Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 890 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
The best e commerce purchase of my life! Easy to order, customized delivery, installation was included for free! Life savers they are! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought from the company as a first time purchase. They delivered my washing machine in two days and installed it for me. Even got the old one out of the way! Very Pleased and will be back shortly to purchase a dryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The order arrived promptly and exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price for my Haier 7kg top loader. Delivery was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service with a even better price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service was great price great and delivery great it was a pleasure purchasing from you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It looks good in mums kitchen. And was delivered very quickly Thank You and I would recommend Appliance Giant highly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Breville deep fryer BDF500BSS is a great machine and very easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices, great service, great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, I would definitely buy from them in future, thanks you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, I ordered my appliance on Sunday night & received it on Thursday ( FREE delivery) It looks awesome & I also got it at a great price, thanks guys I will definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and great service. No hassles at all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived so quickly. Best price I could find. Perfect condition. What more could I ask for? Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service and my new vacuum
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly staff, great selection of products, arrived at my home in Brisbane within 5 days from ordering. To order the same Tv from a competitors store in Brisbane would have take 10 days at the minimum to deliver the TV at a higher price. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 890 reviews