Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.86 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my light fixtures! Beautifully made and gives my home that unique look!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and very courteous customer service .. Kept me informed and was very well packaged in mailing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love this look
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The light was exactly how I thought it would look. Super cute in my cabin-style house.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a very positive experience with this company. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I needed to change a color or size and expedited a delivery. Excellent company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The light fixtures were great. You get what you pay for! Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Each of the Avalanche Ranch pieces that I purchased add a unique element of character to the rooms that they were installed in. Couldn't be more satisfied with them.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 24th February 2021 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I now have purchased Avalanche Ranch Lighting for two homes I have built—one in 2001 and a current build. Beautiful lights—I love the various styles which blend wonderfully with my rustic homes. Truly works of art while also providing excellent lighting and quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my light fixtures and lamp. They provide a rustic decor for our mountain home without an overstated cabin theme. I will be purchasing more items in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's been over a year and we are very happy with the rustic starfish vanity light! It arrived very well-packed. Great customer service. This light is perfect; it makes our bathroom complete, and is probably my favorite part of the remodel. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gave the Team here a 'FIVE' from a first time buyer. Super responsive for my samples request and order fulfilment even during such extraordinary times we are in. Products were very well packaged & are well made (in the STATES!). Curt & Sarah even took care of a quick x-around needed to send a spare part to me fast! Now installed, the look the new lights provide is a very rich & unique accent to add some rustic 'WOW!' in my space. The AR Team gets a hearty fist bump!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new lights! They fit perfectly with my mountain decor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lights I ordered! Very quality products! Unique & fitting for my western style home! Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We made a significant purchase for our new home. The lighting showed up on time and while we had a few shipping issues, the owner rectified the issue asap and we love all the lighting. They are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new sconces waiting on my chandelier, sure I will love it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable quality light fixture and you can’t go wrong! Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am totally pleased with the buffalo sconces I received from Avalanche Ranch. I love their copper look, the craftsmanship, and how well built these fixtures are electronically. They arrived as promised and all parts were included and arrived safely in the well-packaged box. I am very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the lights. Great quality and look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avalanche Ranch had just the right lights for my bathroom vanity. High quality products, timely delivery, and quick customer service response! Thank you Avalanche Ranch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.86 based on 391 reviews