Bookmundi Reviews

4.75 Rating 85 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bookmundi

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The staff seemed keen to please and made a lot of effort. An unreasonable delay between us trying to make the booking and finally having it confirmed a week later was due to Peregrine Adventures in Australia repeatedly trying to get responses from agents in Spain but letting the matter drift on for days without e.g. phoning the agents to expedite things. One Peregrine message to Bookmundi went into junk mail in error, and the updates Bookmundi sent us were therefore inaccurate (as to when the booking might be completed). Perhaps a little more chasing by Bookmundi might have made Peregrine work more quickly. We almost cancelled the booking out of frustration with the delay and the misleading messages (such as "we will let you know in 48 hours" whereas it turned out to be a much longer wait than that). But we did appreciate the efforts of Jane at Bookmundi to sort it out in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Eileen,

Really appreciate your honest feedback. It did indeed take Peregrine Adventures too much time to confirm this booking, which we are sorry for.

We are currently looking into how come that one email ended up in our spam folder, and we will definitely get that solved.

We wish you an amazing tour in Spain.

All the best
Team Bookmundi
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The flight was smooth. The view was fantastic. I would recommend this once in a lifetime experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick response, reliable agency, nice experience overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service was fast and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great site - I didn't know all these tour options existed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and very polite and fast-responding customer service. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easily compared and knew the average price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service with quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1st time I got no answer, but when I reached out second time, I had a great experience. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website, great communication and somehow managed to secure a better price than going direct. Perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My cc was not accepted, but the staff quickly responded to my email on how to fix it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy that we could help you out Susan. Wishing you a great trip! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy and quick to book what you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it was awesome and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Our experience booking was to our satisfaction in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and really well functioning site. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the service of Bookmundi. Fast support. Great tours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tour booking website. I could easily find my favourite tour, even at a better price than if I went directly to the operator. Well done."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have no reason to complaint. I send my wishes for the trip, and 2 dayes later I recived a proposal.Which corresponded to my whishwés. Could`n bee better."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and easy to book. But I’m still waiting the travel company’s email reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.75 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support