Artizan Coffee Company Reviews

4.35 Rating 83 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Artizan Coffee Company

About Artizan Coffee Company: 100% ORGANIC FAIRTRADE SPECIALTY COFFEE. FRESHLY ROASTED IN SMALL BATCHES.
Coffee Capsules for Nespresso® Machines

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 280-2698

Email:
hello@artizancoffee.com

Location:
15992 NW 48 Ave.
Miami Gardens, FL 33014

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Artizan Coffee Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nicole Jensen
Verified Buyer
"This coffee is very good, good value and I appreciate being able to get organic pods for my machine shipped to my home. My only feedback is - don't wait until you run out! I ordered a shipment 10 days ago and I'm still waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The shipment arrived sooner than expected 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Schulman
Verified Buyer
"The freshness is amazing, the flavors are rich and interesting and the organic fair trade certifications mean a lot, to avoid pesticides and to contribute to fair trade for farmers means a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackline Slezak
Verified Buyer
"new blend is better than before but not there yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lina Kravitz
Verified Buyer
"Super thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better than cafecito de cuba"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved to find this organic option, and had fast shipping with it being free over $50."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It's weaker than Nespresso brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Nguyen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Coffee! Great Service! The Decaf ended up being my favorite! Thanks Artizan!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love Artizan Coffee! Great flavor, makes perfect espresso."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Hanna
Verified Buyer
"Tastes better than its rival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Bauleo
Verified Buyer
"Always a attentive to my needs and changes. And always delcious! Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kristina Larka
Verified Buyer
"Good coffee arriving in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is so great to have organic coffee in my nespresso!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chad McEachern
Verified Buyer
"We’ve tried a lot of coffees over the years and nothing compares to the selection and quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patty Aquino
Verified Buyer
"My last order - the holiday blend pods were mostly empty. I reached out to your customer service & i received an automated reply. But that was the end of it. My concern was never addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Patty,

We would like to apologize again for your negative experience with our capsules. All reviews, good, bad or otherwise are incredibly important to us. The team at Artizan Coffee works hard to offer our customers the best organic alternative to Nespresso® and we will work even harder to make this right for you.

We responded to your email from January 29th on February 1st. Perhaps you didn't see our email or perhaps our email went to your spam. We have just sent you another email. If you don't see our email within the next hour please check your spam. We will call you Monday morning if we don't hear back from you.

Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you.

Naomi Comerford

Customer Love Department
Posted 1 month ago
Patty,

We have called you three times and sent 3 different emails and have not received a response from you. Please reach out to us at your convenience so we can make this right for you.

Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you.

Naomi Comerford

Customer Love Department
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Montoya
Verified Buyer
"Love the freshness and date stamps"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nina Girvetz
Verified Reviewer
"Such delicious expressi, organic! Customer service impeccable! Reasonably priced!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful espresso!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Kocurek
Verified Buyer
"Good communication prior to order being charged and timely delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Artizan Coffee Company is rated 4.35 based on 83 reviews