Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great look and quality!
Posted 1 week ago
..............
Posted 1 week ago
I have yet to receive it so I can not say if it is good or bad. The ostracized that came with the watch broke
Posted 1 week ago
Love this band! Very good quality!!
Posted 1 week ago
The aged look of the Weather Brown Leather works perfectly with my blue Lorier Neptune 2!! And delivery was quick!!
Posted 1 week ago
The Barton is super comfy and excellent match with various types of watches
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, and amazing customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love theses straps. Have bought several already. Maybe a slight taper? Less holes on 6 o’clock side.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good watch strap but I didn’t realise I was buying from the US as the website is priced in UK £. I was hit with £12 tax and charges on delivery. If I was in the US then I would order again but not from UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service ever. Ordered the wrong size band they sent the correct size free of charge and told me to keep the wrong size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and experience...
Posted 2 weeks ago
The color was accurate with the description. It's been great for summer and for my outdoor activities.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and quality for the price
Easily switch bands on my watches
Posted 2 weeks ago
No comment
Posted 2 weeks ago
An awesome, perfect-fit replacement for the awful stock Citizen Navihawk A-T band.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
This band is very legit
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband loved ❤
Posted 2 weeks ago
Feels great on wrist
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great band from a great company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.72 based on 1,296 reviews