Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 797 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, I would definitely buy from them in future, thanks you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, I ordered my appliance on Sunday night & received it on Thursday ( FREE delivery) It looks awesome & I also got it at a great price, thanks guys I will definitely buy from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service as always
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and great service. No hassles at all
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived so quickly. Best price I could find. Perfect condition. What more could I ask for? Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service and my new vacuum
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, great selection of products, arrived at my home in Brisbane within 5 days from ordering. To order the same Tv from a competitors store in Brisbane would have take 10 days at the minimum to deliver the TV at a higher price. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price, good quality product and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and website. Received my stove 4 days after ordering. Free delivery to- Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Article came almost instantly, at a great price and is working well.
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money and installation services
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, highly recommend! Great prices, outstanding service and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with transaction. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I love my new hot water urn and have reccomended it to my friends. Two of my friends have now ordered themselves one.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy ordering. Price was cheaper than visiting a bricks and mortar store too.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great customer experience and the installer was a fantastic bloke, professional and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and friendly staff made the transaction go smoothly and enjoyably.
Posted 4 months ago
The TV was delivered without delay and very helpful on arrival. Very pleased with the packing.
Posted 4 months ago
There was some factory damage to the air-conditioner. Appliances giant provided excellent customer service where they came and picked up the air-conditioner and replaced with another.
Posted 4 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 797 reviews