Bookmundi Reviews

4.70 Rating 250 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Seamless process. processed our booking quickly and responded to our queries promptly. would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I had a great experience booking with Bookmundhi. The agent, Jón, was so helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great hostπŸ‘πŸ½ tour was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Web site and form is very people friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy process and quick responses from local suppliers with a little help from the Bookmundi customer service team, thanks Thomas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and good at communicating what was completed, what we were waiting for, and what was next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to book ,lots of choices,best price guarantee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a lovely Tour! Beautiful Nature not far away from Manila City. My guide Nory was so friendly with a lot of knowledge to the history of the Philippines. A good tour! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The booking experience was very well done. I experiences a technical glitch when I tried to book initially, but it was soon resolved. Moreover, the staff were incredible friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think your site is great for finding a lot of operators and getting some quotes etc. Please increase the allowable number of inquiries. Its kind of cool that the messages come in on the web page.......But need an e mail alert to come into the registered e mail address (would be helpful especially if you do not have Bookmundi page open all day) After the selection process is completed and I have signed up for a particular tour operator..............It would be great to stop communicating through Bookmundi and just e mail directly with the tour operator. Otherwise, great web site. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good traveling experience with a kind and helpful guide. The trekking went without any problems. Recommended πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hiked the 4 day Inca Trail with Action Peru Treks and I had a great experience during the trek. Our guide, our cook and porters were exceptional. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems and if the tour is as good as the booking experience we will be elated. Very impressed thus far and looking forward to a wonderful experience. Magda was terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this site and have spoken directly to their customer service, which was a very pleasant experience. Each option is laid out very nicely and seems to provide the detail needed to make an educated decision about my next trip! I am looking forward to booking a trip through this platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was amazed by the speed and quality of the service. The website is very clear and informative. Can't think of anything wrong there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so thankful for Bookmundi. I ended up booking only a day before (less than 12 hours even) for our Arashiyama Rickshaw Tour but they still accommodated us! Our rickshaw drivers were really kind and sweet too, my parents really enjoyed the experience and the stories shared by our rickshaw operators/drivers. Thanks Bookmundi for letting me book this experience with Ebisuya!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. The only missing information is the time we meet at the hotel in Lisbon, as I'm in Portugal already, renting a place in Albufeira for the entire winter, thus will be going there by train, not plane.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uzbekistan is a wonderful destination. Extremely safe, warm people - big departure from it's soviet republic past. Excellent sightseeing, well organized. Restored monuments help you visualize the glory of cities like this as they stood in the 14th-17th century. Our tour operated by Responsible Travel (agent Sherzod) did everything well..something we rarely experience on tours like this. I think they really understood what we wanted from the write-up we provided. We were able to walk around the city, with well placed hotels. Overall, it was very well organized, despite our last minute travel. All our guides spoke fluent English. I would give this tour operator 5-stars, with no reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Alex- very responsive to all queries. Look fwd to the tour, hopefully as seamless as the booking :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Positive points: they were very nice once the trip was scheduled. Emails were answered fast, customer service was very solicitous, they were also kind enough to accommodate to some of my needs. Prices are reasonable, although I still didn't enjoy the trip to say more about the workings of it. Negative points: website should not have options showing as available when they actually are not, it makes us lose a lot of time with gibberish and our expectations keep fluctuating; for whatever reason, there was a period of time of at least 20 hours that my Email was not reaching the person that was dealing with my trip and I had to find different channels to reach someone in the company to help me. Overall, it is a nice company and I would book with them again. The points that I mentioned are to instigate improvement and would certainly work for their own benefit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.70 based on 250 reviews