Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,878 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
I returned it because it looked too masculine on my wrist. O
Posted 7 months ago
The faded,vintage look Will do for now. It leaves me wanting for more especially when strapped to my Hamilton Khaki 38mm with drilled lugs
Posted 8 months ago
Get after sales support , was able to exchange a defective item smoothly. Prepare to wait for your order , shipping was really slow to Canada (about 1 month to arrive).
Posted 8 months ago
I never got to try it out. My dog ate the watch bands before I could put it on.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy online purchase and reliable, if somewhat slow, international delivery (which is why they only got 3 stars and not 5).
Posted 10 months ago
Nice, but the pockets should be wider.
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable quality but not sure on the sizing
Posted 10 months ago
The band feels weak and is stretching since day one.
Posted 10 months ago
NATO straps really don’t allow stand outs.....they are all acceptable. It does as NATO does....
Posted 10 months ago
Quick shipping.
Posted 10 months ago
It’s beautiful! The design is very nice! I’ve worn it quite a bit and the leather workmanship is good. I have, however began to have the string begin to break to come loose. The seem to loosen at the top of the designs and after they loosen just a bit they begin to pull loose.
Posted 11 months ago
I never actually received the spring bar took in my package. I just never bothered to follow up to receive one
Posted 11 months ago
Strap was never delivered and i was given a refund!
Posted 1 year ago
Would very much like to write a review. However haven't received nothing so far. Ordered it April 3, was shipped April 6, last update was April 27 ; Parcel Order Manifested , Ready For Export. I can imagine there is delay, so when it arrives I will do a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t receive my order
Posted 1 year ago
Nice bands for the more affordable watches in ones collection. I will say I have a 6.5” wrist so if you’re choosing between 10” or 11” bands definitely go bigger.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t used it because it’s not long enough and with the pandemic it’s difficult for anyone in our household to leave for returns
Posted 1 year ago
Never arrived and was refunded cost
Posted 1 year ago
Good although feels a little to lightweight
Posted 1 year ago
OK allover. Nothing more or less
Posted 1 year ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.52 based on 1,878 reviews