Boolchand's Reviews

4.61 Rating 98 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Complacida , y la atención al cliente excelente !!
Posted 4 months ago
Boolchand’s offers a nice selection of hard to find Pandora items. I ordered the UNICEF bracelet which was advertised on several other websites for a higher price. I saved $15 plus the shipping process was quick and easy-going. The bracelet is beautiful and it came with a cute information card from Boolchands.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente servicio 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Needs improvement on receipts
Posted 4 months ago
Recibi el pedido equivocado y correcto no alcanzo a llegar para el dia de la madre. Pero a pesar de todo tuvieron un excelente manejo y recibí un obsequio por el error cometido
Posted 4 months ago
Received my items just in time for Mother’s Day!!! Appreciate it
Posted 4 months ago
Excelent service.
Posted 4 months ago
I gave Boolchands 5 stars for all the help the employee gave me. Very professional. I also purchased from there stores and we had excellent service from them before. I would totally purchase again from them. They are very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Buena communicación
Posted 4 months ago
Placed order on 4/12/2020, had to request a status update on 4/21 as no update had been received. Response was courteous and appeared helpful but then all communications ceased on 4/24. It is now 5/4 and no update regarding my order has been received. I’ve been quite patient and quite understanding about the reported inventory issue for my charm as well as the processing and shipping delays but to receive no updates or a refund of my money is unacceptable. Amended review-Issues with order were rectified!! Thank you for the assistance.
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my pandora bracelet and charms!
I recommend
Very authentic
Boolchand's 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
MY BOX WAS DESTROYED & I didn’t receive all of my order !!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,
At first i had some trouble understanding the website because here in Aruba we do not order so much online on the island itself. Because the island is small we drive and go to the store. But because of the lockdown by covid 19 i liked it very much that i could order online on my own island. Only a few stores offer this online service!! Thank you very much Boolchands
Posted 4 months ago
Servicio de excelencia y el envío fue muy rápido. Clienta satisfecha.
Posted 4 months ago
Me encanto el servicio y lo rápido que llegó!!! Todas mis futuras compras las sigo haciendo con ustedes!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Highly satisfied, fast delivery. I love my jewelry.
Posted 4 months ago
La sortija llegó antes de lo esperado. ¡Está hermosa!
Posted 4 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.61 based on 98 reviews