Boolchand's Reviews

4.61 Rating 98 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great variety of Pandora perfect for my girls. Package was arrived sooner than expected. Definitely this is the place to stay
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your service and for a fast shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and attention and very quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente servicio y rápida entrega.
Posted 9 months ago
Authentic, easy to shop and great deals!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service :-)
Posted 9 months ago
The person ( Mamta ) who assist me is so welcoming, all my question were answered in a timely manner and correctly. I love purchasing here as they offer so much discounts! It was a nice Transaction though as I am from the Philippines, purchased thru online and let my bf picked up the merchandise from the store in St. Maarten. Good communication from Mamta thru email. Thank you so much guysss!
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered some pandora charms from Boolchand and I am very pleased. I received packaged very quick and in great condition. So glad I found this website!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Nice experience and very helpful at pandora paseo
Posted 9 months ago
I was very thankful to Deedee for helping me with my purchase. I had recently traveled in to the area but didn't get a chance to purchase a charm for my bracelet. So I went online to find if I could get a charm for each place I visited. Deedee emailed a brochure to me with all charms available. I ended getting Puerto Rico. She mailed it me and said she would be more than happy to help me when I decide to get the others.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Boolchand’s was a pleasure to deal with. Prompt and curious service was my experience. I will definitely order from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, attention to detail, super fast shipping! Great selection! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I will continue to buy from you.
Posted 1 year ago
Boolchand's provides great customer service!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong Pandora charm and my e-mail communication with Didi was excellent. She made it very easy to exchange and I received my new charm in just a couple of days! I highly recommend Boolchand's and will definitely be ordering more charms in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
My Pandora charms arrived well packaged, in a timely manner and with a hand-written thank you note. Excellent service and follow-up on order issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a wide variety to satisfy my Pandora addiction! I received my orders with a hand written note...now that's personalized service! Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Boolchand's has great customer service, fast shipping and a great selection of merchandise! I look forward to shopping with them in the future for my Pandora addiction!! 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping and a perfect order. My pandora bracelet and charms came right on time and I love them. Boolchand’s even sent me a hand written thank you note! Definitely will be shopping here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service, I bought aPandora charm in Boolchand's home page and pick it up in the San Juan Mall store with no lines.
Posted 1 year ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.61 based on 98 reviews