BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice staff , very cooperating . All very happy , they made my day and work easy . Thank you Andrew !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Dumitru.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service from Andrew , all round very happy .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your business
Posted 1 week ago
Great job completed by Andrew in a very professional way , I am very happy with the service and would recommend my friends and family , thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Veronique, enjoy the car. Pleasure to deal with you. AC
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service Andrew !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your continued support
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, Andrew was very helpful and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mark, all the best, Andre
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from point of contact with Andrew to pick up of the car .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Justin, enjoy the car
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt was extremely approachable, open, and a pleasure to deal with.
we are really pleased with an excellent spec quality car.

would not hesitate to return in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Wendy, it's been a pleasure dealing with you. Matty C
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care, responding to calls and kept in touch about collection

Managed to process our car quicker than expected.

Thank you Matt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ruth, glad you enjoyed the experience. All the best, the Beck Evans team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you again and your entire team for your professional service and making the entire process as easy as possible. Please share my regards and thanks to your entire team. My Dad was so suprised with the vehicle.

I'll definitely check you guys first when I need to buy another vehicle.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ramesh, what a great picture. Enjoy the car
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good experience, easy with no hassle and never felt pressured.
happy with price and deal given.

friendly staff

thank you Matt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words, Matt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car is spotless condition, even received two new tyres and a nice coffee in the office . Andrew is very professional , polite and friendly . I am very happy with my new car !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service from Andrew , I will use them again .
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the good review. Karl
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience Matt from Beck Evans was complete professional. My car buying expirience very easy and enjoyable. Hope to see the team again in the next few years when I get my next car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Hamza, Matty C
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great service - thank you Andrew !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks William
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely exceptional,professional service from Andrew . From initial enquiry to collection of our vehicle , everything was taken care of . Thank you Andrew .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind comments, Andy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew has provided fantastic guidance for the sale of this car . He provided clear and concise information throughout the whole process. Definitely worth travelling over 200 miles to do business with this gentleman. Thank you Andrew .
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Aziyah, all the best, Andy C
Posted 2 weeks ago
Five stars Andrew !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoy the car,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good professional service Andrew .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words and the order for 2 more vans.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service Andrew !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service all round from Andrew , many thanks .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Sarah, pleasure meeting you. All the best, Andy
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,518 reviews