Artizan Coffee Company Reviews

4.26 Rating 62 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Artizan Coffee Company

About Artizan Coffee Company: 100% ORGANIC FAIRTRADE SPECIALTY COFFEE. FRESHLY ROASTED IN SMALL BATCHES.
Coffee Capsules for Nespresso® Machines

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 280-2698

Email:
hello@artizancoffee.com

Location:
15992 NW 48 Ave.
Miami Gardens, FL 33014

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Artizan Coffee Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Susan Summerton
Verified Buyer
"It's great to find an organic coffee giving the better health benefits grown at high altitude that also tastes delicious."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Barbara Peck
Verified Buyer
"Artizan capsules are fresher and better tasting than Nespresso....especially White Rhino! smooth, consistent and delicious."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Deborah Molina
Verified Buyer
"I like being on and automatic delivery and can change in each month as my needs change. They always are able to deliver exactly what I want with no problem in changing my order. Of course, their coffee is extremely delicious and organic!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dinorah Villanueva
Verified Buyer
"Love love love these coffee pods...the espresso is thick, foamy, and with lots of flavor. Will buy again and again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alain Ritz
Verified Buyer
"Organic is all I need to say!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alain,

Thank you for your review! We work hard to offer our customers the best organic and fair trade alternative to Nespresso and are thrilled about your feedback.

Naomi Comerford
Customer Love Department
Posted 1 week ago
Kerry Garrity
Verified Buyer
"Great tasting coffee!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The simplest way to collect myself in the morning is a cup with your coffee in it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I liked it and it is important for me that it is organic. I am not a regular coffee drinker but I bought it to drink it when I was not sleeping at night and I needed to stay awake during the day at work. I am not working now and that is why I did not continue buying it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We'd like to wish you the best of luck with your work status.

NC - Customer Love Department
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Vergara
Verified Buyer
"Tastes delicious. I love that it's made from organic coffee beans. It has a nice froth when brewed. Super smooth."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the coffee, I like that it is fair trade, and Artizan is always responsive to my calls and emails. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really have enjoyed the different flavors I’ve tried. My only hope is that your prices will come down. ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! We work hard to offer our customers the best organic alternative to Nespresso and I am delighted that you enjoy our products.

Did you know that you can save 30% over Nespresso® with our Subscribe & Save program? For more information click on the link below...

https://www.artizancoffee.com/#subcriptions-section

Naomi Comerford
Customer Love Department
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Degraw
Verified Buyer
"Organic!!! Coffee is the most pesticide sprayed food. It’s great to have a good cup and not get poisoned at the same time. And it fits my Nespresso machine!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the pods did not work with my nespresso machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would like to apologize for your negative experience with our capsules. All reviews, good, bad or otherwise are incredibly important to us. The team at Artizan Coffee works hard to offer our customers the best organic alternative to Nespresso® and we are disappointed that we did not come thru for you.

We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and discuss options of how we can make this right for you, whether it be by issuing a refund, sending replacements or troubleshooting the issue with you.

If you wouldn’t mind reaching out to us, we’d greatly appreciate it.

Naomi Comerford

Customer Love Department
Posted 20 hours ago
Carl Conkle
Verified Buyer
"Less Acidity ,Less Smoky Espresso Please : ) thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Carl,

Thank you for your review! We work hard to offer our customers the best organic and fair trade alternative to Nespresso and are glad you enjoyed our products. We know that everyone's taste in coffee is different, which is why we offer other blends that may be better suited to your taste. Have you tried our Cuba Mia Signature Blend? It is the least acidic coffee product we produce.

Naomi Comerford
Customer Love Department
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT flavor! GREAT service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"Not good enough for the price. Might as well just buy Pete's French Roast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Don,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience with our capsules. All reviews, good, bad or otherwise are incredibly important to us. The team at Artizan Coffee works hard to offer our customers the best organic alternative to Nespresso® and we are disappointed that we did not come thru for you.

We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and discuss options of how we can make this right for you, whether it be by issuing a refund, sending replacements or troubleshooting the issue with you.

If you wouldn’t mind reaching out to us, we’d greatly appreciate it.

Naomi Comerford

Customer Love Department
Posted 20 hours ago
John Marckx
Verified Buyer
"Organic Goodness. Easy sipper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Quality and taste of the coffee is excellent. Very easy to order, my bags arrive on time every month."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Carrera
Verified Buyer
"I've been looking for an Organic Nespresso compatible pod that tastes great and is better for me - I hit the jackpot - this coffee is FAB! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Wyckoff
Verified Buyer
"Love the rich flavor, love the organic. And they ship to HI, unlike other brands!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Artizan Coffee Company is rated 4.26 based on 62 reviews