Appliance Giant Reviews

4.62 Rating 319 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service,great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chose Appliance Giant primarily because we couldn’t find this microwave in stock at the usual outlets. Pleasantly surprised by the great price and quick delivery. Smooth transaction all round ! Thanks guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient, Well packaged, great product. Won't find better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick postage - product exactly as describe. Recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products with fast delivery.Thank you very much.AAA+++
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the customer service provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need someone to call me asap
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was delivered very quickly amongst the Covid-19 Pandemic. Brand new as described and all is well. Would happily purchase products from Appliance Giant again due to the lowest found cost of product, ease of transaction online and fast prompt delivery. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery at a fair price. What more can one ask for?
Cheers! 👍🏼
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with Appliance Giant. Customer service was 5 star. Delivery was on time. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product. A bit loud but powerful, it's ok for the price!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company, same products same quality but better prices! We would love to see you have some stores in Western Australia :) Very happy customer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
VERY GOOD DELIVERY TIME AND GOOD PRICE WILL BUY FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN EDDY NEWTON
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fridge was slightly scratched inside however the delivery was smooth and installation was so easy! Great job
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional great product delivered as promised
Posted 4 weeks ago
All good
Posted 1 month ago
everything was fine, I recommend it to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our purchase! Priced the same item with other big stores but found Appliance Giant to be the cheapest.
Quick delivery. Will definitely purchase other good from this store.
Posted 1 month ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.62 based on 319 reviews