Boho Beautiful Reviews

5 Rating 3,508 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
5.0
Based on 3,508 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Marie Claire De Meyer
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Odeylis Mederos Olivera
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Pamela Wilson
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Gabriela Wojakowska
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Gabriela Wojakowska
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Gillian Boys
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Gillian Boys
128
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not only is Boho Beautiful just that — absolutely gorgeous people moving beautifully in stunning places, but it’s more than that. It’s about the energy and wisdom these people bring through their work. Yoga truly is a physical medium for a spirit awakening.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful has brought so much positivity into my life. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Love the detox programme. The meals were delicious and easy to prepare. Yoga was excellent and I adapted some due to shoulder pain. Am so grateful this programme exists and is on You tube too.
Helpful Report
I love your meditations! Just a few minutes a day to help keep me grounded and centered. I also love your yoga! My husband was not a big fan of yoga, but he was kind and did a few sessions with me one week. After the 2nd one, he stated he noticed his back and knees were not as sore throughout his day at work. :) Last week, unfortunately, we were unable to do any sessions. He told me yesterday -"We need to get back to our yoga. I can already tell my back is needing it." Yay! You've helped convert my husband and for that, I am very thankful!
Helpful Report
Beautiful energy!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful changed my life 5 years ago. Yoga is now part of my daily routine, we eat healthier (no more meat, thanks to Juliana) and we experience life mindfully. Thank you for all you do Mark and Juliana!
Helpful Report
Dear Juliana and dear Mark! I would like to thank you very much for your great work. I love the products that you can buy once and use forever, I think that's great. I highly recommend it. Thank you both for giving so much light to the world. Keep it up and all the best for your future. Greetings from Austria
Helpful Report
Im on my first trimester and the Pre Natal package has been my guidance and my safe space. Where I take care of my body and I feel safe to exercise. I love it and I’ll recommend as many times possible! Thank you
Helpful Report
love your programs and the way you guys explain the ideas related to the intention and the excercises
Helpful Report
I absolutely adore the love and light that Julianna and Mark have shown me, in addition to helping me achieve my physical goals. Every video, whether it's a yoga workout, pilates, or meditation, has been so encouraging and uplifting. I always feel more energized and accomplished after participating, even on days that I don't even want to get out of bed. Thank you 💕
Helpful Report
It is so refreshing and powerfull!
Helpful Report
I have tried several pages to do yoga and finally I chose Boho Beautiful. I love the locations, variety and quality of classes. Above all, I really feel that Juliana & Mark do each section, class or post in order to contribute to the spiritual growth of their subscribers.
Helpful Report
Every day I start with the Boho Beautiful app and practice meditation and yoga. I love the yoga and meditiation sessions and how much thought and love Juliana and Mark put into each of their videos.
Helpful Report
Amazing and effective :)
Helpful Report
I’ve started the program and I am in day 5. The food is absolutely delicious and nutritious and the yoga is fun and not difficult for a novice! The videos and the downloads are especially helpful. I would strongly encourage anyone who is thinking about this course to try it! You will love it!!! I feel amazing. Thank you BOHO beautiful!!!
Helpful Report
I love to workout with their videos normally, and I was so excited to have prenatal options here with my second pregnancy. They're just as wonderful as I'd hoped, and it feels so nice to move around again, after the rough few months I've had this time around! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful’s app is easy to use. The detoxify program has delicious recipes. The yoga sessions are challenging but encourages to work up to some of the advanced poses. The instructions are excellent and easy to follow. The photography is beautifully done.
Helpful Report
You guys are the best!
Helpful Report
Love all your programs! Great quality and value!
Helpful Report
A truly wonderful brand that offers anything between restorative yoga and HIIT workouts.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.96 based on 3,508 reviews