Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,289 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Leila Boyer
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love everything about this program. Thank you for again producing another masterpiece 🙏
Helpful Report
Hi Juliana and Mark, Thank you so much for being part of my life! Ascension, like all your programs and classes, is absolutely fantastic! You have been in my life for a very long time and I couldn’t make it without you! I postponed doing Mark’s classes on YouTube because I love Juliana so much and didn’t want to try Mark’s. However, now that I purchased Ascension, I had to do Mark’s sessions too. I do not know who I love most now-Mark or Juliana. 😊 I feel truly blessed to have such beautiful souls in my life. And now I know that it is possible to love people you have never met in person. I think you have changed so many lives with your yoga and meditation videos and I am convinced a lot of people feel like I do and you are really loved! Thank you both and I am sending all my love and gratefulness to you! Mihaela
Helpful Report
Blissful yoga to fill your heart and soul ❤️
Helpful Report
The best.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful brought me on my journey to a place I wasn't sure was possible. The way I have grown mentally and physically isn't something I take lightly and I'll forever be grateful for Boho Beautiful.
Helpful Report
I would give ten stars if I could. Boho Beautiful is one of the most sacred things in my life. I wake up with them every morning to yoga and go to bed with them every night to meditation. They keep me positive, hopeful and energized. You know the difference between cost and value right? Well the value of being a Boho Beautiful premium member outweighs the cost by at least ten times! Discovering them has changed me forever. Love & Light 💕✨
Helpful Report
no need for words, just get on the mat with them! L&L
Helpful Report
I love Bohobeautiful.They create beautiful videos and the content is just amazing. Thank you Mark and Juliana!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful has been my guide for the last 2 years. Juliana and Mark helped me to discover the magic of yoga and are with me, almost every day. It's just the perfect company to start my day! Thank you for being there!
Helpful Report
One of The best thing that have happen in my life is to have access to all yoga-videos. It helps me in my everyday-life. I am so gratefull 🙏❤️
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is an excellent Brand, Company, Community, and Family. Mark and Juliana are truly inspiring. The love and light they share through everything they produce speaks for itself. Boho Beautiful is truly a key part of the next evolution of the human experience as more and more people begin to wake up and become in need of grounding and direction in their life. Mark and Juliana’s work has truly helped me for several years, and I would happily recommend Boho Beautiful to anyone seeking a deeper connection to themselves and to life. Thank you always!
Helpful Report
I absolutely love Boho Beautiful! There are so many sessions to choose from and I can target specific areas or even a certain mood. It really has been a blessing and I like all the options, the filtering, the way the sessions are organized and how we can log them on the calendar! I appreciate all the hard work and dedication you two put into Boho Beautiful! It truly is beautiful! ❤
Helpful Report
The best yoga classes online! Mark and Julianna are truly gifted teachers who truly care about us, their students/viewers. I love that you only touch the physical but also emotional and spiritual well being. Youtube classes are great, but the app and premium programs are even better. Much love from Semarang, Indonesia ❤️ love and light to you!
Helpful Report
This will inspire you not only while you are on the mat with Juliana or Mark but will inspire off the mat in your life too. The most positive thing you will ever do for yourself is to join them.
Helpful Report
Amazing beautiful program !
Helpful Report
Ça fait plusieurs années que je suis Juliana et Mark, tout à commencé sur Youtube, Patreon et finalement sur leur application. D’ailleurs, l’application est tellement bien faite et il est très facile de naviguer à travers celle-ci. De plus, leur contenu est de qualité supérieure et ils sont très actif, toujours pleins de nouveauté. Par ailleurs, j’ai essayé d’autres plateforme de yoga/fitness et je reviens toujours à Boho Beautiful, car je me sens vraiment en harmonie avec leur mode de pensé.
Helpful Report
I love the content from these two. So nourishing to the soul and always what I need.
Helpful Report
Love these people and all that they do to bring love and light to this world! My yoga practice has gone from a two or three day a week thing to a six day a week thing because I enjoy it so much now. (I'd do seven days a week if I could!) Juliana and Mark have so much knowledge and such a beautiful mindset.
Helpful Report
My husband and I came across BoHo Beautiful at the beginning of the pandemic. We set up a serene location to begin our journey with Juliana and at some point each day did one of her yoga practices. My husband, who never practiced any yoga began to look forward to our time each day. It was so grounding and physically good for us. Now we have chosen to begin 2022 with Mark and Juliana’s new program. We appreciate their content and the care and intention they put into what they share with their customers. Thanks
Helpful Report
Such a calming and beautiful guide. I don't do it enough, but when I do.....Magic! Calms invigorates, and inspires! Nameste!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.96 based on 3,289 reviews