Bookmundi Reviews

4.59 Rating 34 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Bookmundi

How would you rate Bookmundi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional response to all my queries. I am satisfied fully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very intuitive booking. Qucik approval and respond. I had several questions related to my booking that were answered within few hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a great tour and holiday platform. It was easy to find and filter for the tour types I was looking for, and booking was easy as well. Bookmundi's customer service team was very responsive. Will definitely recommend the site to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I booked the Tsingy and Morondava Explorer in Madagascar for next month through Bookmundi. The price was unbeatable and the customer service was very satisfying. They will help you with any information you need and they always have a swift reply for everything. My booking experience has never been this good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to book. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"User friendly site. Great prices. Prompt customer service. Very happy with the overall experience and looking forward to use this service more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked my tour really late. Every tour company I found was already sold out but Bookmundi kept great contact and as soon as an available spot came up they conacted me. They have been wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is very clear and easy to understand. All prices are all inclusive, so there are no surprises. Reviews were easily accessible for each trip, making it easy to conduct research."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i think you did pretty good in assassinating me and i was happy with your company. i just think there´s always space for improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Put me in contact with a responsive and qualified operator"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Instant confirmation, easy website, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were quick to reply to my query looking for companies in Nepal who offered trips to Poon Hill. They only sent me one reference, which worked out. I thought they might send me more operators as there are many, many in Kathmandu, and not just one listed on Bookmundi. However, I worked with the one they sent, and (along with working another I found on a Trip Advisor search) decided to go with the one from Bookmundi. Things went well -- communication with local staff was prompt and in English. (I had a lot of trouble finally printing out the Bookmundi confirmation details, and almost asked them to resend it, but eventually figured out a workaround. I'd do business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edward,

Thank you very much for your review and feedback, much appreciated.

We're glad to hear that you ended up booking with the operator we recommended. :)

I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with printing the booking confirmation. I've therefore just sent you a brief private message to get your further feedback on it, so that we can resolve it before the week is over.

We wish you an amazing trekking experience in Nepal.

All the best,
The Bookmundi Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick & easy booking process. Confirmation of booking was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking was very easy and service was friendly and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am seriously technologically challenged and found your website and booking process very user friendly! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After researching a number of sites I found Bookmundi. They offered an really easy-to-use search engine and prices were better compared with other sites. Great site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to book through their website and very helpful and efficient responses from the staff after initial booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy user experience on the website. Very nice communication with the crew in the firm. Fatanstic traveldestinations to choose from and even more nice handling of the tours. We had a great trip and we will definately use BookMundi again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the site. Highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.59 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This