BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,057 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I think it was pretty good! I like your pieces on hypothermia first aid, fire extinguishers, heat stroke etc. Thought it's not first aid qualification, it's good to know these skills are being taught.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy to use and the video lessons made it really easy to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought the course was good and the visuals and videos were good too. I know in the government test you aren’t shown which questions you got wrong but for the course it would be beneficial to know how you did and which questions you got wrong. That way you know and can learn for the main test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There were a lot of mistakes... There were 5 or 6 cases where the audio recording said one thing but the written text said something contradictory. The one near the end quoted some fact where "140" was written, but the person said 104. There were 2 cases where there were 2 slides in a row that covered the same material. The timed responses were too long for most slides so you just sat waiting for the time to expire. Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed this course. It was engaging and educational and I would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks for a great course BOATsmart! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The information was clear, and I appreciated how it was presented in different formats, but PLEASE get rid of the timer that makes you wait before you can move to the next lesson, or at least combine several lessons into one so that the information is packaged together usefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the visual learning done with the videos and graphics. It kept me engaged and allowed me to retain the information better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My 9 year old son, 13 year old son and I used this service to study for the boat license. We all passed without issues. I would recommend this service to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would have liked to know which answers I got wrong on the module quizzes. I think it would help to better prepare the student for the final test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly, easy to navigate, not hard to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow videos. Informative and to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very informative! I liked the different options to learn. I took the course at a Starbucks so I read the articles and watched the videos on silent but would have also enjoyed listening to the content if I was multi tasking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very informative! I liked the different options to learn. I took the course at a Starbucks so I read the articles and watched the videos on silent but would have also enjoyed listening to the content if I was multi tasking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Videos were unwatchable on any browser on android and PC. Audio contained narrator saying 'end' and 'that's the end' which was kind of amateurish. Also some images refered to pages?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple and easy to grasp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice format but some slides were repeated. Was easy to listen to and read.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good course. Very thorough. Tip: Take good notes or grab screen shots, you’ll need them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
questions do not fit the lessosns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,057 reviews