Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,310 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, and amazing customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love theses straps. Have bought several already. Maybe a slight taper? Less holes on 6 o’clock side.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good watch strap but I didn’t realise I was buying from the US as the website is priced in UK £. I was hit with £12 tax and charges on delivery. If I was in the US then I would order again but not from UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service ever. Ordered the wrong size band they sent the correct size free of charge and told me to keep the wrong size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and experience...
Posted 2 weeks ago
The color was accurate with the description. It's been great for summer and for my outdoor activities.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and quality for the price
Easily switch bands on my watches
Posted 2 weeks ago
No comment
Posted 2 weeks ago
An awesome, perfect-fit replacement for the awful stock Citizen Navihawk A-T band.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
This band is very legit
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband loved ❤
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feels great on wrist
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great band from a great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still i didnt receive the band or the money,many time i made followup but noo use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and very comfortable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great watch, fits and feels good, easy to change out bands with quick release
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great inventory, easy to do business with, affordable and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great band. Great colors. Extremely comfortable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer care. Very helpful managing a return and facilitating an exchange. So far, very happy with the quality of the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.71 based on 1,310 reviews