Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 89 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Servicio de excelencia y el envío fue muy rápido. Clienta satisfecha.
Posted 3 months ago
Me encanto el servicio y lo rápido que llegó!!! Todas mis futuras compras las sigo haciendo con ustedes!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly satisfied, fast delivery. I love my jewelry.
Posted 3 months ago
La sortija llegó antes de lo esperado. ¡Está hermosa!
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente service and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente servicio!!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to buy, very friendly web and fast delivery. Great job !! Keep going !!
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new charms
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the new style Pandora bracelet w charms, I absolutely love it , I got my order with in a few days I figured it would take weeks but when I got it(4 days) it was a great surprise plus the special they were running was awesome ! I'll buy from them again!! 👍😊
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and great service. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Shopping online was easy. My package arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great variety of Pandora perfect for my girls. Package was arrived sooner than expected. Definitely this is the place to stay
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your service and for a fast shipping
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and attention and very quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente servicio y rápida entrega.
Posted 7 months ago
Authentic, easy to shop and great deals!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service :-)
Posted 8 months ago
The person ( Mamta ) who assist me is so welcoming, all my question were answered in a timely manner and correctly. I love purchasing here as they offer so much discounts! It was a nice Transaction though as I am from the Philippines, purchased thru online and let my bf picked up the merchandise from the store in St. Maarten. Good communication from Mamta thru email. Thank you so much guysss!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some pandora charms from Boolchand and I am very pleased. I received packaged very quick and in great condition. So glad I found this website!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 89 reviews