Bookmundi Reviews

4.72 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bookmundi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bookmundi was easy to navigate, and well set out, A great selection of potential holidays set out and summarised with the most important information."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic? Easy to use website and customer service was outstanding. Questions were answered in a prompt manner. Will absolutely use Bookmundi for future trips!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I booked the Colombo, Caves & Kandy tour in Sri Lanka through Bookmundi. The website and booking process was straight forward and easy to navigate. All email communication including booking confirmation was prompt and efficient. The entire process was seamless and stress free."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Process was simple. Responses were fast. Attached information in good detail. Questions on delivery not relevant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased. Professional customer service and extremely intuitive booking platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great booking experience. Will definitely recommend to friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really professional customer service team and amazing search engine. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Booking process was informative , straight forward and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Convenient to book tour on-line. when there is question regarding tour bookmundi respond in timely and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb site with great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy and fast to book! Got a booking confirmation in less than 24 hours."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bookmundi is aggregating many great tours around the world, at prices below the normal rate, per what I've seen. Their site is very intuitive, and the customer service team has been providing very prompt responses from the first point of contact. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked a tour for Octobre. It was quickly booked and I got within the hour a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Being somewhat knowledgeable about IT, I'm impressed with Bookmundi and their service offerings. Their customer service team provided prompt responses as well. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy and nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick response hope the trip goes well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys were great. We had missed the deadline for the discount that was being offered. I emailed the team and they were able to still give us the discount we missed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top site with great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic, couldn't be more helpfful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ended up not booking a tour due to personal things, but wanted to quickly write a review as Bookmundi's customer service was very helpful in answering all the questions I had for the tour. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.72 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This