Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,236 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
4.9
Based on 4,236 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Chloe Combes
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Chloe Combes
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Carrie Rutland
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Edit Herbut
199
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your energy helped me grow through my teens and now into motherhood. Made me more mindful, full of gratitude, shining light in the life of my dearest, learning how to go through the bad things, the hard emotions ant etc... I am thankful with all my heart for bumping to your channel in its begging, 7 years ago💜
Helpful Report
I cannot give enough love to these two beautiful human beings and ALL the wonderful work they do to help inspire love for our bodies, hearts, minds, souls, each other, our amazing mother earth AND ALL its sentient beings. Thank You J & M and all at Boho Beautiful! Lokah…Namaste…xxO 🫶angela
Helpful Report
I first purchased the Ascension program, which I loved!!! Julianna and Mark have created some high quality content and have a great way to guide us through the class and different poses. They manage to keep your mind focus during the whole time. This program was very complete with meditation and breathing experience. Their voice and tone bring some extra peace to the practice. I have just joined to Boho Beautiful community and am looking forward to try all the different classes available! Thank you for creating such beautiful content and guiding me through my yoga journey! Namaste!
Helpful Report
You are the best. My yoga companions for already 10 years
Helpful Report
I made detoxify programme, it contains very interesting yoga classes. I would recommend it to everyone who would like to get into shape again and clean your body. Thank you, Juliana and Mark, you are amazing, I love all your products and you inspire me for doing yoga everyday day and give the best of me out in the world. Very professional products, classes, videos, etc. Love and light to you!
Helpful Report
I appreciate Boho Beautiful on all channels. I look forward every day doing yoga with you guys, wearing your wonderfully crafted outfits. You bring such beauty and compassion into the world. Happy for having both of you.
Helpful Report
I just finished the 31 day yoga challenge. I want to thank you for this experience. I injured myself this year, and am not working at the present moment. I come to my mat daily to mediate and do yoga and this has filled me with joy and gratitude. The mantras each day have motivated me and are words that resonate in my being. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I’ve loved your services and programming. I’ve been on a healing retreat and you helped take me go deeper into this mindset. Namaste
Helpful Report
Love the bracelet. Great colors.
Helpful Report
So grateful for Boho- changed my life!
Helpful Report
a fabulous and inspoiring new find - love the yoga classes meditation and delicious recipes ❤️🙏🏻
Helpful Report
All the workouts are awesome and especially the Yoga and Meditations bring incredible peace to my mind, body and soul. Juliana & Marc, please continue to shine your light in this world and Share it with us! 🩷✨
Helpful Report
The content is so diverse that I can always find exactly what I’m needing in that moment. Juliana and Mark pour their heart and soul into Boho Beautiful and it shows.
Helpful Report
I have been practicing with Juliana and Mark for over 8 years. I discovered them after the birth of my first child and I looking for a way to heal from diastasis recti. The beautiful locations they filmed in brought me in but the amazing workouts and positive energy kept me going. Since that time I've increased my practice from a few times a week to every day. Boho Beautiful has seen me through profound loss in my life, the pandemic, the birth of my second child, and recovery from a herniated disk and piriformis syndrome. I've purchased some of the premium packages, done the detox program, and watched many of the lifestyle videos, and now feel like Juliana and Mark are embedded in my day-to-day life. I find them inspiring and aspirational and have felt great physical and spiritual growth by practicing with them. I've recommended their program to many friends. I love how they create a low barrier to entry with 5-10 minute practices. Now I enjoy much longer practices, but still will turn to the 10 minutes ones when I'm in a crunch. Thank you, Juliana and Mark for creating such a wonderful community around your philosophy and practice. You've definitely enriched my life with all you share, and I look forward to continuing my practice with you!
Helpful Report
I can't express enough about how grateful I am to come across Boho Beautiful on YouTube! I am now a subscriber and love every minute of it. Juliana and Mark have made a positive difference in my life, everyday. I am equally as impressed with them as people as I am grateful for the service that they provide. When I watch their videos, I feel that each one is made with an enormous amount of care. When my Ahimsa Hooded Sweatshirt arrived, I just said, "Yup! This is a Boho Sweatshirt alright!". This sweatshirt is a direct reflection of the care, attention, and quality they put into their videos. I love my sweatshirt and all the thought behind the making of it. It's also super soft! I wear this sweatshirt (often) with pride as I feel like I'm part of this Boho Beautiful tribe. It is definitely one of my favorite pieces of clothing. Thank you Juliana and Mark - not just for this sweatshirt, but for everything you do.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful changed everything about my life! They helped me start many healthy habits which led to me finally getting pregnant after trying for years! I also got right back into shape after pregnancy in record time with the help of their videos! I love everything they offer!!
Helpful Report
I found Boho Beautiful on youtube many years ago. I have since become an official member and use the app daily. The content is diverse and so enjoyable. I appreciate Mark and Juliana's honesty and transparency in what they post. I never get bored and I always find something new! Thank you Boho Beautiful team.
Helpful Report
The kindest, most heartwarming people. Excellent products and great yoga lessons. I love you so much! Keep on going and make the world a better place - you can make a difference!
Helpful Report
I have been a member of Boho of over 6 years. It has been amazing a getting me fit and toned and also at peace when times have been hard. Juliana and Mark are an inspiration. I love that the program was at tailored to suit needs and times. Without this my world would be a very different place to be. Thankyou so so much. Please don’t ever stop. ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
An amazing inspirational app, easy to use and to fit into any busy lifestyle. The way that the classes are broken down and tought are not only highly professional and greatly informative but feel personal as though you are in the same room, of my +30 years of going to classes these are by far the best ever! Love them huge thank you to you both.
Helpful Report
My sister introduced me to Boho Beautiful a few years ago and I am so thankful because Boho Beautiful changed my life. I had some depression issues at that time with having to relocate farther away from family with my husband's job and I was struggling with growing older and my children growing older. Boho Beautiful changed my life by helping me both mentally and physically. To anyone who is looking to change their life both mentally and physically, I can't recommend Boho Beautiful enough. I start every morning with Juliana. I tell my teenagers that my friend, Juliana, is waiting for me.....LOL My 15 year old has even started doing some of Juliana's 5 minute arm workouts and 10 minute leg workouts! Everything Boho Beautiful creates is amazing; from their yoga, to pilates, to their podcasts, etc. I have tried to workout with many other people and no one motivates me like Juliana. From their app, to their YouTube content, to their premium programs, to their clothing (made in the USA), everything they create is created with the highest quality and love for this world and the people in it. Juliana and Mark are amazing humans with beautiful souls. I feel like other yoga/fitness creators are all about themselves and making money. I genuinely believe that Juliana and Mark are more than that. They care about the world and making the world a better place. I am so grateful to them for everything they create and I will continue to start every morning of my life with Juliana! ❤️
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.9 based on 4,236 reviews