Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 433 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
im trying to track my order,and site shows i have no orders i had no idea this company is out of USA
FYI, once orders are picked in warehouse, and carrier booked, once on vessel should take on 7-10
days to USA i worked i intermodal and domestic trucking, as csr in whse. i
dont believe even with covid shipping would take as long as im seeing on this site definate complaint to BBB in the morning
Posted 7 months ago
Company is scam i wasted £100 on rubbish and half of it was missing u cant get refund even from paypal. Steer well clear
Posted 7 months ago
Do not purchase from this company. I ordered thigh boots from them... shipping was supposed to be 7-15 days, it was over a month before I got them. Their products ship from China and are cheaply made. My boots came in and were not at all what I ordered, they were ankle boots and the quality reminded me of doll clothes quality, nothing that can stand up to regular wear. You can only communicate to customer service through email, they kept trying to give me a store credit instead of refunding my money. They offered me that about 3 times and I kept telling them I wanted my money back plus shipping cost for having to return cheaply made shoes in a style I didn't order. They finally said they'd refund me what I paid once I returned the item to them and they've inspected the shoes and determined that I'm due a refund.... the return address? In China!! And no, they won't pay for me to ship back their mistake. In my email to them, I asked if they even saw the horrible reviews they get online!!!
Posted 7 months ago
I've been trying to return boots for a refund they don't look anything like the picture they have on their site,I wanted to know cause of covid 19 if it takes longer for them to get them than usual that I still get my refund after all it took 5 months for me to get the boots. To get on their returns and refunds site is a nightmare then to actually be able to leave a message as to why you want a refund you have to put in a code and it comes up invalid d every time. I have not worn the boots cause I didn't like them nor look like what I ordered. Worst refund and returns place ever. Save your money people and do NOT order anything from berry look online. Very very very disappointed. Never will buy from them again .
Posted 7 months ago
OMG Just received two items of clothing that I ordered from Berrylook ( China) Worst quality ever!!! Only fit for cleaning my floors with. Nylon and zero design to either garments. Also I just know by looking at them both that they are too small in size. No I haven't tried them on. Both items only fit for the garbage bin. Stay well away from this company. I use Boohoo Company a lot, completly Superior company in comparison. Dont throw away your hard earned cash on Berrylook. Also the items took forever to be delivered, sorry now they ever came at all.
Posted 7 months ago
Placed an order May 9th and still have not received anything. Been trying to contact but email keeps bouncing back says address doesn’t exist. Extremely disappointed...lesson learned..will only order from companies that are local from now on. Shame on you Berrylook. Guess I too should have read the reviews first..but I will spread the word so others don’t get taken... -10 stars
Posted 7 months ago
I cancelled my order wuthin 2 hours of ordering. I received confirmation of the cancellation but today I received the 3 items anyway. I am disgusted with this site. The quality of the material is inferior and therevus no getting my money back. BEWARE This site is a total scam.
Posted 7 months ago
Well .. well.... well... !!! This site popped up on my phone browsing the NET...looked good so I open it to check out what they items they are posting to sell. A page of different kinds of ladies shoes pop up so I scroll through countless pages...adding in their shopping cart various types that interest me...as I was scrolling looking at other items the entire page disappears???..so i went back into my email they sent me when i registered and so i pulled their site back up on my screen.


NOTE : ... ( when u get on their site...they first ask u to agree to cookies...etc for use of their site...plus they end up with your private email address rather u buy from them or not ??? ...AFTER... you click on their HTML link in email sent welcoming u ...blah..blah..then ..you are directed to their site to shop but f it rest they make you agree to other things to continue use of site...so i did..)

Back to what I'm trying to say...so after getting directed back to site where I was before it went blank...first thing I done was look at link ...upper right corner...to shopping cart...I must have put 300 items in the cart just for kicks...knowing I wasn't gonna buy majority...but just to look at later for reference..etc...prior to screen going blank earlier as mentioned.

I quickly noticed that there was nothing in my cart...so I opted out of there page and pulled up Google search and search for there website...

Wow...first thing that popped up in search was a quote " Is BerryLook website a scam ? " ....so the need to find out where my shopping cart went took a backseat because as a buyer ... the reviews on this company seemed more important...( wise decision ) so...LSS ( long story short ) ...I opened and closely read all 9 pages of review after review which 99.9 % were all negative...

I could have easily continued reading more pages but I felt it more necessary to write this review than continue reading & be sadden by everyone this fraudulent company have scammed...

# 1... if you recall earlier I noted that just to click on their site that they make u or ask u to agree to this or that when viewing their website? Remember ??? And once they get your email they send you a flippin HTML message...instead of plain text which some people can't read so u click on link and it directs you to their website again???...hmmmm? In which case the pop ups come up again asking you to agree to this or that to use their site??..

So it might be wise to do a full scan on whatever device used for any secret viruses that may have been included through their link or pop ups...and report their emails to ur account as spam / block so they can't hack your email account?..

# 2...Don't do any sort of business with these dumpster diving bottom feeders.

# 3... Do not use PayPal... BIG WASTE OF YOUR TIME..been dealing with them selling on eBay for over a decade and crooks are crooks. All they can do is same thing as others...send you on a wild goose chase while leaving u hold a bag of nothing.

# 4... Get ahold of the Federal Trade Commission via International and report your transaction / FRAUD Dept...Keep your ducks in a row...Document your records to send via email to FTC. Contact your State Attorney General and report it to those folks as well.

Note: While the BBB has already received over 400 reports and counting...still take the time to report this website because the more u pester those folks the more likely they are gonna get fed up and force action against these thieves. The BBB job is to shut down fraudulent businesses so only with your continued help by reporting can they move forward in the disposal of these foreign maggots.

Sadly fradulent dishonest companies like this come a dime a dozen...so should their site get removed...they will just come up with another scamming website if they haven't already??... no surprise !!

Another way to get them shut down off the Internet...is to contact all search engines and have them shut there website(s) down...did anyone think of that??? DUH !!

Lastly....THANK U LORD.....thank u...thank u & THANK YOU AGAIN...for making my page dissapear and directing me to the review section about this bad website...if it were not for u LORD...I might have fallen victim in ordering from this site just like all these innocent people have...I pray you step in and see these people get 100% refunded. AMEN!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Their size chart is a scam, cheesy and poor quality. They charge more to return unwanted items then they originally cost. Cheap Chinese goods. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
Posted 7 months ago
Complete scam! Do not order from them. You will never get a refund once you submit the payment.
I wish I had looked them up before ordering but I didn't because I found their link on Target's website and figured that Target would not affiliate with a fraudulent company. I was wrong.
Posted 7 months ago
Worst online company I've seen in a long time. The sizes are all over the place, you can't actually return anything, and everything everyone else complains about is true. They are from Hong Kong - they don't care and they don't have to follow U.S. regulations. Do NOT waste your money!
Posted 7 months ago
MAJOR SCAM ALERT - Been waiting 3 months for refund. Clothes arrived after 2 months all way too small and fabric is so cheap. Clothes are made in china and even the extra large could fit a 10 year old. Company refuses to answer your questions. After 22 emails and 15 people involved still no refund. The company is a scam they say send us your sku#/tracking number and we will send you our address. They don't they just send you to another person asking for the same things. I have reported them to my bank for fraud/BBB for fraud. Better Business Bureau has over 410 complaints all saying the same thing. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. THERE HEADQUARTERS ARE IN ANAHEIM BUT TO RETURN THEY WANT YOU TO SEND BACK TO CHINA AND THE COST IS MORE THAN WHAT THE CLOTHES COST.
Posted 8 months ago
Berrylook is a SCAM!!!!!
DO NOT place an order with Berrylook, they will STEAL your money and you will NEVER GET your items.
I placed an order on May 10th
Opened a ticket with Paypal on June 15th
Received 2 tracking #s
Received 1 parcel with 2 “shirts” I did not order mid July
Second parcel never arrived
Tracking # has expired
Unable to contact Berrylook as the catcha on their contact us tab always comes up as invalid!!!
DO NOT waste your money with them it is a SCAM
I would give ZERO star if I could
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot get an answer from them, I placed my order on July 21st, havent received anything. Why wont they answer.
Posted 8 months ago
It took over 3 months for me to receive my order. My first three emails went unanswered in regards to my order. Finally my order showed up and was cheap and to small. Looked NOTHING like the photos online. It was toxic plastic shoes and the shirts didn't have finished threading. These guys are scam artists. NEVER buy from them.
Posted 8 months ago
Order Details:
Payment Reference: 3661021675384209408
Order No.: E525996u
Amount:USD 254.92
I ordered quite a few dresses from them. ABSOLUTELY none of them came close to the picture. Only one could I fit into all the rest were so small although I specifically looked at the sizing chart for each dress. After seeing the reviews I did not deal with the hassle of return to China I just donated to my local salvation army - if they could not sell them they can always recycle the material. Beware of all garment makers in China. Please do a search before buying to avoid this scam and the waste of money.
Posted 8 months ago
The same story with me, products were very poor quality and nothing fit properly. I have been in regular contact with them, I returned the goods to China (note that they do not accept certain carriers) and received my refund. The whole process took 2 months and I am out of pocket here due to the shipping costs but feel satisfied that Berrylook did not receive a penny from me!
Posted 8 months ago
Company is fraudulent. They buy clothes from China that are too small and horribly made. Then they refuse to give you the address, phone number or emails to resolve your matter. There fine print says you only have 10 days to return in the same package yet they refuse to list any information as to where to send something back. NEVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY CLOTHES ARE WAY TOO SMALL AND CHEAPLY MADE!
I filed a complaint with BBB and saw 410 complaints against this company. No matter how cute the clothes look DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY EVER!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Never buy from Berry look! I ordered three tops on March 22, 2020. One came in July and the side seams were not sewn on it. It was unfinished! I reached out to customer service and they wanted me to take a picture and send it, which I did. No response. The other two tops came today August 1, 2020. All three tops were size 3X the two that came in today, one was a 3X, the other said 3X on the label but it was a small to medium at best. Never ever buy from this company. I have been reaching out to customer service since March when they charged my credit card. Have given up, and will donate the shirts that I bought.
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order for almost $80 with of merchandise... I’ve still not received my order..They took my payment mighty quick but have failed to sent order. When I email asking where my order is I get same response every time! At this point they’re stealing my $:/ at this point I’d recommend never ever ordering from this company!
Posted 8 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 433 reviews