Australian Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,698 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jumper leads looks the goods. So I purchased them all went smoothly. Thankyou Australian Direct..👍🇦🇺
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Chris!
Posted 2 days ago
Just bought DCDC battery box and wiring kit, keen as to get it in my ranger
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks heaps, we hope you enjoy your gear!
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to navigate website. first purchase - great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome, thanks Mark!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with Australian Directs range of products and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great to hear it Peter, thanks for the awesome feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Great seller
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Heath!
Posted 2 days ago
Wicked products
100% will be buying more from you guys 👌
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome, thanks for the feedback Mellissa!
Posted 2 days ago
Have purchased products from Australia Direct for 6 to 7 years.
All there products are first class, well researched, well produced.
Had a problem with an Inverter a couple of years ago, sent it back
they replaced with another new one in very quick time.
They email you when your purchase is being processed, with tracking info when sent
Regards Simon
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Simon, thanks for the great feedback! We're super glad to hear you're happy with your products, and we look forward to dealing with you more in the future. Take care!
Posted 2 days ago
Great user experince
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear it, thanks Brendon!
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love Australian direct when i get the chance to buy some gear through you guys i do i brought a 75l kick ass fridge and it has not missed a beat it is the best camping fridge i have ever purchased and once i get more money up i will buy more from you guys
Thanks
Dave
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Dave, thanks heaps for the awesome review mate! We're stoked to hear you're loving your fridge. Looking forward to dealing with you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
Easy site to use a good experience
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear it Les, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, products, fast shipping 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome! Thanks for the great review Kath.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome!!! Great selection of products at competitive prices. Their customer service is outstanding, kept us informed on the status of all our orders. Delivery was second to none
Keep it up guys!!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback Amanda! We're stoked to hear you're happy with the experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Love this product I have bought similar products from other auto distributors and they always burn out .. top quality product kick arse ... Kind regards Aaron Collins
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear you're happy with your gear Aaron, thanks heaps for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website , great shipping cost , highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear Jeremy, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 days ago
Buying those underpants was due to its cool name, turned out they are extremely comfortable! My son wore them to his Muay Thai training and love it!
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable fast processing and shipping
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear, thanks for the review Kayne!
Posted 2 days ago
What I liked most was the website has all of the technical details and user manuals which then allows you to make an informed decision (Oh, and the prices are great to).
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear you found our website helpful and informative Neil, thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't bought much from AD unfortunately but what I have gotten over the years have never faulted me. I already know what I want to buy for the future (shower tent, projector) and considering how easy it is to browse your website wish I could spend more, not to mention the informational videos on all products are an amazing help. Prices are reasonable for quality products, prefer to get the best. Best part is I can pick up my order direct from site since I work next door. Keep up the good work.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Javan, thanks for the awesome review mate! We're stoked to hear you're happy with our website and product range. Looking forward to dealing with you more in the future :)
Posted 2 days ago
Called after hours not realising they were closed at 5pm but received a phone call back not long after and we every helpful with my enquires.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Australia direct was the first hit in my browser- proving they are number 1, not only on the wide range of items available but ease of payment / checkout. Great selection of products from leading manufactures and best price found anywhere. Don't be a mug just purchase what you want - you only live once enjoy....
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review Christopher! We're super glad to hear you're happy with the experience. We hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 2 days ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.85 based on 1,698 reviews