Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,232 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
4.9
Based on 4,232 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Chloe Combes
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Chloe Combes
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Carrie Rutland
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Edit Herbut
119
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received my stuff waste of money and customer support do not respond no phone number to ring! Do not buy from Boho
Helpful Report
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I believe what you do is truly beautiful. Boho Beautiful has been an amazing tool mentally, spirituality, and physically. Love and light
Helpful Report
Such a beautiful team producing so much quality content for all. I appreciate their ethical standards, their loving output and the sheer beauty of all they create. Thanks to you both for helping me tune into my heart.
Helpful Report
Great experience
Helpful Report
I have been doing yoga with BOHO for a couple of years now (that is when I found the site). Love the 15 - 30-minute classes since I normally do not have an hour to dedicate to my practice every day, I am able to get up and hit the mat and still get out the door with a little more pep in my step after a BOHO class. When I saw the bracelet, I had to have it and am really glad I bought it. Was not disappointed. Will definitely be buying some more in the near future. Keep up the great work. Namaste!
Helpful Report
I am a huge fan of Boho Beautiful from many years. I do yoga with them almost every day, bought few programs and now - a hoodie :) I can recommend with whole my heart!
Helpful Report
This is the second Ahmsa sweatshirt I purchased because the first one I chose in charcoal gray has become my favorite piece of wardrobe- It is so warm and cozy - unbelievably kitten-soft. I was wearing it almost every day so just had to treat myself to another in skyward blue. 💙
Helpful Report
Always enjoy all the content! Thank you for being inspirational! Always motivates me to do more and do better!
Helpful Report
I have been following along with them and their videos since the early YouTube days and the content has always been top notch!
Helpful Report
i love this program
Helpful Report
Love this company and all the they offer. From fitness, to apparel, they go above and beyond and exceed my expectations.
Helpful Report
I really like the spirit and aura behind the Boho Beautiful brand. I first got to know this brand through the Yoga classes on YouTube, and the more videos I watched, the more I fell in love with this brand. Boho Beautiful shares stories and experience to bring one closer to peace, love, serenity, and a deeper understanding of oneself. I hope more people will get to know this beautiful brand and check out the yoga classes available on YouTube!
Helpful Report
I absolutely love everything Boho Beautiful🩷. I've ordered awesome hoodies...I have two, their tshirt from the artist Hannah Adamaszek, super soft and designed in pastel colors....perfect! I decided to purchase their Boho Premium Detoxify program which I have gone through twice just because if felt so good during the detox and my body reacted just how it was suppose to! Mark & Juliana inspire us to live our best lives. I'm grateful for their commitment to not only each other, but to all of us as well🌻
Helpful Report
This is the place to go to for inspiration, development and discovery, regardless at what level you're at. There is something here for everyone.
Helpful Report
I Love Boho Beautiful! I have been following them for several years. Not a day goes by that I don't spend at least an hour on one of their apps. I have been practicing yoga faithfully all my adult life but once I started following Boho Beautiful, I couldn't believe the transformation. Juliana has changed my life; physically, mentally and emotionally. Juliana and Mark are such a strong influence in my life because of their commitment to helping everyone be better people through yoga and wellness. I have purchased premium programs and apparel from their store as well and everything is wonderful. I wish them so much joy, love and peace in all they do. I hope they keep this going for many years to come. Donna Welch Cincinnati
Helpful Report
I am doing the Pilates and Yoga exercises for more than 2 weeks and my waistline and stomach fat definitely went down and I am shaping every time I do the workouts. I am very grateful for this. The recipe book is fantastic. Makes a lot of sense how to eat properly. My skin became more shiny and I feel more cheerful. I am happy to have you guy in my Life. Ml Sophie
Helpful Report
Thankyou Namaste
Helpful Report
Your energy helped me grow through my teens and now into motherhood. Made me more mindful, full of gratitude, shining light in the life of my dearest, learning how to go through the bad things, the hard emotions ant etc... I am thankful with all my heart for bumping to your channel in its begging, 7 years ago💜
Helpful Report
I cannot give enough love to these two beautiful human beings and ALL the wonderful work they do to help inspire love for our bodies, hearts, minds, souls, each other, our amazing mother earth AND ALL its sentient beings. Thank You J & M and all at Boho Beautiful! Lokah…Namaste…xxO 🫶angela
Helpful Report
I first purchased the Ascension program, which I loved!!! Julianna and Mark have created some high quality content and have a great way to guide us through the class and different poses. They manage to keep your mind focus during the whole time. This program was very complete with meditation and breathing experience. Their voice and tone bring some extra peace to the practice. I have just joined to Boho Beautiful community and am looking forward to try all the different classes available! Thank you for creating such beautiful content and guiding me through my yoga journey! Namaste!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.9 based on 4,232 reviews