Bookmundi Reviews

4.68 Rating 345 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If our trip lives up to our booking experience we will be giving you 10/10! Jammie has been extremely helping in accommodating out frequently changing plans and took all the pain out of the experience of booking accommodation along a planned road trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team contacted me when my first choice was not available and had another opportunity to book. Appreciated this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peace of mind, easy to book. Reasonably prompt response! Overall very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Mike Adley, from Bookmundi Customer Service, I was able to book this tour on the only day I had for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy professional I will recommend you to everyone interested in going to Nepal and or trekking to EBC Hope flights and accom are as easy to arrange and book! Great job many thanks And this is a genuine review Gerry from QLD Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the easy booking procedure. I was also very pleased that the confirmation for my tour came through within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a few email exchanges with one of the very helpful advisors I decided to book with Bookmundi. Overall a very simple and pleasant process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My booking experience started with an exchange of emails to find out the maximum tour size, then continued with the booking itself. Both went smoothly and made a good first impression.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My booking went very smoothly. Filling out the needed forms has been a little bit of a problem, but mostly because I am not too tech savvy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were planning a trip and asked a travel agent for help. Then my daughter found your website. With bookmundi, we got adventure and accommodations for a better price than hotel only. We will always come back to you for our yearly adventures. The liaison was patient and thorough. Shout out to Luciana.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to book through and quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was really easy to book the tour I wanted and Bookmundi was very quick to answer the question had.Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah, who was my contact person in the Bookmundi organisation, was really phenomenal. Always answering my questions very quickly and completely, it was a pleasure to work with her. Even when something did not exactly go as planned, she quickly resolved the problem, to my complete satisfaction. Highly recommend this company when planning a trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & quick responses. The staff (Jane) was quick to let me know all the details and available if I need any further information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy layout of the website, easy to understand. Love that you can earn credits booking here to use for future trips/tours etc. Second time I booked with them now. I haven’t had any problems and I recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everthing went smoothly and upon having a question the supportteam replied really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent booking experience, and competitively priced tour package. The fact that Bookmundi is a certified member of the Danish Travel Fund (which is probably better than ABTA), gave me the final push to book. Post-booking experience has been smooth as well. Will use again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tour at a great price. The customer service team at Bookmundi was very helpful and forthcoming throughout the booking process, which was seamless as well, albeit I had a few questions to ask before booking. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking and a great tour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.68 based on 345 reviews