Asos Reviews

3.01 Rating 1,784 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Asos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 24%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.10 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
2 minutes
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Asos Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

care@asos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
if you are looking for good quality clothes this is the place for you, great clothes at affordable prices and looks very cool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like the clothes here, they always fit me perfectly, and even in size, I really like the quality, super comfortable clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
nice store, great customer service, all questions are answered, the website is very easy to use, ordering is easy and delivery is very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great store if you are looking for good quality items at super affordable prices i liked the website very simple and easy to checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great store, easy-to-use website, easy to place an order, great quality at affordable prices, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good store, things at affordable prices, everything is very beautiful and stylish. and most importantly quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
the quality of things is excellent, the dimensions are clearly indicated, everything fit me perfectly, special thanks to the support service for answering my questions and help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great store if you want to find stylish and super high quality clothes then you need to visit this store, and by the way, it is very easy to place an order and pay on the website, it is very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love this brand of clothing, the prices are good, the quality is excellent, the website is easy to use, I like everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good store, the choice is excellent, I like the clothes of this brand, everything is always stylish and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great store, huge selection of cool items, reasonable prices, great customer service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
guter Shop, große Auswahl, Seite sehr einfach zu bedienen, einfach zu bestellen, exzellenter Kundenservice, schnelle Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
le magasin n'est pas mal, vous pouvez trouver beaucoup de choses stylées et cool à des prix abordables, j'en achèterai plus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
des prix intéressants, un grand choix de produits, j'aime beaucoup ce magasin, il y a toujours de la bonne qualité et un excellent service client
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
de bonnes choses, la qualité est juste super cool, je suis très content de l'achat, livraison rapide, prix wow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
grand magasin, il y a beaucoup de choix, en principe, j'ai tout aimé, la qualité est bonne, le service client est excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ausgezeichneter Laden, die Wahl ist groß, viele Möglichkeiten, die Augen laufen aus, ich mag den Support-Service. Schnelle Lieferung, danke!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mir hat alles gefallen, der Preis ist super, die Qualität ist super, die Lieferung war sehr schnell, ich empfehle diesen Laden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ich bestelle hier nicht zum ersten Mal, es gefällt mir. Die Qualität ist gut, die Preise sind angemessen, die Lieferung ist schnell und der Support ist höflich
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bonne variété, livraison rapide, bon service client, bonne qualité tout était vraiment bien peut-être que j'achèterai à nouveau ici
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Asos is rated 3.01 based on 1,784 reviews