BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,593 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,593 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic level of service. No pushy sales. Peter was great from start to finish. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ollie Thanks for the review and we are pleased that you sound the service so good. We will ensure Peter is aware of this feedback too. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picked our vehicle up today. Very professional and excellent service. Even got a Beck Evans key ring and pen 🙂 Peter was very nice and helpful. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham We are so pleased that you found our team professional and you liked your freebies. We will make sure Peter is aware of the feedback and the 10 out of 10 score too. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the customer service! Really helpful, vehicle is exactly as described and I would definitely recommend Beck Evans to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jordan Thanks for the feedback and we are happy that the customer service was good. Thanks for the recommendation too - we look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback we really appreciate it. We are pleased that the service was great and that you love your new car. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review its really very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 star. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star review John its very much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received and am delighted with the new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Thanks for the review we are delighted you are pleased with your new car and with the service we provided you with. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matt was very professional and friendly. Top customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review Charlie - we will make sure Matt is aware too. We always strive for Top Customer Service and are so pleased that we hit the mark for you. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service from start to finish even with a free umbrella at the end!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - not sure you will be needing the umbrella soon but it will certainly be well used at some point - although maybe useful as a sunshade in the meantime! We are so pleased you got amazing service from the team and hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from the start. Knowledge of the cars available and honest approach. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Rob was especially helpful with the process and made sure I was on the road within tight timescales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul - thanks for the review and we will make sure Rob is aware too. As a team we work hard to provide an excellent end to end service and are delighted that on this occasion we hit the mark and especially within tight timescales. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good customer skills, clear on what I was buying and helpful with any questions and also helped with finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are pleased that the team were clear on your purchase and that we could also help you with finance. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - thanks as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating - its very much appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future for your next vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback and we are pleased that the team provided you with a great service. We hope that you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Peter. Great car, service and price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback its much appreciated and we will make sure Peter is aware. We are always delighted to get 5 stars and know that the car, service and price hit the mark! Thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 star thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Jack so pleased you gave us 5 stars and we hope you enjoy your new car. Happy driving! Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul - thanks for the 5* review and feedback that we provided you with a very good service - its important we get it right and we hope you love your new car. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole process was very smooth and Mark who I dealt with was friendly, professional and helpful. Good communication throughout, money transferred before he left and finance settled quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Sam its much appreciated and we will make sure Mark is aware. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy 🙂 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 Star Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review we really appreciate it. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
All good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* star review we really appreciate it. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,593 reviews