BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,057 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great learning, which is very helpful for my skills of sailing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable content. However, the text on the webpages is very faint and difficult to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to follow. Great visuals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great course with a good variety of forms to stimulate learning (images, text, audio and video). Consider shortening the length of time for certain lessons. The recommended time is not always the amount of time that was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great course! Very lengthy but worth it. Looking forward to getting out on the water!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I definitely did need a refresh from this course and a new card as well because i lost my other cards and i wanted a full refresh as well from this course also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy way to work through the basics. Appreciate that there is a choice between listening, watching, and reading, depending on how you like to learn (for most pages, not all). The summary pages are also helpful. I do think a final booklet (even in PDF form) would be a "nice to have". A couple of animations wouldn't start for me but the majority worked fine, as did the quizzes and the link to the official final test (the tech all worked smoothly).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cam Taylor is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to follow modules. Voice recordings are clear and easy to understand. However I suggest changing the colour of the printed text to all black to make it easier to read. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There are minor grammar and spelling mistakes, but it was generally excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was really informative but Holy smokes was it long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Garbage site, took forever to complete. The time between lessons was often out of sync with the audio. Could not move to the exam after completing the course and nobody was available to answer the phone. I would strongly advise using another site. Terrible experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My only complaint is that when I registered for the class and attempted to receive the electronic coursework information, I received a message that indicated that the coursework was sent to someone else. This is unfortunate as I would have liked to be able to refer back to the information over time at my leisure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great information - It was a little long but very necessary and I would highly recommend the course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was an awesome course. I learned so much about boats and the operation of other pleasure crafts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The only thing I’d change is the ability to advance to the next page and not have to wait for the timer to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Muchas gracias, lo recomendaré a amigos y conocidos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the good advice and for your courtesy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good course. This covers the contents you need to know on the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,057 reviews