Bookmundi Reviews

4.72 Rating 303 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bookmundi is very helpful, and responds promptly to request. Excellent customer service, and competitive price.
Posted 10 months ago
Had a great tour. The operator was professional and the tour was fabulous. Booking the tour was extremely easy and everything felt smooth and secure!
Posted 11 months ago
Had a good experience with Bookmundi. Great price and excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
The booking experience was awesome and easy. We look forward to the trip
Posted 11 months ago
I had the BEST experience booking with bookmundi. My guide listened to everything I wanted to do during my travel time and made it happen. He organized the trip better than I ever could and that comfort of knowing it's all handled is priceless. He answered all my questions, was very kind and helpful, and was available even when he didn't need to be! Santiago went above and beyond to make this the trip of a lifetime, and I would do it over and over again. I recommend this to anyone that has an idea but feels overwhelmed by figuring out all the bookings.
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience, Ms Marcarena was exceptional cooperative and professional.
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Sarah was very good and patient with me as I think she realized I had not done this type of booking before so I'm very grateful to her, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Sean was great at getting back to me with my questions answered in a timely manner
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt and efficient reply to all enquiries. Lots of choice of destinations.
Posted 11 months ago
Booking the tour was easy and the customer support was amazing. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The planning stage of the tour was perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent treatment
Posted 1 year ago
Great tours and prices. Will certainly recommend Bookmundi.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Bookmundi had the best price and it was 100% hassle-free to book the tour. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very smooth and straighforward booking
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service replied to all emails and requests
Posted 1 year ago
Probably one of the best sites to find and book great holidays and vacation packages around the world. The customer service was nothing but great. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy set up to book!
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi was very easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable.
Posted 1 year ago
It was an amazing experience: although I had some issue during my reservation process, Thomas (Bookmundi) & Ahmed (representative in Cairo) were extremely helpful, understanding and efficient. Ready to help me out with any requests and pampering me a lot to make a negative impression turning into a positive one.

Nile Cruise was my bucket list travel since I was a kid, dreaming about such a big civilization: being in the middle of such a huge temple, like Karnak, makes you feel you are back in the ancient, golden time and you can smell the magical atmosphere and the energy of that place. You cannot really describe that feeling fully!!!

Sailing at night along the Nile, snooping around the glimpse of calm, relaxing daily life along its shores, listening to the prayer call and smell the unforgettable flavors of Africa is something you cannot miss at all.

Life on the cruise is really relaxing: rooms are quite big with all the comforts you need. Food is pretty much impressive: I was not expecting at all such cuisine details and tasty flavors, from the Arabic world to the International palate.

The pool deck with its bar is the best option ever to relax after a long excursion or simply enjoy a book reading whilst you are sailing for your next destination.

Tour guides were really on the top of the things: very polite, easy going, cheerful and smiley and always ready to be at your service, very knowledgeable and extremely professional.

A very big round of applause for our tour guide in Cairo: Mohamed Jawad - a pure Egyptologist, a great archaeologist who was able to frame the history of Faraons and the whole ancient Egypt into a cultural, social background to provide you with a 360 degrees vision. It was an absolute pleasure to go around in Cairo with him and discover every single corner of such a vibrant city: tips on every day life, secrets of new discoveries and future happenings in Egypt was our favorite topic among the streets of the city. A highly recommended guide, a friend, a very knowledgeable and curios, pure Egyptian who will make you love their gigantic history. There should be, not only in Egypt, more tour guides like him, on earth who can make history like if it was storytelling. An amazing person, a friend, a tour guide and a person to trust with for your future holiday in Egypt.

I cannot wait for my second adventure in Egypt: more to discover among the Pyramids - Cheops took my heart and worked on my energy level like no tomorrow.

Inshallah, one day I will be back - I do not wanna miss the opening of the new Museum of Egyptian Antiquity for anything in the world!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.72 based on 303 reviews