Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 8,907 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
4.5
Based on 8,907 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Autonet Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 930 870

Location:

Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom
ST6 2BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Autonet Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NEW CUSTOMER SO FAR SO GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch. We are pleased that it is so far so good. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
reasonably priced, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just joined them but the process for joining seemed good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are pleased you found the process of joining us good. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
First time with autonet. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the price competitive. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
A short review of Autonet Insurance. Just acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. We are pleased that we have been at least acceptable, if you would like to discuss anything further please email reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk with your reference. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
As a brokerage I have had no issues but I have also just taken out the policy. Interactions were ok and the staff polite and appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are pleased that you have found our team to be polite and had no issues. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
It was an easy, quick and simple process. I purchased my car insurance online via Compare the Market website. The instructions were clear and simple to follow. An easy online direct debit set up, hassle free which has saved me plenty of time. I spoke to an adviser with my previous provider before decided to buy this one. I have to wait a long time before I can speak to him also he took a while to make a decision. This is a time saver hassle free and satisfactory purchased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Surina, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased that the process was hassle free and simple. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
Bought Car Insurance at good price. Payment duplicated due to website issues. Took a while getting refund. Made a few calls and was advised to dial another option. Finally rang cancellation line and got prompt refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the price competitive. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
I received Autonets renewal in time with this years and last years premium shown. After shopping around I realised the Autonet renewal price was very competitive. I found the renewal process was straightforward and was happy to receive a further discount for renewing online. I received the paperwork in the format I wanted. I was altogether satisfied that I got good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are pleased that you were happy with the renewal process and have been satisfied with the price of the policy. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
Autonet came up with the best price via compare the market but was £50 more when transferred to buy insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch, we are sorry to hear you aren't happy, I have passed your details on to our complaints team and someone will be in contact shortly. Kind regards Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
Getting this insurance was a night mare all was going well till it said uk phone number it kept saying not a valid number and the same for my email I put them in about 10 times then it went ant had problems trying to pay i put my details in went to pay and it all froze and kept saying error so I give up and tried again tje next day and worked ok if it done it again i would have went elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues online and we will look into this. We are glad it was resolved in the end and apologise for any inconvenience. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
Although insurance was a very competitive price I’ve had issues with emails not having links that work or saying motor insurance instead of home insurance all issues corrected now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Percy, Thanks for taking the time to get in touch. Thanks for the feedback in regards to the links and also the details of your policy type being incorrect. We are glad everything has been resolved. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
Not all that easy to decide yet as first time user
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet, We place a great deal of importance on customer feedback. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
good price for my CAR insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear you found the price competitive. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
Insurance is insurance you need it, but don’t like to use it, we haven’t had a problem although the first quote was £100 more than last year! Why I don’t know
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad that you haven't had any problems with us during your policy. If you wish for someone to look into your initial quote please email reviewsites@autonetinsurance.co.uk and we can look into this further for you. Thanks Annabel
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest quote available and easy to set up cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the comments, we are pleased to hear you found the price competitive. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
Good quote on Gocompare but excessive extra to correct an error. Went back on Gocompare with corrected details and received a much lower price than quoted by phone which is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the price competitive. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
easy to sort out my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's insurance, the big test is how they behave if I need to make a claim!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review Autonet. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
Service from Autonet insurance was acceptable .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you are happy with the service from Autonet. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 3 years ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.5 based on 8,907 reviews