Backyard Ziplines Reviews

4.84 Rating 56 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Backyard Ziplines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Backyard Ziplines Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipped really fast and simple enough to install.
Kids and Adults love it - appears to be high quality and loads of fun.

** Pro Tip **
Followed the instruction provided for majority of install, but used a come-along and my truck to tighten the line.
Pulled to line as tight as I could by hand to get it up off the ground, used one of the cable clamps to make a loop near the end of the line, attached the loop to the come-along, attached the come-along to my truck that was positioned under the line, tightened the line with the come-along and attached 2 cable clamps to the tightened line around the tree, took the 3rd cable clamp off the loop and attached to the tree area and wallah - one person install of zip line!
Posted 2 days ago
Good zip line. Easy to assemble. Just wish the seat was round instead of rectangular. Planning on replacing the seat
Posted 3 days ago
Quality equipment, easy to set up. Endless fun for adults and kids.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good items. Concerned that you lowered your standards and quality by selecting critical turnbuckles made in China rather than the USA.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with zipline kit. Really everything you need. One watch out. Def borrow or buy a tool to tension the wire. My line was 108 feet and it was definitely needed. My 5 year old daughter loves to hot pink color. Would definitely recommend. I am not even that handy, and I was able to install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so excited to install our zipline, thank you for the quick delivery, we so appreciate it and are excited to support a fellow Oregon company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They did a great job answering my questions. It arrived on time and was relatively easy to put it up. We are enjoying it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Install was good Did by myself, the Instructions very clear. Did 185' the Grandkids LOVE it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site with awesome products, good info and quality pictures. Some products I had simple questions about that I couldn't find answers to or a way to ask simple questions. Look forward to putting up the zipline next weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The videos were great and can’t wait to set it up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very helpful. After two failed attempts to buy a zip line from two different companies. They responded to my questions and helped make sure we have everything we need.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything came as advertised. The instructions were easy to follow and I had it up in a short amount of time. My daughter loves it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just received the package...on time as promised. I’d love to rate things after opening/setting up...

This is the second time I’ve purchased from Backyard Ziplines...I have no doubt all will be as advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
website friendly, place order received confirmation and shipping notice great job
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received the zip line yet. Otherwise I’m sure I would rate it 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
great Knowledge fast service
Posted 1 month ago
I usally don't write reviews just give ratings but with this co. I had to say how great they are . Things were shipped right away ,contact via email was great product was exceptional web site was very informable couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves it! I would highly suggest using a come-along winch to tighten the wire. The wire cannot be taught enough simply by pulling it, especially with a 150 foot zipline.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful over the phone with ordering and set up questions
Posted 1 month ago
Backyard Ziplines is rated 4.84 based on 56 reviews