Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 436 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased 4 tops - all the same size. 1 fits, the 3 others are extremely tight. I have spent about an hour trying to find out how to request an exchange & from what I see, I would have to ship them to China. I tried to contact customer service but all the captcha codes I enter are invalid - really?? Well, I guess I’ll donate the 3 that dont fit & lesson learned. Buy from a reliable source. Not being able to contact them-I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing. Buyer Beware!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I was told due to cov19 order couldn't be processed and would i like refund but still after weeks no refund and cant get to speak to advisor left numerous emails that tell me to close an order before they can? i didnt understand the rest,and i work in a hospital anyone else had thus its terrible i would rather give the homeless my £20 than them have it what a scam
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the grey floral print dress that is frequently advertised. I received no acknowledgement to the order and became concerned so began looking up the reviews and was gutted at what had been said about this company. I wrote off the money I'd spent on it. Can't believe it turned up today.. More or less on time.. Looking exactly like the dress in the ad. Hate to say it.. reluctantly quite impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
Wish I’d read the reviews before buying. I received my green Mary Jane shoes, and they are most certainly not what was pictured on their site. I googled the name of the shoe brand that was in the photo they used - Alegria - which were a real and quite pricey brand (I didn’t know this at time of purchase.) what I received were a pair of poorly made, cheap knock offs which were too big, reeked of a horrible chemical smell, and so badly made, they weren’t fit for purpose. The soles were made of some inflexible rubber flip-flop type material, and the upper shoe, a thin faux leather material which was badly creased. From what people say, it’s not going to be worth the effort of trying to get a refund so they’re going straight to a charity shop. Maybe someone can use them for slippers. To sum up - do NOT purchase from Berrylook.
Posted 9 months ago
操你 Berrylook! I ordered 6 shirts from them which took 2 months to arrive and one shirt wasn't even the correct shirt I ordered! Your quality of material is the same as RV/Boat rapidly dissolving toilet paper and one washing and it will probably fall apart.. I tried to get a refund, to which I cancelled my complaint with my credit card company as you requested., only to be told that I could ship the 6 shirts back to China at MY COST (which btw would have cost me around $50.) and THEN told that MAYBE, just MAYBE you would give me a refund on the purchase price but only AFTER your team of 'PROFESSIONALS' inspected the garments., and only IF and only IF the shirts were to arrive at your country within the 30 days of purchase....(it's been over 2 months at this point) ., so 操你 Berrylook!
Posted 9 months ago
The products I received after 1.5 months were COMPLETELY different from what I saw in their web. I asked them to give me the return address for full refund for what I paid ($100+). They tried to convince me to keep the product by giving me $9. I said no. Now they sent me the return address in Guangdong, China. I would send them back even with the expensive postage, but after reading the reviews here, it's not clear if they will even send me the refund after all this. This is incredibly frustrating!
Posted 9 months ago
I would give negative stars if I could. I tried to return 6 tops that I ordered according to their size charts, they all were too small. I was given the address of someone named “Jimmy” with an address in California, no last name. I returned the items with delivery confirmation. I contacted BerryLook and they informed me that Jimmy had to send them to China before I could my refund. This should take about 10 days. I contacted BL two weeks later and I was told they had received the items but the refund would take time to process. I contacted them three more times over a seven month period. I never received my refund which was just over $90. I will never order from any of these pop-up ad sites again, I’m seeing nothing but terrible reviews about cheaply made products and painful stories about returns/refunds. Save the hassle and buy from sites you know are trustworthy.
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible buying experience. Purchased in early May, almost August and still have not received order. Contacted customer service only to be told it has shipped so be patient. Beginning to wonder if I'll ever receive it. Completely frustrating buying experience. Don't wasted your money here.
Posted 9 months ago
Order No JSEQI0758321249YQ.. waiting to hear from company.. Been waiting and checking tracking for 3 wks.. now saying it was delivered.. it was not. Just wrote to company and if I do not hear back will ask my credit card company to follow up for a refund..
Posted 9 months ago
Figured I was not going to receive my order since it took over a month to receive them. The sizes were all wrong and very poorly made. This company is not doing what they are saying. I hope they shut them down. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM OR YOU WILL BE DISSAPPOINTED. And you will be out of your money.
Posted 9 months ago
Do not buy from this company Very poor quality No address to return item If not suitable Absolute con company Do not buy Unhappy I had to give one star doesn’t deserve any
Posted 9 months ago
If I could give give less then 1 star I would. Horrendous, robbing 'company'
Posted 9 months ago
If i could put zero stars I would. I was sent the WRONG item, and it was also faulty. I was told I had to return it at my OWN expense before I could get a refund! Hideous customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
I am going to bank and getting charges reversed tomorrow based solely on the reviews I just read hear
Posted 9 months ago
Where are my shoes???? It’s been months and I still haven’t received them! Also, it’s impossible to contact them because their website does not allow it. It always says error message when trying to email them. I smell a scam!!
Posted 9 months ago
Do not buy from this company. It took two months to get my order and then I wanted to return it and replace it for the next size up and i was told that i needed to spend more money to get the next size. That is not acceptable. It is very poor quality clothing and the sizing is not accurately indicated. it is nothing but a scam for them to make money
Posted 9 months ago
This is a company with persistently fraudulent business practices. They violate trade laws by refusing to cancel orders within 24-hours orders, attempt to obstruct returns by insisting on impossible conditions, such as screen shots of advertised promotions that have since been removed; demanding and then ignoring photos of inferior items and finally, ignoring customer support. I am a former business journalist and remain shocked that this company is allowed to continue, given the vast evidence proving its fraudulent business practices and shoddy product.
Posted 9 months ago
The quality of the product is very poor and the Return policy is not clear.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a pair of boots and when they arrived the color was wrong and the quality was poor. Their website says they will refund the purchase in 30 days but foes not provide a return address. I Contacted them for a return address and refund and all I’m getting is a run around. They asked for photos then said I could get a $12 voucher for another purchase, which is not likely. Not buying anything else from them. Sorry I didn’t check the reviews.
Posted 9 months ago
Quality is very poor and you CANNOT get refund on return. DO NOT buy from this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 436 reviews