Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,019 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Good service and support !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service happy with my purchases Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank everyone. The help was excellent. The only problem was the delivery. No stock. Five month wait. Understandable due to Covid. Otherwise service was great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have still not received my benchtop oven that I ordered in early January. MAXIM 9L mini oven with timer. Please follow this through I would like to what I have paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your delivery guy was amazing!!!! Really did everything he could to get my machine into its spot and install it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent t job On time as promiced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I paid $85 for transportation and unpacking the new fridge. They unpacked the fridge that I ordered for an old lady. But they left the empty cartons and the fridge without conecting and adjusting in the middle of the kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i am happy with it it is what i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Appliance Giant were amazing with the follow through of an order for a sandwich press which was delayed for several months due to the Covid virus problem. I chose to hold the order rather than cancel as was offered by AG. It ultimately came through, expertly packed and safely delivered. I am most grateful for the excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Good product. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Offer competitive price. Prompt delivery. My washing machine was delivered 3 days after I placed the order. Very impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don't normally buy white goods online but I did this time. Best price and quick delivery interstate.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All good. Long Covid delay on delivery - can't be helped - but kept informed and given the choice of a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great range of products. Was looking for a Westinghouse Oven and Appliance Giant had exactly what I needed and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I Would have no hesitation in recommending Appliance Giant to my friends and family. Appliance Giant delivered promptly considering covid restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The communication with the sale representative was excellent. Ellie provided support and an outstanding service. Prices and range of appliances are great. Highly recommended, 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our tv was delivered a month after it was ordered and paid for. However given that deliveries are affected elsewhere and this was not an urgent item and it arrived undamaged , I am not complaining.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy customer- 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Lady was very helpful on the item we got, Devilry was Good, All Good when we need things it well is the first place I will Look at. for items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,019 reviews