Backyard Ziplines Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Backyard Ziplines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Backyard Ziplines Reviews
Normal online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazon did not specify how long the cable was, I read 150 ft on the description. I received 50 feet. I called and right away I was taken care of and new cable sent to me. This is BY FAR the very BEST zip line company in the world. I wish I could remember the customer service agent who helped me. he was AWSOME!! Sincerely, LT Martinez, serving our country for over 21 years and still active duty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joy was such a help and spent several minutes on the phone with me as we put together my custom order. I have no doubt that should I need them, they will be there at the time of installation and going forward in general. Very personable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the items quite some time ago. Just got around to installation. Needed a couple more things to complete. Love the products and service. Eagerly anticipating the arrival of our tensioning kit. Just need to fine tune out first line AND then we’re adding a longer line. Really excited. Love the first one. Very satisfied with the entire process. Instructions made installation really quick & easy. Thanks for a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been treated as if I were a member of their family. Honest straight ahead take care of business folks here. They CARE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. Quality products. Very nice, helpful staff. Excellent service, and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service when I had questions with my order, and quick turnaround on getting product shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered on time and complete. I would certainly order from Backyard Ziplines again and would recommend them to anyone needing zipline supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This place is awesome. The customer service is wonderful. I appreciate all the help they gave to make my dream zipline come true. They have a little known back room with discounted items. Check it out! It helped tremendously with my budget. I definitely recommend using them over just buying a kit on amazon. Trust me you'll be glad you did. Plus their prices are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with, easy website to navigate, good explanation of what everything is, the zip line kit came with instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was perfect, and was shipped very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I ordered came 1 day early than the date I was told and I am very pleased with the quality of all the parts and hardware. These are great people to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered speedy delivery for $80 and it’s saying it won’t arrive until dec 24th order 5577. I ordered on dec 15th. Please rectify
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, good looking quality. My customer thanks you and I thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Helpful beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website and extremely informative. My daughters are so looking forward to the 250’ zip line.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They not only make great products, help select those best suited to individual needs, and deliver products promptly; they also provide advice and assistance in setting up or modifying your zipline. Invaluable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality and everything packaged well. Tough setup (especially solo).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Orders are filled quickly and accurately, every time. Well above average products, to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Backyard Ziplines is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews