Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 356 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my chandelier and lights I purchased for our new home! Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love both items!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received a beautiful vanity light for our spare bath. Well packed and easy install. The only criticism I have is that it took well over a month to receive. Would use Avalanche Ranch again if not in a big hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was super impressed with Avalanche Ranch and the beautiful light I received from them. I called them to clarify some questions I had. Sarah helped me with a smile...I could "hear it" thru the phone. She was extremely helpful with the product information and getting me a discount. I wish there were some assembly instructions, but then again, Sarah helped with that. A bit expensive, but worth it. The light is very well built and beautiful. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your company stood behind it'a product, when I had problems with a fixture I purchased from them, they sent a box to put it in, paid all postage, fixed the fixture in very short time and sent it back at no cost to me. Can't say enough good about the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sconces are perfect for the adobe wall columns/ I have received the plastic inserts but have not installed them yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love our lights .... So worth the wait ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Get a lot of comments on our dining room fixture, but it has some design flaws.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made beautiful lighting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my two Indian design lighting fixtures! They are quality well made rusted metal ceiling light fixtures. I highly recommend Avalanche Ranch!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently had a rusting problem with some fixtures and Sarah V. was very helpful in getting some replacement covers. I regularly recommend Avalanche to my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought pinecones Adirondack style lights for my litchen I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service over the phone when I needed a replacement part, but shipping charges were a little high.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can not express what a pleasure it was to work with Sarah at Avalanche Ranch. My fixtures were custom engraved with our ranch brands and are gorgeous. I would highly reccomend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my pendant lights! They were easy to install and look great in my kitchen! Thank you also for your outstanding customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avalanche Ranch created great lights for us featuring our ranch’s brand. The work was done on time and was exactly as we ordered it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good companies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good companies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 356 reviews