BOATsmart! Reviews

4.43 Rating 7,105 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course modules were fine, except that the little videos rarely worked. Also, it seemed at times the allotted time was too long for the text.
Posted 1 week ago
Great modules, very clear and easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
I really liked it it was very informative and easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
I would’ve liked to see what questions I got wrong
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent preparation! Informative and engaging! The graphics and videos are amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Well laid out and easy to learn however the timed slides are inconvenient for those who read fast, this course took me double the time it should have just waiting for the slides to time out . Straight forward slides ei: what a fire extinguisher is , could be much faster/shorter
Posted 1 week ago
Long but good
Posted 1 week ago
excellent course. makes you think about the small but important details
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use! Very informational!
Posted 1 week ago
Finally after little more than 3 weeks I received my license..... 😉 Now I am ready!!! 😎
Posted 1 week ago
The course was easy to follow and well delivered. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
My only change would be to see the questions I missed.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow. Very interactive and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Course content was great, easy to read and videos kept it interesting. I opted and bought the textbook as well which will be a solid reference for years to come. Was able to complete the test on my first try after doing a module a day over the last week. Awesome course, great tips and an absolute must do for anybody interested in boating. Cant wait to sign my family up!
Posted 1 week ago
There are a couple of spelling mistakes in the content and your support message. Overall good course and prepared me for the exam. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow, clearly illustrated.
Posted 1 week ago
There were some typos in module 6 and 7 but otherwise good

possible error: fishing boat green light vs red light on top of white light (could have just been me)

music in the instructional videos was goofy but content was fine overall
Posted 1 week ago
content was poorly timed to the slide time limits making uncomfortable pauses between moving between “lessons”
Posted 1 week ago
Extra time on each video... couldn’t go to next lesson right away
Posted 1 week ago
I wish I could find out which questions I got wrong on the quizzes so that I know what I needed to study/focus on.

Very simple and straightforward. I am very grateful for this program!
Posted 1 week ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.43 based on 7,105 reviews