Bookmundi Reviews

4.72 Rating 143 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bookmundi

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My friend and I booked a trip to Poland, and the customer service reps at Bookmundi were extremely helpful and courteous. We had some issues with guaranteed departures, but they worked with us to make sure we were satisfied, eventually suggesting another trip that suited us just fine. We leave in 73 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Please give me the possibility to give 6 stars instead of 5. Trip. Service. Price. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"That’s great trip with great support team from Nepal Eco Adventure, especially is Sudip Tamang - the kindly guider. He allway try to do the best for me. I love this trekking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very responsive and it's very helpful in providing information that I need in planning my trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was perfect from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a sincere pleasure working with Emma and the Bookmundi team. They were more than accommodating for me and my family and our ever changing travel plans. Emma continued to be patient with us and assured we would get the itinerary and travel package for the cost quoted. Not only was it the most reasonable, but it was exactly what we were quoted. I definitely will plan on using Bookmundi again when I travel abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From visiting the website to find a bike tour to booking my trip the process had been clear and simple. I had a lot of questions and they have all been answered quickly to help me pick the right trip for me. Due to start my cycle tour soon and feel prepared and informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so very pleased!! Med Venlig Hilsen, and Emma Brown,,Customer Service, answered my questions and helped us to schedule a perfect tour. Can't Wait to Go!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Early days..but so far..so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience! Very easy to navigate the site, and good prices. Most importantly, Bookmundi's customer service was very patient and helpful all the way through! Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the items high up on my bucket list is a trek to EBC. Having made the decision to go in the Spring, I set about trying to find a suitable company to guide my trek. There is literally tonnes of good advise on the internet, I felt quite bamboozled by it all. Should I book with a local trekking company, or one of the big western providers... Then I stumbled upon bookmundi, what a great day. Lovely lists of validated approved tour providers which I could browse :) And a facility where I could lay out my requirements and bookmundi would pass them over to a number of providers, who would then come back to me with their offerings (knowing they were in competition with one another). Having had a few chats with a couple of the providers using bookmundi messaging, I made my selection and securely paid my deposit. In summary a complex task was made easy by the online facilities offered by bookmundi. I hope I am able to provide such a glowing review after my trek too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a bit of a hiccup in the beginning but towards the end, everything was sorted out. Jane Andersen from customer service was excellent and very helpful. Overall, a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate, excellent customer service and a great range of tours to choose from. Very happy to have booked my EBC trek with a local company who have great reviews from fellow Bookmundi travellers. Thanks for making the process of choosing a tour so easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Webster was a great help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great. Easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cool platform. The consultation was very personal with fast responses. Would book again. (Up to now I wasn't on the tour itself, but the booking process was perfect.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The response was quick. Very good experience with booking on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THey were extremely helpful in providing me with what I was looking for. Slight hiccup with the Departure date, which was probably my fault as I assumed 7days was 7 nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We always get a prompt response and clear instructions when we book a trip with Bookmundi. Sometimes certain points are misunderstood. It gives us great confidence when a faceless internet company has agents who not only identify themselves but have consistently acted as our advocates, questioning when we are not getting the best deal. We have other experiences saving money with Bookmundi. It is such a comfort to know the company's agents are on our side. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.72 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support