Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,252 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
4.9
Based on 4,252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Shanit Ben Horin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Chloe Combes
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Chloe Combes
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Carrie Rutland
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Edit Herbut
199
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed the meditations.. They were beautifully curated and allowed you to go within with the right choice of music. thank you
Helpful Report
I just completed the Journey of a cosmic soul this evening and I cannot begin to tell you how much I've enjoyed every single moment of it! Dear Juliana, dear Mark, you two are a God sent! Thank you! At first, I wasn’t sure I was going to stay put the entire 31-days but each day as I rolled up the mat I found myself looking forward to the next challenge/surprise. This journey has helped me learn so much about myself! It has helped me discover my strength, limitations , discipline as well as perseverance. I've enjoyed the challenge so much and also the restorative sessions every now and then. The program is incredibly well put! Thumbs up to the entire team! I look forward to continuing training with you. I've been following you for a few years now, on and off but now after having completed this extraordinary program I'm committed to making yoga with you, part of my life, a brand new lifestyle. Once again a heartfelt THANK YOU!!
Helpful Report
You are two beautiful people who shared a wonderful 11 days of looking inward. Feeling great each day after the meditations. I did the 5 minute ones later in the day to reboot. Thank you for sharing these moments. Having both of you was great.
Helpful Report
I am truly grateful for you both and your whole team, I ran across you guys on YouTube I guess it's been a couple years ago, when I started my spiritual journey, thank you for the inspiration, the meditation and yoga, words can't express how much I have been so inspired and benefited from it, thank you, the new so much love and light, best of luck on your journey! 💞
Helpful Report
Did the free Meditation Challenge and it was wonderful. Well planned structure and loved the mantras too. My goal was to have a daily meditation practice again, and this was a great starting point. I definitely, after a few days only, noticed a difference in my reactivity and groundedness. Thanks for all that you are doing for the world Mark & Juliana. Your products and social platforms are well organised, and is a joy to use. Jandré (Chiropractor / Yogi / Lifestyle Enthusiast)
Helpful Report
The instructions provided during the class are so clear and on time that you never feel you are doing meditation/ yoga in person with the team.
Helpful Report
I am truly grateful to Juliana and Mark for this free meditation challenge. It has helped me get into a routine of daily meditation and how important it is to me in these challenging times to be able to just switch to a different frequency to help me through my day. I have been following Boho Beautiful since the early days and love the way they have evolved and am once again grateful for all their free content which allows me to better myself and my health. Thank you 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Hello 🌸 I am passing through life changing moment where everything that I knew is breaking and new is building. I am in the phase of rebirth and this challenge came to me in the moment when I needed the most to support me on mu journey to my true self. I am so grateful to having Boho Beautiful in my life and their challenges. They really saved my life and upgrade it with so much new light and energy, with their love and presence. I am so grateful for their work and choosing to live like that and share their gifts with the world. Thank you from bottom of my heart. You are gift from God for me in form of Yoga and Meditation. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you 🤍🙏🤍 So grateful 🙏
Helpful Report
Hello to all Juliana family 💕 I appreciate it them all 🙏
Helpful Report
I have practice meditation under the guidance of well know personalities in the past and I enjoy trying with new people, Boho meditation down scale from personalities to normal/common people; it is closer to home and to the heart.
Helpful Report
This journey really helped me finding my true self, through meditation and conscious I managed to rebalnce my energy. Thank you guys Namaste 🙏 💜
Helpful Report
I am truly grateful for having found boho beautiful🧡! Juliana and Mark, you have a special gift for teaching and sharing with us your heartfelt mindfulness and meditation practise. Since discovering your app my journey has become more light and I am much more at ease - even with the challenging cards in my life. Thank you so much💚🌈💛...Namaste🙏
Helpful Report
The 11 Day Free Meditation challenge was amazing. What a beautiful way to introduce and grow in meditation. I really felt connected with myself and freed during the practice. A great way to start/end my day in peace and union with myself and God. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I found Boho Beautiful by accident on Youtube several years ago and have not looked back since. There is delightful content that is suitable for new and old alike. The videos I started out with have allowed me to grow to the point of being a part of the Boho Beautiful platforms I subscribe to and I am thriving with their use! As a senior, I find the fresh content, the serene backdrops, the gentle voices and sounds and the always consistent messages keep me coming back day after day and I NEVER tire of the products, videos, classes, messages .. blah blah blah! Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
I received the first two meditation sessions, but no more.
Helpful Report
I've been with you on this yoga & meditation journey since 2014. I started yoga in the beginning because of back pain. I wanted to avoid doctors and medication. And yoga really helped me to do so. It has been 2 years that yoga became my daily routine. I became more focused, self-aware and living in the here & now. I added meditation afterward. Your guidance, your voices, your thoughts -> these are the ingredients that make every yoga or meditation session a strong internal experience. Thank ❤️ you!!!
Helpful Report
Thank you for helping me to find my inner peace and love :)
Helpful Report
Having been recently diagnosed with a rare form of breast cancer and undergoing treatment Boho Beautiful has helped me face and embrace my diagnosis with acceptance and positivity. I used to use this medication site occasionally and now is part of my daily practice along with the yoga. I will continue to do so as in the near future I will be facing a double mastectomy and reconstruction surgery. With much gratitude, Susie
Helpful Report
Was a beautiful experience, extremely happy you guys had take the time to dedicate only to exercise our beautiful mind, super happy 🙏❤️
Helpful Report
All the progams, challenges, app, podcas you offer for people`s well-being is beatiful, healing, practical and always looking for ways to make it accessible to everyone.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.9 based on 4,252 reviews