Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
The sales receipt stated a 3 day delivery, my package got delivered on the same day by a super nice man who wished me happy holidays from the heart. Loved it!
Posted 2 months ago
La orden fue recibida en el tiempo establecido; los artículos llegaron bien y fiel a la descripción. Fue muy fácil comprar con Boolchands.
Posted 2 months ago
El envío llego sin problemas y muy bien empacado.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and went to the store 2 days later to get the merchandise. They said it was not ready and they told me that they would call when it was ready. I waited about a week (total) and called again and they confirmed it as ready. I think to wait a week to an in store pick up is a bit too much. Also, an item that I ordered was not in stock.

The refund was very quick and smooth though. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy ordering. Good selection and shipping was quick!!
Posted 2 months ago
The product is very good and the service was also very good!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 charms through Panodora and received a free bracelet for spending $125. I had received good service and I received what I ordered in a very timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! This is the second time I purchase from Boolchand’s. Fast shipping! Great deals! I love my new bracelet and charms! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Made my 1st purchase at Boolchands in Aruba and had a good experience there. Very happy now with the online purchase I just made.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was shipped and received very quickly!!
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievably fast shipping! Last minute shopping couldn’t have been easier.
The charms and bracelets are stunning. Can’t wait to wear mine.
Posted 2 months ago
I feel confortable buying online and the service is good
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
An Easy Website and fast delivery, user friendly !! Top Service
Posted 2 months ago
The website is slow, compared to other sites. If I put items in the shopping cart, next time I sign in, the items are not stored there and I have to start over. I chose to pick up at the store, as not everything I needed is available on the site. With store pick up, Boolchands makes a copy of my sedula before handing me my shopping. Everyone is always super friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for affording me to shop at your online store from Anguilla.
The experience was pleasant.
Looking forward to shopping soonest.
Thanks Paul.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I made 2 orders one in November 30 and another on december 1 you charged my credit card and I still waiting for my orders. I send 3 communications and call 2 times but nobody helps me.
Posted 2 months ago
great selection, great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to search and buy online. Ordered late at night and they called the next day with my order
Posted 2 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews