Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,616 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,616 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 22nd September 2022
Alexander Larsson
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Jason Woolley
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 21st September 2022
CARLOS AVILLA
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 18th September 2022
Joe Veranth
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th September 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th September 2022
Marco Landreani
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th September 2022
Alexander Ehoodin
1556
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the purchase of my watch band. Fits perfect!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barton bands are very hit or miss. I've bought 4 different ones and only 2 were good. The other 2 were terrible. GREAT customer service though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barton bands are in a league of their own. Durable, yet soft, well made and great looks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As nice as my other ones, but the price has taken quite a hike since I bought my last few.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome customer service. Contact with customer service experience has been awesome, especially when corresponding through the recommended texting option I received a reply with in 24 hours using the email option. Best customer service of any online company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, looks nice, bit thin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Barton not only for its amazing, high quality products but also the accompanying service. Very responsive team to ensure I have the best experience. Huge range of products that are actually available and ready (not out of stock, cover most lug widths). Seamless purchase and delivery all the way to Australia. Will definitely refer to friends and family, and return whenever I need new straps.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality. Looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality replacement silicone strap for my G Shock watch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product. Eventually.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wish the colour was a little darker, but all in all it’s a well made band.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesomeness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for my watch band....it has been 6 weeks !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its great, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great replacement band for my Timex Marlin. Really dressed it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have three watchbands and another on order. All look nice, fit well, and are very durable. I give them a 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased. High quality buckle and band. Band looks great and should last as long as I need it to. You're never upset when you pay for quality!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great band, easy attachment and very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always excellent quality .. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,616 reviews