Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 449 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently purchased an Omega Rangehood. The price paid was the lowest price of all online suppliers. The goods arrived in perfect condition and considering we were interstate the freight time was very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery product is perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Appliance Giant,speedy delivery & some great prices..I'd shop here again.👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good job guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to do business with, just went to their warehouse and bought a vacuum cleaner. It took about 5 minutes to complete the purchase with no hassles what so ever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your support and cooperation. The Delonghi 2400W Oil Column Heater has definitely warmed my dear mother in this very cold season and she is very grateful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All was fine, fridge delivered as requested.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and huge range
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appliance Giant was very easy to order through and my bar fridge was delivered very quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived in time and exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Kept in touch with clients
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product provided with outstanding service excellence .. thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service during a difficult time with the current COVID-19 pandemic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff on the phone when I rang to check first before
ordering online. Order arrived from interstate on just the second business day after ordering and shipping was free!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good service, good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service and received the appliance in 2 working days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The transaction went through very quickly, and friendly people to deal with.Tv was quickly bought to regional area where i live by TNT but local delivery company where not going to bring it out for another 7 days so after 3 phone calls went and picked it up myself.Really enjoying my 4k TV.Appliance Giant good company to deal with TNT good.Only negative local small transport company.I would happily buy from Appliance Giant again though Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 449 reviews