Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 429 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What I have received so far has been really good. Loved it all. However Ordered one dress twice and paid but not received. To enter a message to "contact us" has been a nightmare. I am partially sighted and they ask for a weird squiggle to submit. Frustrated.
Posted 9 months ago
Berrylook are a joke. I returned three items because there sizing was way out. After about ten emails from different people I have had various excuses why they are stalling me with a refund I have accepted that my money is gone. They quality of the goods was very poor
Posted 1 year ago
I have really received my refund from them I ordered two items in June I received one which I was delighted with. I received an email telling me the second item was out of stock at the vendor. despite this I've not received my refund, when I send email after email they just keep sending s copy of the invoice which has both items on it.at the end of my rope trying to get my money, can't get in touch with i went on the internet and i found this service helpline number which was ( 8 5 0 six 3 two zero 9 8 zero)when my line was connected they helped me some with instructions so that i can return there garbage back and initiated my money to me, after that I confirmed with my bank I was relaxed as I have really received my refund from them
Posted 5 months ago
Item took 7 weeks to arrive . It came today I had given up no customer service replies to emails totally ignored. Item not as vibrant as shown on line but wearable for a few times . Sorry wouldnt trust to use again
Posted 8 months ago
Wish I read the reviews just placed a order guess I wont be seeing it at all or if I do the quality wont be good 2😪🙄
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery time unreliable. Ordered product on 17/1 stated approx 7 days still waiting
Posted 1 year ago
Nice fabric. Not the quality as pictured or fullness. The tracking system once it started was over the top. Said coming from China, ended up in England, New Jersey among many other destinations, but mailed from San Francisco, CA. Interesting experience! Good price! I guess it has a Traveling history. I need to fix the hem. Will not purchase from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes are not anywhere accurate to U.S. market.

Very cheap materials - just know that you're paying little to get little.

I want to return my items, but they haven't answered my email after a week.
Posted 1 year ago
The sizes arent in sinc with American sizes. Should be noted on website. The dress i bought had a fitted waistline yet no zipper or buttons to get the dress over my shoulders or hips. How does anyone get it on??
Posted 1 year ago
I have just bought a dress and Coat love the dress but the coat has no Lianeing in side so there are line's of stitching on the outside of the coat in the sleeves and around the hem
Posted 1 year ago
If you plan to order anything from Berrylook be prepared to wait exactly 4 WEEKS FOR IT!!
Womens clothing are nice and average decent quality for the price. I have only bought dresses.
I bought shoes 2 times and both pair are horrible and uncomfortable and I will just stick to AMAZON for shoes.
I wont even attempt to do a return with Berrylook because they have POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Berrylook is okay if you absolutely cannot find the item you want on AMAZON or WALMART or any other reliable shopping website.
Posted 1 year ago
Tried returning items to get a refund and claimed my parcel had not been received, so no refund for me. Make sure your parcel is signed/tracked if returning. Would not bother again-far too much hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Not as expected,not true to size! Ordered ladies size large,when it arrived, it was about a short-term size. Tried to return, no money back-and sent back-- that was Sept. 25,2020-- the pkg. Came back to me Jan 24,2021.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered my stuff it’s been almost 3 months I didn’t get my stuff yet and it’s doesn’t tell me when I am going to get it. I will never order anything again
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are horrible, don’t order anything from them 1 order my stuff it’s been 3 months still I didn’t get it
Posted 3 weeks ago
They Don't have any of the 5 items I ordered .. Still have my money won't return it because I opened a dispute with them thru Pay Pal.
Posted 1 month ago
I would say this company is really a scam with no proof of your Order placed.
I placed my order on January 2021. And didn't get any confirmation email from their side. And when I contacted him via email they keep saying that we couldn't locate your order. Send me your registered email or transaction id, or order number. I sent them invoice copy of my order with entire details of site and registered email address. How they can igrore it. Its really frustrating experience for me. How invoice is made if they can't locate my order. I would strongly recommend to not purchase anything from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I ordered coat but was was small size then berry look company said me they giv me refund but m still waiting for my refund,,,it's been few months now I was thinking I order different coat but if they not giving me back my refund so I can say it's fake company,,
Posted 1 month ago
I ask them to check my order without my order number,because they haven't send me confirmation email, so not an order number either . So I don't know what is going on.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I tried ridiculous website and I’m so sorry because this is a fraud and this company should not be allowed to operate in US, they are steeling from people and making themselves rich by stealing from the consumer. I will definitely reported to BBB..
Posted 1 month ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 429 reviews