Astir Australia Reviews

4.62 Rating 842 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
I was amazed at how quickly the products arrived. I was a bit confused because I wanted black mat and was told only blue were available so order blue Pilates mat equipment so it matched. The mats were not blue but black and I would have order pink or multi-coloured equipment to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks for your feedback we appreciate it :)
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some paper towelling for use on our treatment bed. Our expectation was that all of the rolls would have been the same - they were a mix of different suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and will be in touch shortly with a resolution :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Same day delivery. Thanks Astir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! we appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for the cost of individually bought massage balls to be reduced in line with the box price as the boxes were out of stock. This was done but without communication and without a credit note sent with the order to allow the accounts to balance. Otherwise excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback, and can't wait to work with you again! :D
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks, good range and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks for your recent review :)
Posted 1 year ago
thank you, we appreciate the positive feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Supplies meet our requirements and reasonably priced. One of our preferred providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your recent review! We do apologise for the lack of communication during these difficult times. We will be in contact shortly via email with a solution.
Posted 1 year ago
service was quick, goods supplied in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 1 year ago
usually prompt delivery has been very tardy this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for processing our order so promptly. Kind regards Catherine George
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I needed but I had to call twice to get a question answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback Emma :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, needs better communication re delivery otherwise very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
abcdefghij
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
:) thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Not a great first experience through the Footmedics arm of the company. 1. Paid for express delivery and I got 3 seperate deliveries on three separate days, none of which was the next business day. 2. Got told some items were on back order so I sourced the item from another company. The the item that I was told was on back order turned up. now stuck with double and paid double. 3. Got sent an immobilisation boot that had no liner with it, just the plastic shell. Again, i needed the item next day so I had to go buy a boot at FULL retail price from a local business and then sell it to the patient at the cost price as this is what I quoted them. A positive is that your phone staff are friendly and attentive but it is clear that there is a lack of communication between the Footmedics side and the Astir side as I was getting different information via email and phone. FOLLOW UP: They sent a chocolate mud cake as an apology. This was good until I got home and my wife yelled at me for bringing cake home! I appreciate the 'apology cake' and once again, can't fault the phone and 'customer happiness' team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there thank you very much for your constructive feedback! Well be in touch via email shortly.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a few troubles with our recent orders in terms of discontinued stock and incorrect prices but Astir and their team were very helpful with fixing the problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review, we do apologise for the stock showing online, we are working on this and it is now updated daily
Posted 1 year ago
Very good transaction from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.62 based on 842 reviews