Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
I like the service and the deliveries are really quick. The best part is that the purchases are tax free and sometimes free shipping. In case of any problem with the delivery, they solve it immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Received my Pandora charm and I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything I ordered, I definitely recommend this company. I’ll be ordering more. The best part is there’s no tax. That just gives me more to spend on gorgeous jewelry.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and fast delivery. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Love all charms from Boolchand.
Shipped quickly and in great price.
Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
The only issue I had was the phone connected to the website no one answers. The service was good and fast. I would recommend ordering from your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came on time and was in good condition, totally recommend purchasing on this site.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Taking a long time to get shipping information.
Posted 1 month ago
Buying ways excelente , shipping not so good , takes to long
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to order the Pandora ornament charm. I was pleased how fast it arrived.
Thank you....
Suzanne T
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
My first online order with Boolchand's was wonderful. Website is easy to use, selection is varied and delivery was super fast. The best part of buying here is that there is no sales tax.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service online
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy and fast very nice service and I liked it
Posted 1 month ago
Buen servicio
Posted 1 month ago
Buen servicio y calidad
Posted 1 month ago
I know with Covic and such but the order tells you a delivery of December 24 and I'm still waiting this is pretty well unacceptable. I did send an email reageding such delivery and all they did was resend me my tracking number
Posted 1 month ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews