Backyard Ziplines Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Backyard Ziplines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Backyard Ziplines Reviews
Quick service, good looking quality. My customer thanks you and I thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent customer service. Helpful beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great website and extremely informative. My daughters are so looking forward to the 250’ zip line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They not only make great products, help select those best suited to individual needs, and deliver products promptly; they also provide advice and assistance in setting up or modifying your zipline. Invaluable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and everything packaged well. Tough setup (especially solo).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Orders are filled quickly and accurately, every time. Well above average products, to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly Recommend. There are numerous companies selling zip-lines & trying to get the most 'bang for buck' I looked at +/- 20 of them comparing this vs. that. Purchased a 100' zip-line and granddaughter LOVES it! Installed myself here on the ranch with no help & cable much thicker than I imagined... will definitely purchase another to stretch across pond next summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Packaged well. All the components are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the instructions and install are easy and fun...we love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had been looking at ziplines for grandkids & Backyard zip line had a package on sale I couldn't resist !! Had everything in it I wanted & needed !! THANK YOU Backyard zip line for this GREAT offer !! I will definitely do business with you again !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clear and helpful website. Friendly costumer sevice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We placed a recent order over the phone and were very pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable and helpful Backyard Zipline employee. We have had a zipline kit from this company for several years and have been impressed with the quality of the product and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Backyard Ziplines is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews