivery team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website and item delivered quickly. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best servers and happy castimers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Heller 1500W Ceramic Oscillating Fan Heater - HCFH1500B is a little beauty. Outstanding in design, finish and performance. Appliance Giant’s “no shipping charges” was a winner, got you the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, for my elderly mother. The dials are so much easier for her. Thankyou Appliance Giant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great 👍 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service abs going the extra mile to satisfy- highly recommend these guys. Nothing but Exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my purchases and the package if and the quick delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent! I ordered over the phone. My fridge and washing machine arrived on time and in perfect condition! Give them a go!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 863 reviews