Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.86 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have a house full of items from Avalanche and my most recent purchase was to replace a piece that was broken. It's creative work and top quality. The package was very well protected and arrived without any problems. They were also helpful in directly me to a site for specialty light bulbs which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very courteous to us and helped a great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived safe and sound. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Curt - We just purchased a Log Cabin built in 1931 and need to update all the old lighting and wiring. Found your website and was impressed with the designs available. After receiving the first order we found it to be of excellent quality. We are looking forward to updating all our lighting with your products. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great unique product and fast delivery, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional company to work with. Any issue with product is handled very well. Obviously a company who puts the customer first - thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are terrific. Fixture is exactly as pictured and just what was wanted. It looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful designed chandelier made and shipped to my southern CA desert home. I have it in my art studio where I work with mosaic tiles. The rustic but sleek design fit in nicely with the colorful tiles I work with. The chandelier has character with small mountain cut outs on it, solid made, customer service very good. We will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our new ceiling light is absolutely stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the fixture, looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased many lighting fixtures over the years from Avalanche Ranch for use in my screened in porch. I love the character and atmosphere that they bring to my porch and I also admire the quality of their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was just as we expected. Install was fairly easy for a DYI install. Shipping arrived as expected. Just what we needed to "up-doo" our bathroom! Thanks Avalanche Ranch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved our light fixture. Added the perfect touch to our son's room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the light, and would like to get a catalog sent to me if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this lighting fixture! It is made very well and looks beautiful on our new deck!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good looking light fixture. Perfect for our log home. Had to bend all 3 socket fixtures to accomodate light bulbs. Glass shade is low profile and shade interfered with bulb installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery and on-line information was great pointing out correct web site to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have about a dozen pieces of AR product in our log home. The styles vary by area, but seem to tie everything together. Our kitchen island fixture was the most recent purchase. We worked with Sarah to customize that to our specific use. It looks spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my light fixture. Exactly as pictured. A nice western touch for my guest bathroom. Quality workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.86 based on 391 reviews