BOATsmart! Reviews

4.43 Rating 6,479 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was quality information, however it didn’t not take me as long as the timer went on for most of the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very well organized course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great course, well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Videos are really well done. However, some of the slides do have spelling errors. Biggest complaint I have is that if a video is one minute long, you have to wait sometimes, for a minute and a half before you can move on to the next slide. This is very annoying. Also, there is no feature to go back and see how one did on each quiz; so how can one learn and do better if they don't know what question they got wrong? Anyways, I'm hoping this feedback is helpful for you to make your product even better. Thank you. Allan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very thorough course, but some items (can't recall) were inevitably left out of the final test.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The course was well put together in a manner that makes learning easy . Absolutely a must for anyone wishing to get their boating license.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Thomas. Glad you enjoyed the course!!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to read and prepared me for the test well! Videos are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great easy course. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great animations and overall structure of the site. Maybe add a few more practice tests? This would make it easier to memorize all the concepts and rules.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks taking the time to leave a review Tobias. We'll definitely take your feedback into account for future updates!
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoyed the contents through out the entire modules. Well detailed information along with animated videos to assist in fully understanding the information. Only one thing I was not fond of was a fact that the course will not allow me to skip to a next slide until the end of a timer. Other than that, it is a great course. I would recommend taking BOATsmart! to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very clear course, well organized. It is also efficient, and doesn't go into long detailed descriptions of non-essentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would like to have been told what questions I got wrong during quiz after each module. How else do I find out. This is what is done at the Washington state boat training so it is possible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
customer rep is very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the content fun and engaging. Was not bored going through the modules!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great easy and convenient way to get the written aspect of boaters education. Covers regulations, rules of the road, safety requirements and good boating practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great course and content. Would like to be able to review missed questions on the quiz' though but other than that I was really pleased in how the course prepapred me to pass the final exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Modules should not be timed, the rest was good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Required Required
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.43 based on 6,479 reviews