BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service! Would highly recommend and I would certainly Come back. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW thanks Ian. Its great to hear that you will recommend us and we look forward to helping your friends and family in the future. In the meantime enjoy your new car and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with such amazing feedback. All the best. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best staff and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and are delighted our staff made you feel valued and welcome. We hope to see you again in the future and in the meantime happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
5*
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind 5* review. What a lovely car and thank you for returning to us again! We hope to see you again in the future and in the meantime happy driving! Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I like the car and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback - its much appreciated, We are delighted you love your new car and we provided a good service. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Sean for an easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Omar its much appreciated. Well done Sean - always good to hear our team have gone the extra mile to deliver a 5* service. We hope you enjoy your new purchase. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very clean car, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback its much appreciated. We are really pleased that you are happy with your car and our staff were helpful. As a team we work hard to provide a 5* end to end service. Thank you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
☺️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback and the happy faces. We love to see a happy face here at Beck Evans. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the car and sales people. Will come back in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Darius. We look forward to seeing you in the future and in the meantime we hope you enjoy driving your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the offer agreed and service from Mark. A swift and painless arrangement which took the hassle out of car selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nick - this is really good to hear. We aim to provide a first class service and we are delighted on this occasion we hit the mark - excuse the pun! Thanks again for the feedback and we hope you can recommends friends and family to us. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Karl and Shaun have been amazing from start to finish. A credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted to see Karl and Shaun got a mention - well done Team Beck Evans. As a family run business working as a team and getting 5* feedback is really important so this makes us very happy to read. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!! Just good service at all stages, explaining everything clearly, no pressure selling. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you - we love the word 'excellent' when reading feedback - it doesnt get much better. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and hope to see you, your friends and family in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback we really appreciate it. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I am completely happy with the car.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely picture of you with your new car! We hope you have many years of happy driving. Thank you for the 5* feedback too - its really important we get it right and we appreciate our customers views. Thank you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving us feedback and we are delighted you love your new car. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure doing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jenny. It was most certainly a pleasure doing business with you too. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback its much appreciated. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service everything explained and shown to me ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that our delivery service was 5* and that our team explained the car to you. We hope you enjoy your new car and see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from Sean and the boys. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. Its always really good for one of the team to get a shout out too - well done Sean :-) We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Fast turnaround and perfect service - will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted you found our service worthy of a 5* review and most definitely hope to see you again in the future. We hope you enjoy driving your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,212 reviews