Bookmundi Reviews

4.68 Rating 345 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to book ,lots of choices,best price guarantee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good traveling experience with a kind and helpful guide. The trekking went without any problems. Recommended 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hiked the 4 day Inca Trail with Action Peru Treks and I had a great experience during the trek. Our guide, our cook and porters were exceptional. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems and if the tour is as good as the booking experience we will be elated. Very impressed thus far and looking forward to a wonderful experience. Magda was terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this site and have spoken directly to their customer service, which was a very pleasant experience. Each option is laid out very nicely and seems to provide the detail needed to make an educated decision about my next trip! I am looking forward to booking a trip through this platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was amazed by the speed and quality of the service. The website is very clear and informative. Can't think of anything wrong there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so thankful for Bookmundi. I ended up booking only a day before (less than 12 hours even) for our Arashiyama Rickshaw Tour but they still accommodated us! Our rickshaw drivers were really kind and sweet too, my parents really enjoyed the experience and the stories shared by our rickshaw operators/drivers. Thanks Bookmundi for letting me book this experience with Ebisuya!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Uzbekistan is a wonderful destination. Extremely safe, warm people - big departure from it's soviet republic past. Excellent sightseeing, well organized. Restored monuments help you visualize the glory of cities like this as they stood in the 14th-17th century. Our tour operated by Responsible Travel (agent Sherzod) did everything well..something we rarely experience on tours like this. I think they really understood what we wanted from the write-up we provided. We were able to walk around the city, with well placed hotels. Overall, it was very well organized, despite our last minute travel. All our guides spoke fluent English. I would give this tour operator 5-stars, with no reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with Alex- very responsive to all queries. Look fwd to the tour, hopefully as seamless as the booking :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t usually do reviews as they can be made up but I’ve been so impressed by Bookmundi that I give it my thanks. First they are responsive. Sarah was very attentive and when there was a problem she took responsibility to sought it out. Also they are competitive and a great place to check out lots of tours from different operators. AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi paired me up with someone who worked with me to get the exact experience I asked for. It was easy to book and communicate via email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, seamless, great communication, looking forward to the trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking process was very good because of direct contact with local agent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Planning a customized trip was an easy experience. My agent, Victoria, helped Me with every step and made a trip perfect for me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth reservation process, kind contact from the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking with Bookmundi was a fantastic experience. They found just the right tour and just the right guide to match what we were looking for. They responded very quickly and although we were searching for something that was not a standard tour, they met our requirements very quickly. Now lets hope the tour is as good at the booking experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt reply, patience,easy to construct visit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and very professional, I Hope the tour is the same in February
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cami has been so incredibly helpful, listening carefully to everything that I want to get out of this trip, patiently amending the itinerary as I changed my mind about things! It was then super easy to confirm the booking. I'm very excited about what will be a holiday of a lifetime!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My boyfriend and I hiked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu with Action Peru treks and I highly recommend them. They are a small local company but they are the best trekking company on the Inca Trail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.68 based on 345 reviews