Bookmundi Reviews

4.7 Rating 459 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
4.7
Based on 459 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Bookmundi to plan and book my trip was great! They are very quick to respond by email, and also very tailored in their approach to addressing questions and issues that arose with my booking. I haven't yet gone on my trip (It's next week!), but Bookmundi has definitely made the planning process very smooth and I would use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
There was no profile for the second traveler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gary, We are sorry to hear that you were unable to access the profile for the second traveler on your booking. In Bookmundi, we do not automatically create a profile for the second traveler as information like email address, nationality, password and username is needed for us to be able to create the profile for you. However, If you'd like to create the profile you will be able to do so by signing up in Bookmundi. One of our Customer Relations agents has also reached out to you directly so we can further assist you with the process. Should you require any further assistance prior to departure, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Best, Bookmundi
Posted 1 day ago
This is my first booking on Bookmundi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want to thank Mr. Peter from bookmunti that work very hard to solve The misuderstanding with the deposit Payment problem.also I think bookmundi is a honest company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Many local agents told me being too short of time to visit Machu Piccu from Lima as I only have 1.5 day. However, bookmundi link me to an agent, Erik Krause whose quickly find me solution and revert with outside the box solution. He also provide good information and alternatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really loved how easy it was to book. It was the best price online, better than the actual tour organiser's offer. The payment option helps me plan my finances over the upcoming months as I only needed to pay a deposit. I like the variety of tour options to choose from and how quick the team are to respond to any questions. I've already recommend Bookmundi to 5 friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am an 82 year old man. I booked a tour in Morocco. On receiving the detailed itinerary I realized my wife and I were incapable of physically going on the tour. I cancelled the tour the next day. I had paid for the tour, $2100 in full. I was two days within the cancellation policy. Bookmundi would not refund my money.!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your valuable feedback. We regret to see that you had to cancel your tour as the itinerary was not suitable for you. Please note that once your booking has been confirmed, the operations team have to use the deposit payment to book services (hotels, transportations services, entry tickets, etc.) in advance. Please note that going by the Cancellation Policy, only your deposit payment is non-refundable. Hence, we have already processed a refund of the remaining amount back to you. You will receive the amount within 2 to 3 business days. One of our agents is also in touch with you directly regarding this and we look forward to supporting you in any way we can. Kind regards, Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site informative, clear and easy to navigate. And four cheers for the Bookmundi's carbon offset program. I will definitely book with Bookmundi again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was on a spot due to a crooked tour company canceling me at the last minute.You steped up and saved my vacation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process quick and easy. Customer service is very responsive gave me a brief and cleared info, and answer to my querries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your service sucks! Your booking policy is absolutely ridiculous! Your booking agent, Emily Brown, is wasting my time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi B.K, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to see that you have encountered some complications with your booking and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. To clarify, the payment verification process is a standard protocol followed by all our agents in Bookmundi as we have received a lot of fake bookings lately. That said, we understand your concerns which is why we have followed up with an email notifying you that we are processing your booking. We do strive to make booking tours as easy as possible for our travellers and appreciate any opportunity to see where we may be able to better improve the clarity of our platform at all stages of the booking process. We look forward to assisting you further in any way we can. Best regards, Bookmundi Team
Posted 1 month ago
The process of finding the best possible trip, the sparring with different operators and the site offers a great and seamless experience. In addition, operators are super knowledgeable and good at giving guidance. In our case, on a trek to Everest Base Camp for myself and 13 year old son. They helped me understand and consider how I can offer my son the best possible experience. Can only recommend Bookmundi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très facile a reserver la visite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good. Trip is booked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah and Jane in Customer Service took such good care of us all the way through our booking process! Having never booked a cycling tour before, and having never been to Italy before, I had lots of questions and they were always there to answer them. They worked very well along side Explore who was the Tour Operator. My husband and I were in great hands and our trip went off without a hitch. Thanks so much Jane and Sarah! I would highly recommend Bookmundi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily from Bookmundi was fantastic to work with. She made every step of the booking process very easy and provided excellent communications every step of the way. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again for future travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy booking process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good and easy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.7 based on 459 reviews