Bookmundi Reviews

4.72 Rating 215 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bookmundi

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"So far, Soooo Good, Danielle Lee has been very helpful. Can't wait for my trip/tour"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt customer service"
Posted 6 days ago
"The agent Emma Brown was very good and very helpful. In retrospect, I wish there had been more warnings about the lengthy process to obtain a Russian visa. The visa problems may mean I will not have one in time to take the trip though I am paying an exorbitant amount in trying to obtain one in time to depart."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site, price and service. Would definitely recommend Bookmundi."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, especially considering I made a late evening night before booking! Email response that night and driver at my door as stated within the time frame next morning. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a great experience. Their site is great, and the customer support team was extremely helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My booking experience was okay. I did not know that the touring company who would be conducting the tour is Walks LLC. I would have appreciated knowing that from the beginning. Walks seems to be quite a decent company. Another very important item that needs improvement is the voucher. You need to add all of the information directly on the voucher so it is clear what the customer is buying."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the review Arthur. Our tours should contain all the necessary information on the tour voucher. We will, however, double-check the tour you booked to make sure that everything is correct.

Thanks again for your feedback.

All the best
Thomas
Bookmundi
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a wonderful trip to Upper Mustang in Nepal in Aug 2019. Our guide, Dave, was charming, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Out booking experience was flawless and all our queries were answered extremely quickly. Dave found us the very best bedrooms and ablution facilities, which were always very clean, in each of the guesthouses which we stayed in. I strongly recommend Bookmundi company to you and especially out guide, Dave. Thank you, our holiday was wonderful. Bob and Mary Scholes"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service, very helpful with queries, easy to book online."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did not know Bookmundi to start with so was a bit hesitant to purchase. However, after doing lots of research I found out that Bookmundi offered the best price and as a result I purchased my tour. The entire booking experience and Bookmundi's customer service team has been great. Will definitely use you again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the site is super user-friendly and it was really easy to find what I needed and make a purchase. Good job and keep it that way!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bookmundi is very helpful, and responds promptly to request. Excellent customer service, and competitive price."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had a great tour. The operator was professional and the tour was fabulous. Booking the tour was extremely easy and everything felt smooth and secure!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a good experience with Bookmundi. Great price and excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The travel company associated with your have kindly been in contact and very accommodating. Did email bookmundi few days ago about booking and after initial contact heard nothing back. Shame really"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Farhana,

Thanks for your review, appreciate it.

We did see your enquiry at our side. We did not answer your question as we could see that you had already processed the tour booking. We therefore thought your question/concern had already been addressed. Sorry for that.

Our customer service team has sent a follow-up email to you to see if there is anything we need to assist you with.

All the best,
Jane Andersen
Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking experience was awesome and easy. We look forward to the trip"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the BEST experience booking with bookmundi. My guide listened to everything I wanted to do during my travel time and made it happen. He organized the trip better than I ever could and that comfort of knowing it's all handled is priceless. He answered all my questions, was very kind and helpful, and was available even when he didn't need to be! Santiago went above and beyond to make this the trip of a lifetime, and I would do it over and over again. I recommend this to anyone that has an idea but feels overwhelmed by figuring out all the bookings."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thomas and Sarah (and all the rest) were very helpful for booking and i appreciate their work. Thanks. I hope that all th trip to Colombia in August will be a great and pleasant experience. Thanks And i hope to book another trips in future with bookmundi"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, Ms Marcarena was exceptional cooperative and professional. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sarah was very good and patient with me as I think she realized I had not done this type of booking before so I'm very grateful to her, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.72 based on 215 reviews