Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 885 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect Coustmer service, great communication & fast delivery on items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The item I purchased was out of stock but I wasn't told of this until i called to find out why it hasn't arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered my product on time and at a great price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a Hellier bar fridge through Appliance Giant. The process was efficient and delivery by their own service easy to deal with. They rang half an hour before delivery and it made the process convenient. Would have no hesitation to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy purchase at a great price and friendly, helpful delivery team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website and item delivered quickly. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best servers and happy castimers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prices advertised are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I did not get it because it got lost in the post somewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Heller 1500W Ceramic Oscillating Fan Heater - HCFH1500B is a little beauty. Outstanding in design, finish and performance. Appliance Giant’s “no shipping charges” was a winner, got you the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect, for my elderly mother. The dials are so much easier for her. Thankyou Appliance Giant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great 👍 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately my product took way too long- communication was good when I rang and they tried hard to assist but would hesitate to buy again due to lengthy delays and lack of proactive service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service abs going the extra mile to satisfy- highly recommend these guys. Nothing but Exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with my purchases and the package if and the quick delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The phone customer service is quite poor. The delivery people were suppose to ring before they came, but they didnt and to top it off, the dryer i purchased at beginning of may is faulty and i am today waiting for the service people to come and look at it. I havent even used it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 885 reviews