Banggood Reviews

3.77 Rating 2,270 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Levertijd zou wel beter kunnen opvolgen.
Posted 3 days ago
Levertijd zou wel beter kunnen. Traknummer beter kunnen opvolgen. Ik heb mijn levering onverwacht ontvangen. Gelukkig was ik thuis.
Posted 3 days ago
perfecto, funciona muy bien, los materiales muy buenos, solo eche de menos unas instrucciones de montaje, al venir desarmado, me costo un poco dar con la configuración.
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived sooner than expected. Vibrant cours and well made.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
A volte le spedizioni sono tardive ma, tuttavia, il servizio è sempre buono
Posted 4 days ago
My son likes his wallet
Posted 4 days ago
Got delivered on 15th day. Happy with services, delivered as promised.
Posted 4 days ago
i throuht the transformator 12V is most big.,and not waterproof
Posted 4 days ago
Order was delivered as described. Very bright LED lamp which is perfect for my garage and potting shed.
Not sure about the waterproof aspect of this lamp as the wires are exposed to the elements and would need some form of sealing to stop any shorting across them but for indoor use I am very happy with things.
The reflective surface does get hot so be aware of where you place these units.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy. No problems whatsoever.
Posted 4 days ago
My item, (USB in-line Dimmer), arrived as expected and I’m very happy.
Nicely priced and did everything the description said it would.
Posted 4 days ago
Tempi di consegna lunghi, prezzo buono
Posted 4 days ago
Best price, good offers, quick sending, perfekt service.
Posted 4 days ago
Está vez Bangood se superó en rapidez,10 días en llegar,el producto muy buen precio, completamente satisfecho
Posted 5 days ago
Shipment was very fast and the items arrived much quicker than expected. Generally satisfied with the motion-activated lights that I bought, although they were smaller than I expected. As a general comment, I have found my dealings with Banggood to be very good experiences and they make the extra effort to ensure customer satisfaction - I had ordered two pairs of bluetooth earbuds but one pair was faulty (fault of the manufacturer in my view), and this was resolved satisfactorily.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice shoes. Good price good looking seamed to be made well
Only negative long shipping delay.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered as promised with right content in good shape. No customs charge and sooner than estimated. No track and trace.
Posted 5 days ago
buen servicio y muy rápido. Tan solo hubo un error en los datos de compra que limitó mi pedido.
Posted 5 days ago
This was the fifth item I have ordered from this company and I have to say I would recommend them to all. Fast shipping and good working products. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Banggood is rated 3.77 based on 2,270 reviews