Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,482 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th May 2022
David Duvshani
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Jeff Boring
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Anonymous
1376
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible ordered in November and never ever received my strap! Generally things arrive quick from them but not this time tracking doesn’t even show any information l!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible Quality. My first strap started to peel/tear after two days. I was sent a second and the same thing happened. I would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My watch band was backordered and I’ve had no response from Barton customer service regarding this or any other communication other than the handwritten ‘Backordered’ note on my invoice. So hopefully I do receive the product and enjoy it, but I can’t review it because I haven’t gotten it yet and I’ve had multiple requests from Barton to review it already.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't seen a watch band yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A shipping label was created for my order, however the item was never sent. I sent a message to customer service and have not heard back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I placed this order a week ago, you assigned a tracking number to it last week, however it has not left your warehouse. This is a gift. Taking a week to ship is MUCH too long during the Holiday season! Please cancel this order ASAP. I just called to cancel it, the rep was very unhelpful. There was an issue with the call or the rep, he stopped speaking to me during the call. We were not disconnected, I was just not getting any response from him. You have my phone number on file from when ive placed my orders, however the rep decided that I wasnt worth a call back. I love your straps, but the customer service is not good at all, Im sorry to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered package December 8th. It's December 27th and it hasn't even shipped yet. RIP lol
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I never received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would love to tell you how awesome my new Barton Watch strap is, but the problem is I still haven't received it. We ordered it over a month ago and have sent an email to request a follow up on the delivery but are yet to hear back from anybody. Not great really.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had it 2 weeks and already delaminated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well seeing as I've had two different watch bands shipped and neither have arrived, I guess my review is 1 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have not received a month after ordering. Company does not respond to inquiries about status of order or requested refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i’d love to rate this item, but since it still hasn’t shipped 20+ days after purchase, and there has been no word from y’all in spite of a couple of emails, i would say watch band unknown, customer service a very frustrating 1 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never received the watch band, emailed customer support and they never responded.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed an order for Christmas on 29 November 2021. On 09 December I reached out to Barton as tracking number still said it was waiting pickup. 13 December, a new shipping label was created and as of today (19 December) still shows awaiting pickup. Just received an email to review my purchase of Barton Bands and I can say they suck. Customer service is non existent and so much for gifting the bands for Christmas as I had planned. This was my second purchase with them and it will be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Took too long to deliver and additional tax :(
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Does not ship out correct products, waiting for 3 weeks for correct goods - no priority shipment of any kind. Deeply dissatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never received due to shipping delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After over a month I am yet to receive the items, despite paying for the 3 times more expensive 1-2 days delivery. Customer service is not responding to my emails anymore and have blamed the late delivery on Covid. Since Covid is hardly new you should just stop charging and advertising the short delivery as you are not providing that service. I personally do not care if this is due to DHL or you, I have paid Barton not DHL and thus expect the service or refund for it from Barton. Very disappointed, especially with the customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely looking strap, unfortunately after two days the leather stretched at the buckle hole and no longer fits properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.35 based on 2,482 reviews