Astir Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,108 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
4.7
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Madelyn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with our team member, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jessica Ellis, you are so wonderful and helpful when we dealt with top urgent item. Thanks again and much much appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it very much! We look forward to speaking again with you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
polite and happy with her service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so glad we made you happy! Thank you for sharing your experience :) We cant wait to hear from you again ..
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars! We are very happy to hear you have had such a positive experience, and absolutely love being able to work with you! We look forward to working with you again in the near future 😊 Have a lovely day!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! You're a pleasure to assist and we're so happy to offer you our excellent customer service! We can't wait to work again together soon 😊
Posted 2 months ago
ver efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much! We look forward to speaking with you again very soon :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We love serving our customers in an efficient and friendly way as we know allied health professionals are very busy people! We're all about making it more simple and easier for you!
Posted 2 months ago
very pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much! We look forward to speaking with you again very soon :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Super helpful and always a friendly phone manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-Star review! It's always a pleasure assisting you and your team :) We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Jess was great. Fun and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your customer experience. We truely hope to continue the amazing work and look forward to working with you again very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great discovery since Ive found you stock Vibra Tips from the wonderful invention of amazing British endocrinology Professor Andy Levy- see his TEd Talk segment on this- you may want to put it out on your promotional stuff: Vibra tip segment focuses at around 16 minutes into the talk but the intro is priceless too. I'm sure you can get a better snap of this than my screenshot attempts below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6rXDO2ITJ0 Also the ortho life fast lacers are totally awesome and the best ankle braces ive ever found, as well as great value for money.
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022 Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022 Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind 5 star review! I am so happy to hear you absolutely love our Fast-Lacers and VibraTips... they are both fantastic products! Looking forward to working with you again and making your next order just as amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
ordered place on Chat and was done . no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your review, Percy! It's always a pleasure assisting you 😊 The team here looks forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficiant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for you lovely review! We're so thrilled you had a positive experience with our company, and you found our customer service helpful and efficient! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! It's always a pleasure doing business with you and your team! Thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
So friendly and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars! We truly appreciate your feedback and love working with you. We look forward to speaking again soon and offering great service that we pride ourselves on 😃
Posted 3 months ago
very polite staff do not take long to find your records .I am not used to website yet will learn soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars! We truly appreciate your feedback and love working with you. We look forward to speaking again soon and offering great service that we pride ourselves on 😃
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica was very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars! We truly appreciate your feedback and love working with you. We look forward to speaking again soon and offering great service that we pride ourselves on 😃
Posted 3 months ago
very quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars! We truly appreciate your feedback and love working with you. We look forward to speaking again soon and offering the speedy service we pride ourselves on 😃
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy to work with you and so glad you found the customer service we pride ourselves on excellent! Look forward to speaking again soon! Have the best weekend 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Briony was efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Dion! It's been passed through to Briony and she's pumped 😊😊 We look forward to assisting you again soon! Have a fantastic day!
Posted 3 months ago
Staff manning the telephone was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback! We look forward to speaking with you again soon, and assisting you with your enquiries!
Posted 3 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.68 based on 1,108 reviews