Boho Beautiful Reviews

5.0 Rating 3,537 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
5.0
Based on 3,537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Samantha​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Angela​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Lydia Schwanengel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Marie Claire De Meyer
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Odeylis Mederos Olivera
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Pamela Wilson
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Gabriela Wojakowska
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had a really hard time finding an activity to keep me active and flexible. Due to a hand injury, weight lifting was out. I was terrified to reunite myself but started doing the wrist exercises after each yoga session. My strength and grip have improved as well as my mental clarity and flexibility. There really is a class for every level and ability. Both instructors have such a beautiful energy. I look forward to my daily yoga with boho beautiful.
Helpful Report
I love Boho Beautiful! I practice on your platform everyday. Thank you for creating such a beautiful space for us ❤️
Helpful Report
Very good classes.
Helpful Report
I absolutely love this app! The workouts provide variety and challenge. I actually look forward to working out with these videos.
Helpful Report
BohoBeautiful made my life better.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful was the best discovery I've made in recent years. I've been training with Ju and Mark (who I feel like they're close friends) since 2017 and I only reaped positive results, for my mind, my self-confidence, my balance, my health and beauty! The exercises are extremely effective and not just "another health and fitness program". I've a lot of body awareness from having been a classical dancer and I make a point of dedicating my time only to effective training and since I met them in 2017 on YouTube I never stopped! Boho Beautiful, you are light and love - Thank you so much! PS: Taking classes seeing the most beautiful places in the world, in the middle of nature makes all the difference!!! They take care of every detail to transport us to higher energy.
Helpful Report
Hello Juliana and Mark, I love all your workouts. The best yoga, pilates and mediation program I have used. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Carefully crafted yoga classes. A creative and visual pleasure with high video and audio quality. Let's you travel in your mind. Simply inspiring.
Helpful Report
I enjoy the program. I have started seeing small changes in my body. It is challenging me and motives me.
Helpful Report
Boho beautiful has changed my life! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Nice programs!
Helpful Report
I love the videos and programs offered here. I even gifted a program to a friend. Beautifully done, great instruction and exactly what I need to get to the next level!
Helpful Report
I really love all the classes!
Helpful Report
I have been doing Boho Beautiful workouts for years and Transform takes things to the next level. Juliana and Mark's positivity and energy is a highlight of my day.
Helpful Report
Love and praise for Boho Beautiful. They provide the perfect product, and all you have to do is commit and show up on your mat. But it’s so much more. I keep coming back because I feel amazing after each class. Thank you Juliana and Mark
Helpful Report
Following your youtube workouts for a year and then getting your app was worth it. It is beautifully designed and there are so many workouts that will make you strong from the inside out From 75kg to 49kg, you’re the secret to my success Thankyou Juliana and Mark
Helpful Report
Juliana & Mark have created such an incredible body of work and have been a great source of inspiration in my life. Watching as they created this powerful transformative series of classes and tools has helped me to continue working towards living the life of my dreams. I'm forever grateful for their existence, to them for following their hearts and inspiring me to follow mine. The classes never disappoint, I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
I started doing Boho Beautiful workouts on Youtube one year ago, ate healthy and saw great results! This year I decided to try the Transform Program since I took a two-month workout break due to medical reasons and wanted to get back in shape. I'm really happy that I chose this program and I already feel better. I will definitely do another round of the program after the 14 days. The duration of a video is perfect, not too long and not too short- optimal to include in my daily routine! :)
Helpful Report
I am so inspired and grateful for what they give. I've been a fan since the beginning!
Helpful Report
Juliana and Mark are two beautiful souls who spread peace and love throughout their boho beautiful channels. You will not regret signing up for any of their program's .NAMASTEE.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 5.0 based on 3,537 reviews