Australian Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well what can i say a great company ordered things and they were delivered quickly and have ordered more things thank you very impressed
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great review Leigh.
Posted 5 days ago
Every order I've placed with Australian Direct has been dispatched promptly and received in good condition in the expected time frame
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Garry.
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn’t get ahold of anyone about tracking a delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Cody, we will get our customer service team to call you directly with some tracking information.
Posted 5 days ago
We have used these guys twice now (on our 4WD/camper and more recently on our boat). Brilliant products, especially the plug and play kits for DIY-ers. Best part is the information videos which demystify the whole process. We've learned heaps and saved masses by doing much of the hook-ups ourselves. Can't thank you enough Australian Direct!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback Suzy.
Posted 5 days ago
Purchasing process was simple and efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Adam.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website and cart, smooth process from start to finish
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Anon.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy shopping and in a few days it’s at your door
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Darren.
Posted 5 days ago
After I purchased my 170AH battery I have always looked at Australian Direct for My 12v Needs. Very well priced and great quality. Excellent information videos on products. And I must mention it took no time at all to get to my doorstep which is never the case for me when I comes to buying on line.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the amazing review Eugene.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, quick and easy and will be using from now on
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great review Steven.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, easy and efficient. Products in stock with great value shipping and email updates. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Matthew.
Posted 5 days ago
It's always a pleasure to watch the videos about your products. It was very easy to order my caravan 12 volt water pump online. Just a bummer you haven't goy it in stock and I will have to wait till end of August. Otherwise I'm happy with your products solar.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Harry. We will try to get your pump to you ASAP.
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the site. Linked with YouTube of what I was purchasing which provided me with even more security about purchasing. The cart worked well and I was able to use PayPal. Excellent service all around.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Jeffrey.
Posted 5 days ago
The range is extensive and the products are quality. I really like the ease of shopping online, your website is very simple to navigate. I will be a repeat customer 100%. Thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great review Jay.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products and service, would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Kenneth.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website to navigate
Reasonable prices
Check out system was straight forward
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Kyle.
Posted 5 days ago
A great local company with very helpful and friendly service. Klaetons you tube videos are a fantastic learning forum which helped me understand my personal needs. Their website is easy to navigate and purchasing was a breeze. Not my first time buying goods and not my last either. Good onya Australian Direct!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the fantastic review and ongoing support Adrian.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a great price, Super fast postage.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Matthew.
Posted 5 days ago
The website was easy to use for me - I found the product I wanted pretty easily and the layout made sense. YouTube explanation Video of the kickass pump in particular was excellent. Also the site wasn't buggy or unstable which helped too, all around pretty good experience
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Rowena.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt Service
Great Products
Easy Online Shopping
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Glen.
Posted 5 days ago
The 1200w inverter is perfect to run a tv while we are camping for the kids to watch at night
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, thanks Wayne!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great review Wayne
Posted 5 days ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.84 based on 1,679 reviews