Bookmundi Reviews

4.68 Rating 345 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy and pain free booking with Bookmundi. My fiance and I wanted to plan a trip to Indonesia for our honeymoon but did not want to go through the hassle of planning it on our own since we want to visit more than 1 island during our 12 day trip. Candice Pigeon was the agent who helped us and was very knowledgeable and accommodating to our requests. Our trip is planned for April of 2020 so we look forward to the adventure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy booking and payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use website. Our booking was followed up by an email from the Bookmundi team and and offer of the trip directly from the provider. Any enquiries to Bookmundi are answered personally and within 24h. I'd definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple quick process with good value trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi (and the trekking company) was very helpful cancelling a trek when I had entered the incorrect travel date and rescheduling the correct date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy ti book and a great tour! 100% recommendable. Our guide, William, was so helpful. He is the best! I fully recommend to book with Devine Africa Safaris. We saw the big 5 in the tour plus other visits non expected that made the tour an unforgettable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good! Leaving on Jan 9th 2020. Will update after trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service prior to booking, and excellent tour as well. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy booking process and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is very good and fast and easy going thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick reply. Also customized tour. Very efficient. So far so good. MC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Bookmundi responded to my emails promptly. They answered all my questions and clarified all the issues. I am very impressed. I will definitely use the again and recomend them to my friends. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The book process is very smooth and the vendor answered all my questions and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, easy friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless process. processed our booking quickly and responded to our queries promptly. would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience booking with Bookmundhi. The agent, Jón, was so helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great host👍🏽 tour was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Web site and form is very people friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and quick responses from local suppliers with a little help from the Bookmundi customer service team, thanks Thomas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and good at communicating what was completed, what we were waiting for, and what was next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.68 based on 345 reviews