Astir Australia Reviews

4.61 Rating 836 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Good service. Came next day but no chocolate gift :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're deeply sorry about the missing chocolate, so we'll make sure there's extra in your next order! ;)
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and efficient services, fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive review! Really appreciate it. Have an excellent festive season!
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and responsive. However I have been waiting for a few weeks for one product to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We do apologise for the wait on some products as some lead times have been affected due to the global supply delays. We are working to get these resolved as soon as we can :)
Posted 8 months ago
Good product Good price Nice people to do business with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! We truly appreciate it. Look forward to doing business with you in the new year!
Posted 9 months ago
needs a bit more training. Not sure of stock - was hard to hear each other.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
many thanks, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Great prompt Service, happy to assist with enquiries, helpful & pleasant to speak with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot :)
Posted 9 months ago
We received a product that was not the right fit so Astir is sending us a new product at no cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
thankyou for the feedback, we are glad we sorted this, and hope to keep helping you shortly :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service from Beatrice...very knowlegable and smiled on the phone :) I placed by order via ph and within 24hrs we had our stock...a huge thank you to all involved :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback, we appreciate it very much!
Posted 10 months ago
Great supplier - goods delivered within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic we appreciate this feedback and hope to help your clinic further in the near future :) many thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, all items required excellent quality & all in stock. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! Your time and business is much appreciated! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Usually great service -sometimes website doesn't work properly but it may be our server??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, that is strange, however the website is always getting improved. It should be all running smoothly there for you now.
Posted 1 year ago
Website issues letting you down- I often have to call in orders. Otherwise everything is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to upgrading our website in the next couple of weeks!
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery of the product i ordered. Good range to choose the product i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your feedback! we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 year ago
Generally really happy. Quite quick delivery etc. The only bugbear is that I deliberately only ordered what the site said was in stock but things ended up on backorder anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and quick service, telephone manner was kind and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you! we appreciate your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope to help you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.61 based on 836 reviews