Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 821 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, I would definitely buy from them in future, thanks you.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and great service. Even so the delivery was missed, on my first phone call, the delivery was immediately organized with good customer service. It was good to work with the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, I ordered my appliance on Sunday night & received it on Thursday ( FREE delivery) It looks awesome & I also got it at a great price, thanks guys I will definitely buy from you again.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service as always
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and great service. No hassles at all
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived so quickly. Best price I could find. Perfect condition. What more could I ask for? Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and my new vacuum
Posted 6 months ago
Still have not received the completed order - ordered in October 2020 and it is now end of January 2021. Very poor communication.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service.
Posted 6 months ago
Overall good, good price, good contact when you call the customer service. Not very good for 2 reasons: - I had to call the customer service to get a confirmation of the delivery. True however, it was between Xmas and New Year and probably a peak of activity. The call was great and solve swiftly. - the delivery man was good, but as the fridge was used and the delivery a bit rushed, I get 2 minor damage in my new Kitchen and floor. Luckily I was helping him in the end as the damages could have been far worse. A bit sad and bitter.
Posted 6 months ago
Received the wrong equipment but correct item not yet received and the inconvenience is frustrating
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff, great selection of products, arrived at my home in Brisbane within 5 days from ordering. To order the same Tv from a competitors store in Brisbane would have take 10 days at the minimum to deliver the TV at a higher price. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonable price, good quality product and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and website. Received my stove 4 days after ordering. Free delivery to- Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Article came almost instantly, at a great price and is working well.
Posted 6 months ago
1.The item delivered has one component missing. 2.The component subsequently replaced by manufacturer was sent with a wrong address, unit 306 instead off 307 and somehow redirected to a consignee news agency without any notice or call to the receiver who was only aware of this after raising an enquiry about the delay. Whilst 1 and 2 above may well be the mfr.'s fault and the prompt response of your staff is actually commendable, a closer follow-up of actions taken to ensure subsequent due delivery of the good would be desirable.
Posted 6 months ago
The actual product and price was great but the lack of communication was a real let down. No regular email updates and my inquiry as to the order status went unanswered.
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money and installation services
Posted 6 months ago
At this time I am confused and disappointed with my new TV There was no user manual included only a quick setup guide which was totally inadequate.your literature says “please refer to the troubleshooting guide at end of user manual” As I don’t have one my TV is only partially set up I don’t have all channels set up and am unable to connect both hdmi 1and 2 to my foxtel iq4 box What exactly is hdmi(arc) I thought this new TV. Had 4 hdmi Any assistance or a user manual would be appreciated by this 88 year old customer Kind regards
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic, highly recommend! Great prices, outstanding service and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 821 reviews