Bare Cremation Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare Cremation
4.9
Based on 1,234 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bare Cremation Reviews
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 4th November 2022
Margherita
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 21st October 2022
Roslyn
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Maria
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Michelle
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Michelle
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Susan
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Sue
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service experience I had with Bare Cremation was quite simply second to none, that is, brilliant. The clarity of the discussions initially, the ability to totally take on a job and do it virtually without me having to lift a finger and without me having to worry about anything, the completion of the service before I had to pay one single cent, the value for money and the caring nature of the staff, it was all brilliant. I congratulate them whole-heartedly. I only wish they were in a line of business which I had a need for more often!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found them to be there for every question. Everything went smoothly and am impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I recently lost my husband and went through Bare Cremations. They were so kind and helpful in every way, understanding and professional. I did not feel like we were dealing with strangers, made everything comfortable for us. Thank you once again to all the lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bare Cremations looked after my mother after her passing. They communicated well and frequently, keeping me informed of the stages and progress of my mother's cremation. In their communication with me, they were always respectful and sympathetic. They are also a cost-effective option compared to other funeral companies, yet they deliver a quality service. I would recommend Bare Cremations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our step father passed away two weeks ago , this was the first time we used bare cremation We were very happy with the respect an prompt service that was given to us at this sad time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Could not be happier with the care & support that we received from bare Funerals They really are the best in the business Very compassionate & sympathetic to us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bare Cremation provided the service that we needed when we needed it. The staff were compassionate and professional. This was helpful at a very difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
what a wonderful experience at a time when you need help. Everyone at BARE showed professionalism and extreme kindness. They took the burden off my shoulder and made everything much easier for me. I am very happy that I had a prepaid contract with BARE and when I needed it they took over immediately. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bare was impeccable. From the first contact, they were empathetic and gentle, guided us through the process, and kept us informed whilst they seamlessly took care of the formalities. Their online forms were easy to follow and access while their phone communications were consistent, kind and supportive. The entire process was fast and efficient, but in no way rushed. I received my father's ashes on time and from a beautiful lady, whose delivery and well-wishes were so personal and loving. Finally, the price was affordable, the package was communicated clearly and in full with no surprises or add-ons and the invoice was issued after everything was taken care of. Bare was amazing in every single way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bare Cremation have just been wonderful in supporting our family through our loss. Kind and caring, they clearly communicated next steps and kept us informed all through the process. Jason, Daphne and the team have just been wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'd recommend anyone to use Bare Cremation - in fact I already have and my friends were also very happy with the outcome. The death of a loved one is a really stressful thing but Bare handled everything in a very efficient and friendly way. I'm currently using their legal services to help with probate and their attention has been just as friendly and efficient as the cremation side of things. An excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone I delt with throughout the whole process of my husbands passing was friendly, professional and so understanding. They made me feel like they were there for me and I was not alone. Thank you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the moment my sisters and I made contact, you were caring and supportive and made us feel like our Dad, Wally would be with people who would care for him. Since then your continued follow-up, offers of support and further assistance since our dad, Wally's passing have been greatly appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonnie, Kaitlin and Issac were amazing. They led me step by step through an extremely difficult time. I am forever grateful for your professional advice and care. Thank you. Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bare cremation offers an excellent service. The staff were very respectful and sensitive to the situation, and at the same time were efficient and competent. Our requests were impacted by time, but this was absolutely accommodated and I felt at all times that my needs were important and honoured. Thank you Bare, for all you did for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sincere thanks for your personalized handling & guidance at the time of my loved one's passing. Each step was explained & my contact, Sofie provided much-needed guidance in a wonderful caring manner. I would recommend Bare Cremation always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been astounded at the seamlessness of this process. At a most difficult time we did not have to worry about anything as everything was prepaid and the professionalism and compassion of the BARE staff made them easy to deal with. Communications were frequent, respectful and timely. At no point did I have to wonder where things were up to as I was always in the loop. I cant recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had our Mother with bare I could not recommend this company more they were fantastic from start to finish. They treated us with the upmost respect and made sure we had all the information and answered all of our questions,my family will be using them again without hesitation and they are true with there prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found all of the people associated with Bare Cremation to be so caring, helpful and sympathetic in what is always a tragic time for anyone. Any time I had a question or concern, they were onto it immediately. I felt they really cared about me and my particular needs and they even checked up on me months later to see how I was going. Can't recommend them highly enough. Oh, and their prices are amazing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After the passing of mother, it was a comfort to know that all things were acknowledged and addressed for the care plan for my mother. The family all were very satisfied with the experience at hand and I would highly recommend bare cremations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my first call all the staff at Bare were kind, sympathetic and caring and incredibly helpful. They took the stress out of the whole ordeal while I was still processing my father’s death. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bare Cremation is rated 4.9 based on 1,234 reviews