Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 121 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
The online selection was great. The customer service was great . I ordered several charms and was given a pickup time. I bought Two charms that were not correct for my style bracelet. I spoke to a sales rep and was told I could return them and select ones that did fit my Pandora style bracelet.
Boolchand's 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Makema is very friendly and helpful. She helped me find a laptop for my brother for school and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Awesome customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente servicio!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Went to shop for a tablet in the electronics section. And the customer service was great. They helped me understand the best products for my budget and wasn't pushing any product on me. Very informative and supportive. Would definitely shop again and recommend to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Me llegó bastante rápido y en buen estado. Me encantó 💞
Posted 3 months ago
La primera vez que compro y fue excelente
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente servicio! Llego súper rápido ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
I have experience a great services and prompt delivery. I will continue to purchase from you store.
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente, super complacida.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente servicio
Posted 4 months ago
I live in the States and response and delivery was fast Loved the Pandora charms and will order again soon
Posted 5 months ago
Complacida , y la atención al cliente excelente !!
Posted 5 months ago
Boolchand’s offers a nice selection of hard to find Pandora items. I ordered the UNICEF bracelet which was advertised on several other websites for a higher price. I saved $15 plus the shipping process was quick and easy-going. The bracelet is beautiful and it came with a cute information card from Boolchands.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente servicio 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 121 reviews