Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 822 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As ordered, on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy as my item was sold out but was quickly replaced with superior item at same price
Posted 7 months ago
Great product at the right price. Very helpful staff. Thank you. Recommend! +++
Posted 7 months ago
I ORDERED A SAMSUNG 40 LITRE MICROWAVE FROM APPLIANCE GIANT AND IT WAS DISPATCHED AND DELIVERED TO MY FRONT DOOR FROM ONE STATE TO ANOTHER IN 2 BUSINESS DAY AMAZING !BY TOLL COURIER ! ID RECOMMEND THIS HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT COMPANY TO ANYONE GREAT SERVICE WELL DONE
Posted 7 months ago
meet my expectations
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with both the product and the service - will definitely use again
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasure to deal with, the right product at the right price and very quick delivery - will deal again when the need arises.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service and fast shipping
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt delivery and great price!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Good Price, some paint chips on front corner, buy again.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service and easy to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Great reliable fast service
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to purchase, product came quick and the communication was excellent. Plus great product and great price.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service delivery next day!
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick & free delivery using well-known courier company. Before buying my item, I read some other customers have had issues with delivery in the past, and so I wasn't 100% confident, but I experienced no problems at all.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent price and fast service! What more can I say?
Posted 8 months ago
Very profesional and 5 star products
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service, my order was dispatched the same week.
Posted 8 months ago
I had trouble with Australia Post & Appliance Giant looked after me all the way. My mix master is just what I wanted even though with COVID had to wait quite awhile, but well worth it & was kept informed all the way. Thankyou Appliance Giant
Posted 8 months ago
polite and responsive customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 822 reviews